The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 932 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by overpriced I understand that during PDAC hotels over charge their clients. The prices at the restaurants (lobby and breakfast) was a just too much. Also, I was very disappointed that my bed linen were not changed during my whole stay. I can understand about the "environment care" but they should be change at least once every two days or so... so my overall impression was poor. March 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Close to ACC, great view from room, comfortable bed,pillows great, nice large bathroom, very clean and quiet July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the Westin Standard. Being a lifetime gold, Platinum member, I have stayed over 450 nights at starwood hotels. Unfortunately, there are no benefits at this hotel. No welcome letter, no bottle of water, no upgrade. After a long drive, I just wanted to sit and enjoy room service, but here again it was lacking. It was expensive, you will get a nice butter holder, and butter knife, but no bread to be seen. Paying $95 for a steak, desert, and drink, one would expect a bread roll or something with the meal. I will probably visit again, as the location is good, but this hotel is no better than a mid-grade starwood hotel. Very sad, as I always look forward to staying at Westin Branded hotels throughout the world.The desk in the room had deep scratches, there was heavy dust on the cables under the desk, just not up to the Westin standard. I would suggest changing the name to a more applicable brand, or improving the overall experience to bring it up to the Westin Standard. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service that surprises Consistent great service with upgrades more often than not. New loyalty recognition program for SPG program members - Guest Ambassador of the day. Upgraded to the Prime MIinisters Suite - quite spectacular all around. This is a great property that has always provided service beyond what frequent travellers come to expect as the norm. April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a happy camper well,, it took 40 min to check in at 11.20 pm at night because front desk computer system could not find my pre-paid booking.....then valet guy told me i could not pay for parking on the room bill....so i had to go in and get front dest to tell him to give my $ back and they put it on the bill. in the morning... in my rush to leave... they told me my room was not paid for and that i had to settle my account. i was late for my meeting as a result of this. i was offered a Murphy bed room....btw.. don't look between the wall and the Murphy bed ...this is an area about 1.5 ft wide that is very unclean. bathroom floor was not clean. pillows were horrific and there was no bathrobe. If i looked hard to the left i could see the water through the dirty window. i have stayed at this property in the past and have been happy with my experience. it has been at least a year since then as i have been staying mid-town for location.... what has happened to this place??? September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Excellent hotel from when you pull up to check out. The front desk was very courteous. MIMI at the Mezzin restaurant for Bfast was exceptional in service. DID NOT LIKE TOULA RESTAURANT. Took 2 hours to eat and we didn't make it to a show, unbelievable. But everything else made up for it. Next time Ill just get room service. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful The hotel service was amazing. Friendly, courteous, patient and informative staff. Upon arrival we were greeted and directed to the main lobby and offered valet service. This was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and immaculate. Our stay was enjoyed and we will definitely return when visiting Toronto. Thank you. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We had a great stay at the Westin Harbour Castle. Location is great, we could walk all along the waterfront. I would recommend this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was below expectations I was really looking forward to relaxing at this 4 star hotel. I went to have a bath and the tap was coming off the wall and there was no tub stopper for the drain. Two rooms down there were dirty plates in the hall for our entire stay. Gross! I give it 2 stars. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too loud!! I have stated here several times and this was definitely the worst. It was loud....everywhere. The lobby was crazy, the hall to our room was noisy well into 1am, the fire alarm at 7am and the bar area. Starbucks has always been wakeful with their service. Not a good experience this time. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 A mini fridge? Overall we were very pleased. My partner stays here regularly when she attends conferences in TO and I stayed with her this time. We will do so again. One thing we found puzzling in our room (#1234) was something which appeared to be a mini fridge, but which was not cold or even running. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Toronto I have been staying at the Westin Harbour Castle on many occasions in the past 2 years. Overall, the staff are excellent and will go out of their way to assist you. Friendly, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this property if you plan to visit Toronto April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It doesn't get much better What a great location, wonderful comfort, excellent friendly helpful staff and terrific value. In particular, one of the reception staff went out of her way to deal with a small parking issue we had, and the Operations Manager took care of it promptly and efficiently. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favourite hotel. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous! Hotel is spotless both inside & outside of the rooms. Every employee is couteous & helpful-consistantly. The location is drop-dead gorgeous! Right on the waterfront with beautiful gardens & walkways! I love coming there. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a Pinch Made a hasty reservation because of an earlier than expected arrival due to Hurricane Sandy. Quickly checked into my room and was able to rest after rushing around to get out of New York. The room was attractive, and quiet, just what I needed at the time November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Toronto Perfect location, easy to get from airport, central train station and just 3 minutes from financial district. Unforgettable view into the lake from rooms xx19-xx26. Exceptional service and very comfort rooms. Upgrades: every time for Golds and Plats. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic We recently stayed at this location, and I will now be booking all my Toronto visits at this hotel. The breakfast buffet, was one of the best I have ever had at a hotel, and I spend around 5 weeks a year in hotels. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed visit To whom it may concern, I am writing you this letter in regards to concerns surrounding my past stay with you which I departed on July 22nd,2014. I have stayed at your hotel in the past because of my continuous satisfaction with each stay. Unfortunately this last visit did not at all meet my past experiences or expectations. I had difficulty parking and no assistance with valet upon arrival. Upon departure, after waiting over 20 minutes, no one indicated that my car had been brought up. I noticed my car parked across from the hotel entrance and my daughter and I had to transfer the luggage across a busy parking lot to the car. Upon check in, I had requested a higher floor room but was put on a low floor. I was un able to reach anyone at the front desk to see if it was at all possible to be moved to a higher floor. Concierge actually put me through to Jeff (management) who was very accommodating and pleasant. I also had to leave a few messages trying to get questions answered about restaurants and dietary restrictions but did not get a phone call back until 45 minutes after my original message. The worst experience was when I stripped the sheets off my daughters bed in the morning and found someone else's dirty pajamas in her bedding. We were quite upset that the maid had not changed the bedding and that my daughter slept in someone else's dirty sheets. I did give these pajamas to the front desk and indicated our disgust to the gentlemen. He was very nice and did offer to take the parking off of our bill. I am not normally a complainer but I wanted to mention of all of this because I had always looked forward to staying at your hotel because it use to be exceptional but now unfortunately this past experience has altered my future decision of staying with your hotel again. Sincerely, Shannon Smith -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Date: July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel Where do I start: we had 2 rooms, they were dusty, the sink was blocked. The fan in the bathroom sounded like a locomotive... The food at the breakfast buffet was dry. Not what I expect from a Westin hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Its been a while since we last stayed at whe Westin Harbour Castle, as usual it was a wonderful experience. Great room with a lakeview priced right for a one night stay downtown. The lobby bar was a fun hangout! Staff was fun and attentive. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not match previous experience, or my expectations When I checked in at 9:30 pm on a Friday, it took 30 minutes to get to the counter (5 people/families ahead of me,and only 2 staff). Because of the the long wait, the hotel attendant 'upgraded' my room from a 'City View' to a 'Lake View' room, which was a nice gesture. However as soon as I got into my room I could hear (loudly) the wind whistling through the window. The window did not have a good seal, and there was a strong wind off the lake that night. I debated for about 5 minutes, and finally decided to call the front desk and ask if I could change to the other side of the hotel. However, the phone didn't work when I tried to call the front desk. I tried a few times, and then decided to use my cell phone. However, by this time the wind had died down (temporarily it turned out), and I was tired, so I decided to stay in the room. When I used the sink in the bathroom, the drain was plugged, and after running the water for only about 10 seconds, it was backed up, with grimy soap film, and toothpaste floating in the sink. Altogether it was a disappointing stay, and did not match my previous experience at this hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect at every point I had an outstanding stay with the Westin!. I was pleased with the rooms, location and everyone was curtious. I also love the the eco-friendly options the hotel has. Definately a step above other hotels. I'm definately signing up for SPG. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again! Room size was average for the $300 I had to pay! In addition to the extra $40 for parking. No WiFi i or breakfast included after i was told it would be when I made reservation! The only thing decent about the room was the view. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel was easy to locate and within walking distances of venues visited. The hotel was clean and the staff provided excellent service. The family package was wonderful and very reasonable considering we have a family of 6. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The facilities are dated The fan for the air conditioning was so loud that it woke me up every time it kicked on during the night. The bathroom was worn on the counter and around the tub. It's time for a remodel. This is not up to Westin standards May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms are so comfortable Love the rooms, they're very comfortable and luxious in a simple way. Great furniture and heavenly bed! Love the views of the lake and city. Staff are extrememly friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very clean. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I love the set up of the room with the desk. That became my vanity for makeup using the provided makeup mirror. Thank you for that! The bathroom is in need of a deep scrub or restoration as the tile was "tired" looking and molding a bit beat up. The beautiful stainless has the telltale signs of being cleaned improperly, leaving stains. Otherwise, a beautiful room. Loved the fridge. A microwave would have been a bonus but not a necessity. The line at check in was long and slow as all the Chopra attendees descended at once. I appreciate the free wifi for my patience, although every hotel I have stayed in has had free wifi. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was great but Parking was outrageous! ($184.00 - discount rate for the room) plus $45.00 for valet parking - no thanks. The hotel was beautiful...room was super clean and bed was very comfortable. Just very expensive. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sports equipment wasn't maintained The sports equipment was lacking. Squash racquets were beat up, glasses scratched and the basketball wasn't inflated. I would have thought with Mar. break the equipment would have been refreshed. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Weekend We stayed at this Westin again this weekend and as usual, it met with our standards. Front desk person (Patrick) was soooo nice and helpful that it just started the stay.. There was a group (5 rooms in total ) and we were there to watch a ball game.. My only complaint would be the actions of some people staying at the hotel. Some of the elevators were very dirty the next morning, but were perfectly clean the day before.. There was beer cans and garbage outside the hotel entrance, but again we observed people loitering outside making a mess and then going to their rooms. It is a shame that a few unruly guests can spoil the image of a fine hotel. May 12, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 32 next>>