The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 862 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Respite from the "Toronto Dig" BEAUTIFUL WATERFRONT VIEWS- GREAT ACCESS TO Toronto Harbour and Toronto Island activities. Nice to be near greenery in the city- especially with all the construction going on. Easy walk to the CN Tower, Rogers Stadium and the Entertainment District. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staycation I live in Toronto but rarely make it to the waterfront. The view is wonderful and it was a treat to be able to just sit and gaze at the harbour. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Westin! The Westin is our go to hotel when in the city! Always very clean, amazing service, and feel safe! We love it! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't believe the wait time!! Had to wait 1 1/2 hour in line to check in on Saturday June 28th! I had previously attempted to check in early and was to told I would get a call back in the eventuality that it was possible, which I did but was never told that I didn't have to wait in line when I returned to check in. The lady at the desk told me the manager knew about the wait time and did nothing to remedy it. She did offer a $50.00 credit for the inconvenience which made all the difference. Apart from that unfortunate experience the hotel and room were very nice July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 'Westin' to me! Other than the view, this room absolutely disappointed by what my expectations are of a Westin property. Carpet outside bathroom door was soaked , ...stepped on it barefoot, tile grout was actually dirty, not just dated. Elevator was dirty. Sad excuse for a Westin with so much going for it! If you want to stay at Westin while in Toronto, try The Westin Prince, or visit Ottawa, and stay at the lovely Westin, beside the Convention Centre! I actually left before my stay was complete! For the price, choose another TO property. I usually recommend the Westin to people I know, this property I will tell them 'not' to go. I say this sadly as I usually am impressed with a Westin property. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Good hotel to stay in Toronto except for all the construction going on in the area. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and Nice place Very good sleep, confortable and quiet, Well located, few minutes Walk to Ripleys aquarium and CN tower,Starbuck coffee was appreciated July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charge for WIFI The movies to purchase in the room are ridiculously priced. And the fact that wifi is NOT included in the room (only the lobby) was quite disappointing. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud hotel This hotel is so nice except for the noise factor. When we entered the lobby the music was so loud we couldn not hear the girl behind the desk. As my boss is in a wheelchair he is unable to lean in to listen better. Suggest lower volumne in the lobby. Also, he was placed in w/c accessible room on 9th floor, the noise next door and in the hallways was extremely loud (people partying) until 3am. He was going to call the desk but the cordless phone beside the bed didn't have a button on it and he was unable to reach the base where the information is written very small so older people would need to have reading glasses beside the bed to know what button(s) to push. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. I unfortunately was struck down with the flu before arriving, the lady at the front desk noticed I was sick, and asked if there was anything she could arrange to help me out. I was given a quiet corner room to get a decent sleep, it also had a lovely view of the water. My only issue with this hotel is that I couldn't stay longer than I planned on doing so. April 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Westin I know and love Dirty underwear on the floor from previous guest, failed to clean room by 5 pm; managerial staff less than accomodating; bar staff rude; key cards inexplicably deactivated July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room great view Room was clean and comfortable spacious. View was incredible. Room service response was excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel for conferences This hotel has great features organizing the conferences and meetings. The hotel is in the heard of Toronto. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by conveniently located The hotel is close to everything and it is all within working distance July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The view was lovely. The breakfast/lunch dining room closed to early. The Consierge was always away from the desk. I tried four different times to see her. Short staffed. The lady at the valet was rude. Asked for change for a $20.00 to tip she said she did not have change and when I asked the person taking my car he asked her and she gave him change?? Hotel carpets filthy. Looked old and dingy. I was not at all impressed. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by appreciated front desk interaction I would like to recognize Leila at the front desk during our check in, which followed a tiring 5 hour drive. She was efficient and accommodating in meeting our needs, despite us being anxious to get to our room. Attentive customized service, thx! December 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our visit Aircon either too hot or to cold and noisy could hear next door using the bathroom, felt that the buffet was a little over priced to other hotels that we had stayed in during the week for families staying not on business, however we enjoyed our brief stay and was glad to see a room set aside for kids which gave them space to play expanding these would make it much more appealing to visiting families. Helpful staff and in good order would return to this hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, quiet room All I could ask for when staying in town for business for a few days: A quiet, well-appointed room. The only thing that could be improved would be to have better coverage of the windows by the curtains. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toula was extremely HAPPY with ALL experiences at the Westin Harbour except for Toula, went there to dine because we were short on time because we waited in line so long to check in as there was a convention at hotel , staff at check in did all they could to get us to our room as quickly as possible as we had a concert to attend , however when we went to Toula (as a time saver since it was in hotel) waiter was very inconsiderate of waiting on us in a timely manner even though we explained to him we were very short on time , he seemed more interested in talking to another customer at the table behind us , it took him forever to bring our drinks& he seemed quite annoyed we were only getting dinner & not an appetizer or dessert, had to flag down another waiter just to bring us some bread, felt like we were bothering our waiter the whole time we were there, NOT VERY PROFESSIONAL, have stayed at other Westins such as The Moana Surfrider & have received the UTMOST SERVICE at the hotels restaurants July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay. Lake view was nice. Welcome gift was great. Front desk staff was wonderful. The points deducted: the star points, stay/night recognition were missing until calling them a week later. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Great stay the hotel went above and beyond to help me make the night special for my fiance and I...only issuse was check in which took quite awhile but i think the clerk may have been new so i wont hold that againts them and also an issue with my key card not working but whatever it was ok. View from my terrace room was nice...I will say that the website does not do this hotel any justice. Its way nicer than the pics suggest they need to fix that.Its an amazing hotel and should be shown that way. Toula was beautiful also with great views and the manager im not sure his name was incredibly helpful. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep despite airport nearby Check in was a breeze. Room was really comfortable. View is awesome! Only after we had been in the room a while did we ever notice a very large airplane landing at the Toronto airport! Never heard it! Only saw it! Watched for a few more minutes and realized there were several taking off and landing!!! The room is that quiet! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is special We had a minor emergency while at the hotel and the staff could not have been better. Michelle Yu took extra strides to make daughter feel better. George from security was kind and patient. We really appreciated the extra effort from the staff. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay!! I stayed at this hotel over New Years. It is not my first choice in Toronto due to its location. However, this year it did not disappoint. The beds are extremely comfortable. The hotel took my three reservations and put them together so I did not have to change rooms or keys. My suite upgrade was great. All of the staff were fantastic. My only complaint is that the air unit in the hotel is extremely loud. I could not turn down the fan volume and still get heat. I could hear the TV on volume 11 when the fan was off, but could not hear it at 33 when the fan was on. That is a little crazy. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rested? I had a pleasant stay, as always at the Westin but for one horrible night. My young neighbors were quite noisy. In fact, most of the party animals that were there were not hotel guests.At least a dozen teenagers talking loudly, going in and out of the room kept me awake til 4:30am...I called security twice. The second time, the security guard had a hard time throwing these young folks out of the room... can't there be a better control of undesired visitors? Can't you send more than one guard when such a situation occurs? As a preferred guest, am I not entitled to a normal night of sleep especially before a long day of work? What can be done to prevent that this episode doesn't happen again? April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by above and beyond I don't write reviews often- something has to really spur comment. Staff at the Westin were tremendous. My kids (stayed one night with three aged 6-13) are convinced that the guy at the front desk must really like us. Chocolate covered pretzels were in the room after a long walk back from the theater and backpacks with goodies given when they went to say thank you. Baggage attendant gave us a great dinner recommendation when concierge was unavailable. Valet cashier helped with parking when we were going to harbourfront. Really nice genuine service that made our trip wonderful. Thank you! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Very clean and comfortable rooms July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good central location Hotel is located in downtown Toronto, easy walking distance. Given it's proximity to the convention centre, I think it is more of a business/convention type facility than a tourist one. Was given the room I booked, no Platinum upgrade or recognition. I had a nice view out to the lake and watching the airplanes come in to the small airport. Parking was a nightmare though, the valet service is as unhelpful as it gets, there was no one available to take the car or any staff to take the bag from the car boot. Every time I called down 20 minutes prior (as the ticket said to), the car was never ready. It's a functional hotel, and of course the Westin bed is always a guarantee of a good sleep. I'd probably stay there again despite the valet problems. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but for the younger crowd. Great View of the lake! I'm starting to sound like an old man , but the last 2 times we visited the hotel , 80% of the guest were under 25 and hanging in the lobby in the usual bunches . The hotel was surprisingly quiet after the concert so I have to say the hotel did a good job maintaining peace at night. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff, room and service were excellent - couldn't ask for a more comfortable place to stay! Enjoy! July 2, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 30 next>>