The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 932 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel guest In general, the hotel employees were very professional, friendly, helpful and responsive in a timely manner to my request during my stay at the hotel. The hotel accommodations were clean, quiet and safe. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends and give it a "4" star. Thank you! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and info services From check in to check, services were always available and it was quiet in the room Swimming pool availability was good for the kids and we could walk to Rogers Center, CN tower etc. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We enjoyed it so much last year that we reserved a terrace room again this year,overlooking the lake.At the check in,Taylor noticed the room we were assigned did not have a direct lake view and researched to find us a nicer view and one that was ready for us to check in.He sent us up and the view was not great and he then changed us to a better view room,unfortunately,the lock on the terrace was was broken.Taylor came up from the front desk himself to show us another room on the same floor with a great room and it was ready immediately.Also,I requested a lighter bed covering since the down comforters are much too heavy for the summer,and Susanna,our housekeeper was very accommodating and the next day our bed was made without the heavy comforters but with a nice light blanket as requested.All in all it was another very enjoyable stay in Toronto at the Westin! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful inside and out Very refreshing hotel to sleep in. Very quiet hotel. Loved being there the entire weekend August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel, but room was disappointing. The duvet on the one bed was soiled. (We noticed it in the morning.) I also noticed something was spilled on the bedskirt of the bed I slept in. I also found a condom wrapper under my bed, when I dropped a pen I was using on a crossword. The bedding must be clean, even the bedskirts. The room should be checked thoroughly for any garbage. Other than that, the hotel is lovely. The meals at your restaurants were quite appealing. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!! Thank you SPG and Westin Harbour Castle! This was a very emotional and milestone birthday for me. This is the reason I chose to stay at the Westin Harbour Castle. I woke up on my 40th birthday in a great Heavenly Bed!! The Westin suprised me by greeting me with a Happy Birthday and a free upgrade to a Junior Suite with a lake view. A very nice and appreciated gesture!! Thank you soo much!! A very restful and great experience. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decidedly OK Hotel was OK. Obvious signs of age, and wear and tear. Sound proofing was terrible. Although I was around the corner and across the hall the noise of the elevator was constant. I was told I had a city view room - a bit of a stretch since I was looking out on the Redpath factory! Little by way of "extras" to recommend it other than conventient location to downtown. A significant charge for WiFi this day and age is ridiculous! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful, the staff are pleasant and helpful although the waitstaff at bar in main lobby were very slow and valet parking scratched my vehicle when then brought it out of parking and drove over the curb. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel with an old-world feel This was a comfortable low-key stay. The staff was invariably courteous, professional, and helpful. Rooms were clean and the views spectacular. Areas that could be improved: In-room wi-fi is much more expensive than standard US rates. Ouch! The Toula restaurant is mediocre and the service is poor. Also, the decor is rather tired. Consider finding a new franchisee. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go to place in the summer in Toronto this is a perfect spot for visitors to Toronto- right on the lake with gorgeous views. clean rooms and bathrooms and terrific professional staff checking in Guest Services Manager Jason Canuel could not have been more accommodating or helpful July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few areas needing improvement Meeting rooms and causeway uncomfortably chilly and strong draft when doors open. Escalator to Frontenac room not working on 2 occasions-steep climb in high heels. Dog bed offered at desk but not delivered. Was told there was a functioning fridge in room-found only a cooler. When I called re my dog I was not told on the phone that my dog could not be left in the room unattended-could not enjoy restaurants,pool ,spa etc. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Harbor Castle Unfortunately we were disappointed with our stay as this property is in serious need of upgrades and improvements. The sofas in the lobby/lounge area are very old and dirty and the rooms although functional show their age. The cost of breakfast was also outrageous. $27 for a breakfast buffet that had an average assortment of selections is almost as much of an insult as the $6.50 for a bagel that costs less than $0.40. February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! Will not be back Definitely a below average experience. rooms are old and worn. A/C did not work. Wifi did not work. And the tap water in the sink had sediment. New room improved marginally, but heard similar complaints from other guests July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienient Location. The Hotel is in a very convenient location for attractions and shopping etc. The hotel was comfortable and the staff were very friendly.Thought the car parking charges were somewhat excessive and disappointed that there were no benefits granted for being SPG. Overall enjoyed our stay and would stay again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION This hotel is in a fantastic location with great staff,very friendly and helpfull. The only problem was with getting bell man to take down luggage, he said he would be right up but never showed up at all had to take all luggage down ourself very dissappointed when rest of stay was wonderfull. Shall return again with smiles like all the staff. Could use a bar service in pool area too also room service was fantastic too December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location! I stayed at this hotel on an overnight layover. I will start out with the pros: 1. I had a lake view room, and the view was spectacular. 2. The room was clean and spacious. 3. My check in process was smooth, and I was offered a late checkout for Sunday. 4. The hotel is right across the street from the stop for the Airport Express Shuttle, which is a cheaper (than taxi) easy way to get to the airport. On Sunday morning, I got to the airport within 30 minutes. And now the cons: 1. I am not a big fan of paying $15/day for internet. 2. The elevators were actually dirty in the morning. I saw a discarded bag of fast food, and crumbs all over the floor. 3. There were cards for an escort service in the business center. Overall, I expected a better appearance from a 4 star hotel. But the staff was polite and helpful. I think next time I am stuck in Toronto overnight, I will try somewhere else... May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager, Trade Shows & Events Staff was second to none. I manage trade shows and events and travel frequently. The staff at this hotel was incredibly friendly and helpful. They went over and above at every turn. I cannot wait to return to Toronto, and will be staying at Westin Harbour Castle, without a doubt. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel treats guests admirably This is the third year we have stayed in this hotel. I do not even check others as we are very satisfied with the quality of service. you are well received by competent staff. upon leaving they like to know if everything was satisfactory. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very attentive and friendly staff Every staff person I met, from the restaurant staff, to the registration staff, to the baggage assistants to the room cleaning staff were all very responsive and helpful. I would mention that, not having an elevator from the South Tower that goes to the lower level is difficult if you are using roller bags, since there are no escalators either. I think the internet service should be either free or more reasonable. November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recongnition I've stayed at the Westin Harbor Castle, and as an SPG member, I would always be given rooms on the "SPG Floor". Upon checking in via SPG line, I was given a room on the 15th floor. I asked why I was given a floor on the SPG floor, I was told there wasn't such a thing as all of the room are the same. I said "I was here 1 month ago and was given a room on the 33rd floor where there is a SPG Floor plaque clearly on the wall of the floor. I than went to the 33rd floor and there was the plaque staring right at me. As an SPG member and being lied to is not acceptable. I had thoughts of going back to concierge and making an issue of it but choose not to bother because after being lied to it would have served no purpose to say anything and at that time of night being "bumped" up to a room that I should have been entitled to in the 1st place would be a waste of time and effort. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service that continues to surprise I love staying at this property. its my favourite Toronto accomodation. The team is geared to service excellence and as a platinum member they both respect and reward customer loyalty. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My husband and I truly needed a getaway and this was definitely the place to do it. The staff were very courteous and helpful. They were efficient. The room was clean and very comfortable. The location is excellent for anything downtown - the Roger's & ACC are so close for walking distance, and lots of restaurant & coffee shops close by. Can't say enough about the Valet either. The buffet breakfast was awesome! March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westen Habour It took a very long time to check in. The staff were very friendly & helpful. When I reserved my room on line, I requested not to be too high up & was roomed on the 32nd floor near the elevators, which I could hear all night,. The rooms were..just okay, not special. I had someone's old food in my fridge & my 5 yr old found someone's old dirty sock on the floor. Not up to my standards, especially for the price!! April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfaction Being a frequent traveler, I have to say that I've been dissatisfied with my stay at the hotel for the following reasons : - the room was dusty and the carpet was not clean - at our arrival, we've found long hair in the bath tub - even though we've opted for the regular maintence room service, no one ever showed up to clean the room and provide us with clean towels. I had to call to ask for towels after a long day out, so I could give my kids a bath. It took more than 30 minutes to get them. - the air conditioning system was excessively noisy at loe speed, waking up the kids in the middle of the night. - the cost of the meals vs. the quality was excessive (at the breakfast Buffet as well as at the Toula restaurant ). Being used to pay a lot for high quality meals, I can definitely say that the value/quality ratio is not satisfactory. - the concierge was not receptive and we felt rushed every time we asked him for info. It's unfortunate. This experience will influence my choice of hotel for my next professional stay in Toronto. Thank you for considering these comments. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As always we were greeted with a smile and Julie went the extra mile at reception. Thank you Julie. At the bar Kathy, Traci, Danny and Patrick are always making sure our stay is extra special. Thank you. And in the Mezzen our breakfast is always served with a smile and a great start to our day with Mimi or Violeta as servers. They all deserve a special THANK YOU. See you all soon. The Guys from Woodstock, NB January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I spent two nights at Westin and it was one of the best hotels I have ever seen. Clean room, nice lake view, great air conditioner, high quality shampoo and soap! The only issue I had was the check out time that is at 12:00 noon. Usually hotels let their guests to have their lunch before they leave the hotel. Anyway, I highly recomand it to anyone who needs a great hotel and price is not a concern for him/her. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Everything was great! Only issue was noise but I understand Caribana was going on.?would have been nice to sleep better. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel The Westin Harbour Castle continues to be a favorite!!! The moment you step into the lobby you'll be impressed ... especially nice this time of year to have a room overlooking Lake Ontario!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt Right at Home Most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept on. Fast friendly check-in and terrific concierge. Very very convenient for theatre and restaurants. Loved walking to waterfront park areas just outside the doors. The few negatives included expensive parking (issue anywhere in Toronto!), 15 bucks for 1 day internet (all 5 star hotels do this to you which is very irritating) and pool area hot tub broken....again! September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bill and Reservation Issues Was at this Westin in March and had problems with very noisy people in room next door that warranted calling security at 1;30 AM. Hotel was kind to extend a comp night for a return visit. We said OK and added an additional night. The bill as of today is still wrong and a correction to my credit card has not been transacted. I called before we got there since we were given 2 confirmation numbers for the same weekend. The room charge for one night was wrong and i brought it to their attention. I did this before I got there. I did it when I checked in and was told it would be taken care of/adjusted. I even had the e-mail where an employee of the hotel quoted the price as proof of what the charge should have been. The adjustment was not and has not been. Very frustrating. Nice property, staff does not have their act together. Will look at other places to stay next time in Toronto. June 6, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 32 next>>