The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Family Plan

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Os hóspedes menores de 18 anos devem estar acompanhados de um adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 883 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was ok, could be better... The staff was incredibly friendly all except one night while in the lobby bar. Banquet staff were great for taking care of everything we needed during our meetings. Biggest downfall was not being able to have a shower on the morning I was leaving. (No hot water) Really made the travel home rather uncomfortable. My room was sort of clean, the carpet was covered in hairs. The bed was not very comfortable and the pillows were bad. It was not anything great. Pool and hot tub were nice after a long day. Bellhop staff was amazing. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not match previous experience, or my expectations When I checked in at 9:30 pm on a Friday, it took 30 minutes to get to the counter (5 people/families ahead of me,and only 2 staff). Because of the the long wait, the hotel attendant 'upgraded' my room from a 'City View' to a 'Lake View' room, which was a nice gesture. However as soon as I got into my room I could hear (loudly) the wind whistling through the window. The window did not have a good seal, and there was a strong wind off the lake that night. I debated for about 5 minutes, and finally decided to call the front desk and ask if I could change to the other side of the hotel. However, the phone didn't work when I tried to call the front desk. I tried a few times, and then decided to use my cell phone. However, by this time the wind had died down (temporarily it turned out), and I was tired, so I decided to stay in the room. When I used the sink in the bathroom, the drain was plugged, and after running the water for only about 10 seconds, it was backed up, with grimy soap film, and toothpaste floating in the sink. Altogether it was a disappointing stay, and did not match my previous experience at this hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Bad Room 2118 Enjoyed the Great Lake view. Noise of the airplanes not a problem, just the airflow in the room made it stuffy, probably cause of the small window. Fridge not cold enough to be a fridge, had some water leakage in there. Shower head leakage, so did not get full shower power. Hot tub not really hot nor whirlpool like, unless those jets are there for no reason. Front desk service excellent especially from Ms. Arce and Ms. Nurse, except from one (Rxxxxxxx) who at first didn't believe I cancelled the newspaper G&M for three rooms. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most all was great Room was great except for the dried out hardened extra roll of toilet paper - but front desk made up for that. Front desk staff was very good - would have liked to have gotten better information from the conceirige - felt that staffing was too young for what the job details. Great location if you're going to the HOF - they offer a great deal that includes vallet parking and tickets for HOF addmission - got there on a saturday and did not see my car again until we left monday morning - no need for car if staying within downtown limits. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love from Home I stayed for two nights at the harbour Castle. A Thurs night on my own for business and then again on Sat night with my wife. When I signed in on Thurs I mentioned I would be back on Sat night and that I was traveling from Halifax. Rachelle who checked me in said she had lived there and loved returning to visit. After checking in on Sat my wife and I took a stroll downtown, when we returned to our room we found a lovely note from Rachelle with two chilled "Keith's", "love from home" she said. Truly a personal touch. Thank you Rachelle December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK stay - could have been better As a Plat SPG member, travelling to the Westin harbour castle at off-peak season, I was expecting an upgrade to a nice, standard suite. The occ. rate was around 40%, if that given the low number of guests I noticed around the property, so there should have been plenty of suites available. When I checked in, I was told by a very friendly front desk staff member that a "very nice junior suite" was awaiting me. Well, that was not the case - what I ended up with was a deluxe room. Mind you, it was a nice room, but definitely not a suite. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Weekend I stayed at this hotel when I came to Toronto to see a Maple Leafs vs Canadians Hockey Game. The location is perfect, very close to the Air Canada Centre. The facilities were amazing: Pool, sauna, exercise room etc. The hotel itself is great. This was definately the best weekend trip I have experienced. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and will certainly return again. As a huge Montreal Canadians fan I was shocked but very pleased to come down to breakfast and find the Montreal team in the restaurant having breakfast. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Manager Great location to downtown Excellent hotel, food, and staff Very friendly service and staff most helpful very clean May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and kid friendly We stayed at the hotel for one night before going to Centerville with our 3 year old. From the time we stept out of our car, the hotel staff was wonderful! They could not do enough to help us and ensure our stay was wonderful. We felt pampered the entire time. They even gave our son a earth friendly cup he could get filled with drink of his choice at any restaurant at the hotel. He loved it!We were able to check our baggage and leave our car while we went and enjoyed our day on the island! We would stay here again without question! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Good hotel, nice room, would have liked 2 Queen beds instead of 2 Doubles. Entrance is a little awkward, maybe that was due to construction, but we didn't see the long ramp to drive up the first time. Valet was excellent. Pool was temporarily out of service, but we appreciated the complimentary wifi. You know you are at a good hotel if something isn't right and they offer to make it up to you in another way. Added family features like the lizard show in the lobby for the kids on Sunday was a nice extra bonus. Thank you, Great Stay. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great beds but rooms not sound proof The hotel is a great hotel overall with great beds, clean rooms and great costumer service. My stay was for a conference and they did a great job in respect to the conference itself. However, my room was a king room that adjoined onto another room with guests I did not know. I could hear their TV word for word as I was trying to sleep and their voices talking. I do not believe that the guests themselves were being overly loud, but the sound proofing in my room was next to none. Although the beds were 'heavenly' but sleep was not. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Checked into the Westin Hotel after a long day of work and traveling from Montreal. Milon & Cathie were eager to greet us in the Chart Room to serve us delicious nuts and take our order. They both went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed, even noticing we had used up almost all the mayo and ensured we had a replacement before we ran out. Milon was great to speak with and took interest in our lives which was a special experience for us. We will definately stay here again next time and eat at the Chart Room. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by RICS Americas We had a 4 Day Summit Conference, with people attending from all over the world, and we did not get one complaint. All of your staff were wonderful! Thank you for a wonderful experience May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didnt want to leave I was booked to stay at the Westin for a night for a work gala - I ended up staying an extra night because of the great service, the comfortable rooms and the easy access to the downtown core. When I was leaving my director called and asked for some copies of the program from the night before. All I did was ask at the front desk to see if I can go back to the room and look around and before I knew it, the front desk clerk called the room planner and they came down and found out what I was looking for and went searching for me! November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel conveniently situated. This hotel has very friendly, helpful staff. It is clean and the beds are very comfortable and the rooms well appointed. It is centrally situated with views over the lake and is in close proximity to the airport shuttle bus stop. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! Check-in was slow, but the man was helpful and told us all we needed to know. We up-graded to a room-with-a view of the lake. Fantastic! Valet parking easy and efficient, but we thought expensive. Paperless check-out good. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fron Desk The front desk agent was not friendly at all. As we were checking in she was not smiling at all and it just looked like she did not want to be at work. I asked for a top floor which I got but it was really close to the elevator which was fine as well, but when I asked her if she had anything else she rolled her eyes and said no.She didn't explain anything about the hotel, did not wish as a good stay..I found her rude and not helpfull at all. Even my boyfriend who's bday we were celerbrating commented on her rude behaviour. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Good facilties for meetings May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff are Amazing! The staff at the Westin harbour Castle are fantastic. They are really attentive and respond super quickly. I came for a conference and any employee that I encountered made the experience that much more memorable. Robert helped out with all of our conference needs and Kevin Nguyen the restaurant sous-chef is an amazing cook and made the time to share his time with us so that we could personally thank him for his culinary expertise. I don't usually write reviews but the staff at this hotel deserve all the praise and more. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience front desk was exceptional The hotel was very nice on par with many other Starwood hotels that I have stayed at. The only confusion was that the room smelled like smoke. Room Service was also relatively quick and they had the usual amenities on hand. There was a little bit of confusion during checkin and Elizabeth (at the front desk) was able to help me sort it out, and even gave us an upgrade due to the inconvenience. Additionally she was very courteous and professional and was great at directing my friends and me were to go. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Harbour Castle, November 2012 Another excellent stay at the Westin HC, one of my favourite hotels in North America. It was Grey Cup weekend in Toronto, so the arrival process was not up to usual standards with the valet service etc., but everything else was as perfect as I have come to expect. Once we were inside, we were greeted by Jennifer while awaiting check-in, and everything was looked after. We had an excellent room - better than we had expected due to a late booking - which was a pleasant surprise. Already looking forward to our next visit. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Harbour Toronto Overall great hotel - maid needs to notice damaged items in room and request repairs ex. Broken bathroom door, leaking tap in bathroom. Pay for upgrade - the view is worth it alone. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive Parking-Noisy Adjoining Room We were disappointed to find out we had to pay an extra $40 for parking. We were even more disappointed to find out we had a noisy, adjoining room. We heard EVERYTHING from this room including a crying baby from 5am. We heard the couple talking, watching tv, using the washroom. It was ridiculous. We complained to the front desk and were told security would be sent up. What is security going to do about the lack of insulation at the adjoining door? We asked for our money back. We were told my manager, Michelle that she would issue us an email with a free stay - in a non-adjoining room. We are still waiting for that email. What a disappointment. We aren't rich. We splurged and drove 3 1/2 hours to enjoy a nice evening for our anniversary. We should have stayed at home. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointing... I try to stay at Westin properties because the service is always amazing and the brand supports the LGBT community. This was my first time in Toronto and we were only there for a layover (17 hours). Non-the-less, I wanted to enjoy the downtown and harbor views. The hotel needs some attention to detail as the room was well appointed, but clearly well "used". There were glass rings on the bedside table and the bathroom tile was far from pristine. I also have to say that paying for in-room internet is WAY behind the times for a luxury brand. As much as I have enjoyed my Westin experiences - and as truly awesome as the service is - I am probably going to be doing more comparison "shopping" in the future based on my last two stays - as I am starting to question the value. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yearly Conference Stay Every year I attend a conference at this hotel and it is tired and grungy. They may not be able to replace worn carpet and mouldings etc but the towels had strings hanging from them, the bathrooms were not as clean as one should expect upon arrival, the chrome was grungy, mirror spotted, dust on the counter etc, these things ARE fixable and yet not done. I wish the planners would find a new venue for their two day event as food served for breakfast / lunch is sub par as it is in their main floor restaurant. The location is good, close to major venues and the subway, the bed is comfy. The internet is lousy and expensive as is their drinks/coffee etc in the lounge and coffee bar on the main lobby area. if given a choice I would NOT stay here for the price they charge per night. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by just okay Long line ups at check in, people behind were allowed to jump the que when invited over by the front desk staff. No one at baggage counter (phone rang the entire time). when they came, room was too full for baggage, directed downstairs. Decided just to lug it to the vehicle parked a couple of blocks away. Directed to business centre, which was locked although it indicated "24 hrs". Overpriced in room movie. Fire alarm sounded after midnight which was annoying, but outside of staff control. Could not sleep after that. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, Great staff The staff were very friendly and helpful, and cared for SPG member's concerns. I got upgraded to a corner room without even asking for. Since it was my first visit, I was surprised about the parking fees(valet parking 45), the rep even took away 40 bucks from my meals charge just to make me feel better, that's great customer services I have ever seen! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, Great Staff = Great weekend On arrival we were welcomed promptly by a great young man named David who registered us quickly and even made our 6 year old's day by offering a room with a view of the lake and a free movie! The view was great and the bed very comfortable. The pool was great with a view during the day from the fifth floor of the harbour and at night I was able to watch the Leafs win from the pool side tv. On check out all the staff were very attentive and very interactive with our son including the baggage and valet. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Harbour Castle more than met our needs My Husband and I had booked a Theatre Night Package and had chosen the Westin Harbour Castle as our preferred hotel. We are seniors and like to eliminate as many challenges as we can. Staying at this hotel we were able to drive and safely have our car taking care of by valet parking, enjoy a delicious meal at the Toula, take a cab to the theatre and end the night having a night cap. Room was clean and very comfortable and staff were most courteous. We will definitely choose this hotel again. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lodging rooms are not kept clean Upon check-in we discovered half full soda and juice bottles in the bar fridge which we thought was the frigerator. We also turned down the 500 spg points to have our room cleaned every day since I was traveling with my 85 year old mother while I attended the OMCA conference. The bed sheets were not changed the entire time and the bathroom floor was very dirty with an empty vodka bottle under the sink. The day before check out we did have a room attendant that did a nice job. Employees were nice and friendly. November 11, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 31 next>>