The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Les hôtes âgés de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 932 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lake view room was wonderful. Although a short stay, everything was great. Right down to our parking arrangements for the weekend. Would definently stay again. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by westin harbourfront toronto The hotel room I stayed in was not as clean feeling as I'd like. Bathtub and sink took forever to drain and bed was old and lumpy February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the room layout great view of the Toronto Islands. Love the lounge sofa in the room. Had a great night of sleep in the extremely comfortable bed. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food I was there for a 3 day conference and I was very impressed with the taste as well as the variety of food we had during the stay October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is professional and truly provides exemplary customer service. I woul highly recommend this hotel because of its amenities, beutiful location, well appointed clean rooms and awesome service. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay great view aswell Staff are so nice to people here, helpful, and pleasant. It's the only place that I will stay in that part of Toronto forsure. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I have stayed at this hotel several times but this last visit was especially outstanding. Kudos to ALL of the staff. ! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is well situated, wonderfull views of the lake, very comfortable and all our needs were taken care of. Loved it. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Good facilties for meetings May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by room I was very underwhelmed with my room. it was not us to the usual standards of other Westin hotels that I have stayed in. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay review not pleased at all. room not clean as expected and the noise level at night was disguisting. needed to call front desk. July 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Green program The Green Program is not recommended. It needs a complete review. It comes across as a big cost savings for the hotel. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappointed I feel the stress leave my body the minute I enter the lobby. I've never been disappointed by anything or anyone here. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor SPG recognition The hotel is beautiful and is in a nice location by the water front and many sporting venues. However the parking options are limited for those that are budget conscious. The rates are $40 for concierge, $30 for off site parking 2 to 3 blocks away or parking a block away in public parking for $25. In the winter with the cold, snow or rain your pretty much stuck with the $40 which, to give them their due, was pretty efficient. My major problem is the lack of recognition for SPG membership. Their is no free WiFi or internet that I was told about and when I asked for a later check out because we had an MRI appointment for our infant at sick kids and it could run late the latest they would give is 1pm without paying an extra $50. Any other hotels I have been at in TO have at least given until 2 pm without any problem and more if things were slow. Anyway we packed our bags at 9am and left our things in the sick kids parking lot until 2pm. Anyway not really a place I would recommend for budget conscious family travel unless you get a really good deal. I might return to this hotel, but only in the summer when I would be able to walk everywhere and enjoy the harbour front. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The waterfront location makes this hotel desirable. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instructions for Starting the Day Swim. Hot tub. Steam bath. Sauna. Cold shower. Steam bath again. Cold shower. Cup of coffee. Repeat again tomorrow. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Romance The view of Lake Ontario was extraordinary. We watched sailboats, ferries, airplanes -- it was incredibly relaxing. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good lobby area. Rooms okay. Not the most luxurious of rooms. A bit outdated as top hotels go these days. Lobby is pleasant. Staff very good. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice and helpful staff Friendly and helpful staff, good accommodations with beautiful lake view. Convenient location and good service. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay Good location and good services. A lounge bar with a better atmosphere and facilities would be a great improve. April 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Arrived at this property after midnight. I had specifically requested a room with two beds since I was travelling with my sister. We haven't shared a bed since we were kids. Anyway, for whatever reason, they decided to upgrade me to a king "suite," so we accepted the arrangement w/ a roll-away bed that I would sleep on. Upon arrival to the room, we learned it was essentially a quasi-oversized room. The toilet didn't work either, so we asked to be downgraded to the room we had originally booked. That room had a busted fridge, but I gave up trying to speak with the front desk since it was almost 1am. The following day, I had tried to get my car from the valet for a quick trip to the east of downtown Toronto. I called 10 minutes before arriving downstairs, and spent another 25 minutes waiting for my car. It gets worse. Upon my return to the hotel, there was a line-up of vehicles that went all the way down Harbour St. in both directions. It would take another 30+ minutes to reach the front door and have my car parked by the valet. It would have been way faster (and cheaper) if I had parked in the garage down the street than rely on the hotel to provide a compete valet scheme. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful pool and spa The pool is large, clean, and has a beautiful view. The spa is also large and can accommodate lots of people. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adrenaline Comfortable and convinient. Easy access to lake front. Easy dog walking. Room / bed comfortable and clean. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service This Westin is excellent in terms of service and staff. Very clean facility that matches Westin standards. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay A great comfortable stay in the heart of Toronto. Great location, great comfort, great food, great hotel. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT service. Staff exceeded my expectations The service of the room staff was outstanding. The hotel compensated for any mistakes or misinformation. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel accounting needs imporovement. three other families have charges they did not make...I have bar charges that I did not make either.???? May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed the worst showers ever! no pressure, eco-friendly to excess. no complementary wifi, in this day and age. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Services Hotel is busy and staff does a good job of answering guest questions and meeting Westin High Standards. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel stay It was a pity that my stay lasted only 4 days. very professional staff and hotel catered for our needs. November 20, 2012
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 32 next>>