Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1079 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service with a Smile and more! My husband and I were in Toronto celebrating my birthday and a Blue Jays game. Our stay at the Westin Harbour Castle was conveniently located and a treat on my "bucket list". Laveera, their front desk employee, improved our stay with a surprise bottle of wine, including two glasses and a personal hand written birthday note delivered to our room...very classy indeed! Thank you Laveera, you are a shining star on the Westin team! The average rating was for the totally tired appearance of our room which, severely needed a makeover! September 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A room with a view How lovely it was to watch the sailboats on the lake from our room, as a gourmet breakfast was delivered and set for us. The evening before we strolled the boardwalk, checked out the swimming pool and had a delicious dinner, listening to a talented guitarist, all right there. The rooms are beautiful and the staff is lovely, helpful and kind. I look forward to our next visit to Toronto as your guest! September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and very helpful staff My family had a great stay at the Westin Harbour Castle. Special thanks to Matt, Laveera, and Madison in guest services. We plan to return again soon. Highly recommend this hotel. September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Business and View I prefer staying at this Starwood property when in Toronto for work. Although not quite in the heart of Toronto it's a quick walk to the center of the city and the financial district. I've always had great views from my room. September 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Somewhat disheartened this stay.. Initial intake staff (in training) made promises that could not be kept ie upgrade; was not knowledgeable about Business Office hours, the Westin-New Balance running/lending program, was told to find info on website or call guest services from room. No refrigerator in room, was asked if I needed one "for medical reasons", had one delivered next a.m. The bed was saggy, uncomfortable, the room dated. After 2 nights was given an upgrade (as per my profile) - only due to " the 1 a.m. - 4 a.m. rowdy guests and the smell of cigarette smoke from the attached room". Same fridge was delivered upon move to other floor. The bed was so-so, slept better with my head at foot of bed..mattress needs to be turned or replaced. Room was beautiful, clean, but dated - view of TO and the lake is always a welcome sight. Have stayed at Westin Harbour Castle many times. The North Tower rooms provide a more memorable stay as the views and comfort and upgrades are 5 Star. The staff works wonders to make it right. Thank you Westin. You are my home away from home. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made to feel like a King and Queen! We had a fantastic stay from start to finish. The view from the room was amazing and the bed so comfortable we wanted to buy one! The breakfast Buffett was great as it had a great choice. From the moment we arrived till the day we left the team where amazing, so I'd like to say thankyou too: Bin, Madison, Deepali, Matt, Ricardo, Ryan, Luis, Jane and Sam. September 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and needs a refresh. Disappointing room which needs updating. The bed was comfortable but the AC was excessively noisy. The bathroom was very average and I hate cheap shower curtains. The view was great and everything was clean although the bed looked like someone had thrown rather than placed the pillows. The service at the bar and at breakfast was just awful. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View & Location, Nice Staff View and location are great, rooms are very clean. Staff was very nice anytime they were engaging with us. However, front desk and concierge were always busy because the hotel was mobbed. The hotel is right by the ferry to Centre Island, and a 15 minute walk from CN tower and Ripley's aquarium. The view from the corner suite was magnificent. Westin bed is super comfortable.Shower had decent pressure. Elevators came pretty quickly for a busy hotel. September 1, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:56:48.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1079, tr_1079
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>