The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 912 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect at every point I had an outstanding stay with the Westin!. I was pleased with the rooms, location and everyone was curtious. I also love the the eco-friendly options the hotel has. Definately a step above other hotels. I'm definately signing up for SPG. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel accommodations are superb. close proximity to the island and attractions in Toronto August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Experience Ever! We arrived at the hotel a bit early so we decided to leave our bags with the hotel desk so we could go walk around the city. During the process the guess services manager (Linda) dropped my bag, breaking my laptop. She didn't even have a chance to explain to me how anything worked or even hand me a bag ticket before the incident took place. After multiple attempts on my part to get this issue resolved the management team just brushed everything under the rug. The date of the incident was May 24 and I am still waiting for a resolution. Bin Sadoon was probably the least professional and the absolute worst at communicating with anyone. My last communication with anyone was July 24 when Bin stated that the check was in the mail, just like all of the rest of his empty promises it has not happened. If I had to do it all over again I would stay at a roadside motel before coming here. There is absolutely nothing special about this hotel. The only thing that it had going for it was its guest relations, and that was non existent. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel was easy to locate and within walking distances of venues visited. The hotel was clean and the staff provided excellent service. The family package was wonderful and very reasonable considering we have a family of 6. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again! Room size was average for the $300 I had to pay! In addition to the extra $40 for parking. No WiFi i or breakfast included after i was told it would be when I made reservation! The only thing decent about the room was the view. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The facilities are dated The fan for the air conditioning was so loud that it woke me up every time it kicked on during the night. The bathroom was worn on the counter and around the tub. It's time for a remodel. This is not up to Westin standards May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms are so comfortable Love the rooms, they're very comfortable and luxious in a simple way. Great furniture and heavenly bed! Love the views of the lake and city. Staff are extrememly friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very clean. March 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was great but Parking was outrageous! ($184.00 - discount rate for the room) plus $45.00 for valet parking - no thanks. The hotel was beautiful...room was super clean and bed was very comfortable. Just very expensive. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sports equipment wasn't maintained The sports equipment was lacking. Squash racquets were beat up, glasses scratched and the basketball wasn't inflated. I would have thought with Mar. break the equipment would have been refreshed. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Staff incredible. Food very good. Accommodations great. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Great hotel, excellent staff! This hotel is close to absolutely everything....and the price for the stay was very reasonable for downtown Toronto. I definitely will be staying again!! March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We had a long 3 night weekend in one of the penthouses over looking the lake, just fabulous! Would stay there again. I want to thank the Manager for this. Thank you very very much. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Treatment Our annual conference was just held there & we had nothing but 5 star treatment from all your staff. The bedrooms were lovely and what a view! Thank you for such a memorable stay! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filthy Facilities The common areas in this hotel are disgusting - take a look in the elevators. They are dirty and during one of my recent stays someone had spat in one and it was there for 2 days. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Hard a wonderful time as usual but it was chaos there ,waited until 7pm to check in with 2kids August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Failure to Communicate Room was spotless and so was bathroom. Could not see a dedicated line at check for Starwood elite. Hallway on 20th floor was very dirty. Room trays in hallway when we checked in at 3:30 p.m. and still there in the morning. Biggest complaint is with accessible parking. Sent two emails to hotel before arriving asking if accessible self-park options were available. No reply. When checking in the fellow at the entrance said no accessible parking was available. Period. So I guess the $45 valet parking is the only option. Really disappointing and a deal breaker. Cannot recommend this place for a conference on universal design that we're planning. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel over the weekend and really enjoyed it. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. It was very kid friendly. We would stay here again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consierge staff went above and beyond...thank you Rochelle This was my first trip to Toronto alone without a car. With all recent construction street construction your conseige staff both days were very helpful. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel for Meetings I have stayed at this hotel three years in a row in order to attend the annual general meeting for my teacher's union. While I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the convenience this hotel provides, with respect to proximity to downtown Toronto, I have some reservations. For two of the last three years, I have not been able to check into my room until late in the evening of our first day. Our Annual General Meeting is scheduled well in advance, with 600-700 people attending, yet the hotel management can not manage to have our rooms ready by the 2PM check in time. Since our meetings begin at 4PM and run until 9PM on the first day, anyone who does not get their room, has to store their luggage and then return to the check in desk after 9PM. Last year some of the delegates did not get their rooms until 11PM. This is not acceptable business practise for a hotel that specializes in hosting conferences. The reason may be because the hotel has implemented a policy where guests are offered an incentive to decline housekeeping services each day by hanging a notice on the door handle before going to bed. If you take advantage of this, you are offered a $5 gift card to spend at one of the hotel restaurants or SPG points, if you are a member. This is a win-win-win for the hotel as you either spend your money on food/drink or accumulate SPG points, which you use for a future stay, and the hotel does not have to pay the housekeeping workers who do not have to come to work. I am a frequent traveller, to a wide variety of destinations, and have never heard of this practise anywhere else. In my review I said I would recommend this hotel, but I would only do so if you are attending a business meeting that is being held at this hotel. Otherwise, I would choose another downtown Toronto hotel where management treats the workers with a higher level of respect. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Toronto! Absolutely the best hotel in Toronto!, rooms are clean, staff are outstanding, close to events and theatres, and the view of the lake is breathtaking. May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold status means nothing to this property When I checked in, I did not get my room upgrade, however the front desk agent Juan told me they weren't sold out (I find this extremely odd as why I didn't receive my upgrade - I was there for a conference). As well, I didn't get any of my room preferences (e.g., high floor). I was on the 19th floor, not the Club floor or SPG preferred floor, nor use of the Club room. I felt like an average traveller. I could see other people being happy with the service, but when I stay at SPG properties, I always get an upgrade and room preferences. Extremely disapointed in the overall check in process. Not what I am used to with SPG, especially Westin's. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. Location Great service from the minute you pull up to the front door. The room was bigger than expected and the view was amazing We will be back August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. The staff were all very friendly, and nice to talk to. The Thoula(hope I spelled it correctly), restaurant was absolutely wonderful! August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest with special needs My husband has a mobility issue and uses a walker, so we had requested an assessable room for the weekend. Upon checking in, we were told it would not be ready till 4:30 PM. Having traveled to Toronto by bus, he needed a rest, so we were given a regular room and a request for a bath chair to put in the tub, so he could have a shower. The chair never arrived that day and we again requested a bath/shower chair the next morning. Upon our return to the room later in the d ay, there was commode chair. Calling down to the desk, they didn't know what a bath chair was and offered us to change rooms later when the assessable room was available. By this time it's 3 PM and we'd been up since 6 to go and watch our son in the triathlon on Toronto Island, so certainly did not want to pack up and wait for the room to be ready. The desk did call back later and offer us a $60.00 credit towards breakfast the next morning. Since the buffet breakfast is $27.00 before tax and gratuities, this didn't cover the cost. Needless to say my husband could hardly wait to get home and have a proper wash in the shower. The location is wonderful but am very unhappy with the service. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Past its Prime The Harbour Castle is situated on the lakefront with beautiful views of Lake Ontario from many rooms. It is a bit of a walk from downtown Toronto so generally need to take cabs. It was once a gorgeous property but is showing its age especially in bathrooms and in elevators. Heavenly Beds are lovely so our recent stay was comfortable but we experienced three annoyances - closet safe was not useable as it was locked , sink drain was plugged and breakfasts at the Mizzen restaurant are outrageously expensive - about $ 40 per person with juice and coffee. Unlikely to stay there again. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Option for Waterfront Area Facility has been kept up nicely. Good staff. Excellent parking. I liked being on the waterfront. Great Views. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER GREAT STAY AT THE WESTIN HARBOUR CASTLE We had the pleasure of staying at the Westin Harbour Castle on May 25th. We were in town to attend the Rolling Stones concert. Our great service began on arrival when we were allowed to have an early check-in and were upgraded to a lake view corner room. The staff member who checked us in was extremely professional and courteous. I wish I written down his name as he certainly deserves kudos. We also took advantage of our SPG gold status to arrange late checkout. Now that I have covered the good (and there is certainly plenty of good) it is only fair that I comment on the only aspect of the trip we found less than satisfactory. That would be our meal in the rooftop restaurant (Toula?). While the service was excellent the same cannot be said of the meal. The hors douvres, appetizers and dessert were excellent but the main course (veal cutlet) was not up to the standard one would expect from a restaurant of this calibre. It was over cooked (burnt?) and was not much different than one would find in the frozen food section at a grocery store. Overall this hotel represents exceptional value for money. The combination of exceptional service and spectacular lake views can't be beat. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very disappointed my check in time was supposed to be 3 p.m. but our room wasn't ready until 6 p.m. that was quite upsetting! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and exceptional harbor view One of the Top Toronto hotels to stay in style. Excellent view from some corner rooms on the top floors. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay! I stayed at the Westin Harbour Castle for a week while on business and had a fabulous time! Thank you! June 25, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 32 next>>