The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Family Plan

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Os hóspedes menores de 18 anos devem estar acompanhados de um adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 950 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food I was there for a 3 day conference and I was very impressed with the taste as well as the variety of food we had during the stay October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is professional and truly provides exemplary customer service. I woul highly recommend this hotel because of its amenities, beutiful location, well appointed clean rooms and awesome service. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service My husband booked a stay at the Westin for my birthday as part of a gift to see the Toronto Rock season opener. When he booked the room, he was told that the Rock rate was no longer available, however the day of the game we noticed that the $129 rate was indicated on the Rock Web site. When checking in, we were told that the rate was not available and we were getting a good deal because the regular rate was $159 and we were getting it for $149. The Westin personnel was not willing to negotiate the price and said he would upgrade us instead. We ended up in a room smaller than the one we usually stay in without the typical amenities available in most hotels - fridge, phone charging stations, etc - and with the same view we had the last time we stayed at the Westin. Oh, and across from the elevators. The hotel was hosting several hockey teams for a tournament so you can imagine the noise we woke to Saturday morning. We asked for wine glasses, and received dirty glasses. Overall, we were not happy with our stay at all. I would still recommend the hotel as I believe it is overall a nice hotel, however room and customer service upgrades are strongly recommended. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay great view aswell Staff are so nice to people here, helpful, and pleasant. It's the only place that I will stay in that part of Toronto forsure. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-appointed comfort The Westin Harbour Castle is an elegantly understated gem on the Toronto harbor. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Manager Great location to downtown Excellent hotel, food, and staff Very friendly service and staff most helpful very clean May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Good hotel to stay in Toronto except for all the construction going on in the area. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente star I would like to thank THE hotel staff ON MY arriaval 30 May, specially the gentle attention from mr GERRARD. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Conference Venue Great Conference possibilities but something needs to be done about the inadequate and overpriced parking situation. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is well situated, wonderfull views of the lake, very comfortable and all our needs were taken care of. Loved it. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central hotel to explore Toronto Good hotel with good facilities and very helpful staff July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by room I was very underwhelmed with my room. it was not us to the usual standards of other Westin hotels that I have stayed in. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay review not pleased at all. room not clean as expected and the noise level at night was disguisting. needed to call front desk. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I have stayed at this hotel several times but this last visit was especially outstanding. Kudos to ALL of the staff. ! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the very best Great location, excellent service and friendly staff are the hall marks of a great hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Green program The Green Program is not recommended. It needs a complete review. It comes across as a big cost savings for the hotel. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappointed I feel the stress leave my body the minute I enter the lobby. I've never been disappointed by anything or anyone here. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor SPG recognition The hotel is beautiful and is in a nice location by the water front and many sporting venues. However the parking options are limited for those that are budget conscious. The rates are $40 for concierge, $30 for off site parking 2 to 3 blocks away or parking a block away in public parking for $25. In the winter with the cold, snow or rain your pretty much stuck with the $40 which, to give them their due, was pretty efficient. My major problem is the lack of recognition for SPG membership. Their is no free WiFi or internet that I was told about and when I asked for a later check out because we had an MRI appointment for our infant at sick kids and it could run late the latest they would give is 1pm without paying an extra $50. Any other hotels I have been at in TO have at least given until 2 pm without any problem and more if things were slow. Anyway we packed our bags at 9am and left our things in the sick kids parking lot until 2pm. Anyway not really a place I would recommend for budget conscious family travel unless you get a really good deal. I might return to this hotel, but only in the summer when I would be able to walk everywhere and enjoy the harbour front. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Romance The view of Lake Ontario was extraordinary. We watched sailboats, ferries, airplanes -- it was incredibly relaxing. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instructions for Starting the Day Swim. Hot tub. Steam bath. Sauna. Cold shower. Steam bath again. Cold shower. Cup of coffee. Repeat again tomorrow. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The location is ideal for all attractions. Very clean and staff helpful. Would recommend it June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good lobby area. Rooms okay. Not the most luxurious of rooms. A bit outdated as top hotels go these days. Lobby is pleasant. Staff very good. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice and helpful staff Friendly and helpful staff, good accommodations with beautiful lake view. Convenient location and good service. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay Good location and good services. A lounge bar with a better atmosphere and facilities would be a great improve. April 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Arrived at this property after midnight. I had specifically requested a room with two beds since I was travelling with my sister. We haven't shared a bed since we were kids. Anyway, for whatever reason, they decided to upgrade me to a king "suite," so we accepted the arrangement w/ a roll-away bed that I would sleep on. Upon arrival to the room, we learned it was essentially a quasi-oversized room. The toilet didn't work either, so we asked to be downgraded to the room we had originally booked. That room had a busted fridge, but I gave up trying to speak with the front desk since it was almost 1am. The following day, I had tried to get my car from the valet for a quick trip to the east of downtown Toronto. I called 10 minutes before arriving downstairs, and spent another 25 minutes waiting for my car. It gets worse. Upon my return to the hotel, there was a line-up of vehicles that went all the way down Harbour St. in both directions. It would take another 30+ minutes to reach the front door and have my car parked by the valet. It would have been way faster (and cheaper) if I had parked in the garage down the street than rely on the hotel to provide a compete valet scheme. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by conveniently located The hotel is close to everything and it is all within working distance July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful pool and spa The pool is large, clean, and has a beautiful view. The spa is also large and can accommodate lots of people. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfotable nothing bad to say about this hotel July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service This Westin is excellent in terms of service and staff. Very clean facility that matches Westin standards. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adrenaline Comfortable and convinient. Easy access to lake front. Easy dog walking. Room / bed comfortable and clean. June 1, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:01:19.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_950, tr_950
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 33 next>>