The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Family Plan

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Os hóspedes menores de 18 anos devem estar acompanhados de um adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 932 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised and Disappointed I have to admit that I was very surprised that my rest in the "heavenly bed" wasn't that good at all...and I didn't find the shower to be anything special either. I worked for Starwood renting Westin hotels primarily and pushed the signature beds and showers and now that I've experienced them both I find that I am disappointed. The rest of the experience was great, and the bed and shower were not 'bad' by any means but they just didn't live up to the hype. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go to place in the summer in Toronto this is a perfect spot for visitors to Toronto- right on the lake with gorgeous views. clean rooms and bathrooms and terrific professional staff checking in Guest Services Manager Jason Canuel could not have been more accommodating or helpful July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views, great stay The room had a great view of the lake and city. The hotel room and areas were clean. Staff was pleasant, although check-in staff did not explain all the details of the package I had purchased. Also there was no buffet breakfast at Mizzen restaurant, which we were looking forward to in the morning. Hostess was irritated by our questions. The service was slow and inattentive. The food was cold. Check-out staff was pleasant. Overall we had a good experience. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel guest In general, the hotel employees were very professional, friendly, helpful and responsive in a timely manner to my request during my stay at the hotel. The hotel accommodations were clean, quiet and safe. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends and give it a "4" star. Thank you! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in an ideal location This hotel has become our home away from home at least once a year. We have returned for the last 5 years, and plan to do so in the future. It is close to many activities, and it is easy to just park the car and use the public transportation. The only short coming we found was the bar fridge - which should be replaced with a functioning small fridge, suitable for perishables (juices, sandwiches, milk). Cleaning of bathroom tiles could be slightly better. September 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! Will not be back Definitely a below average experience. rooms are old and worn. A/C did not work. Wifi did not work. And the tap water in the sink had sediment. New room improved marginally, but heard similar complaints from other guests July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Confidential for Westin I was very disappointed in this hotel for a Westin. The rooms need a thorough upgrade. Bathrooms are very yesterday. Very disappointing. Please put real glasses in rooms. Suite configuration for up grade was 2 separate rooms and you had to open each door if you went from one to another. Very poor. Front manager and staff were excellent but facility is below Westin standard by a long shot. "Italian" restaurant was extremely poor. Would never recccomend . July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service that continues to surprise I love staying at this property. its my favourite Toronto accomodation. The team is geared to service excellence and as a platinum member they both respect and reward customer loyalty. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Greeting Up at 4:30AM to catch a flight, meetings all day in cold Toronto and a client dinner at night. It was great to get a warm and friendly greeting! Aditya provided that but more importantly recognized I was a guest waiting and quickly appeared to check me in. He was courteous and efficient . He seemed to unders understood I just needed a room and we had a pleasant little chat and I was off. I travel a lot. I will be back to the Westin Castle my next trip. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Everything was great! Only issue was noise but I understand Caribana was going on.?would have been nice to sleep better. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing! When we walked into the lobby, we were very impressed. The staff were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. That was where the positive ended. The room was dusty, especially beside the night stands and under the dresser. The carpet was dirty and ripped on areas. Lots of marks on the walls. Bathroom was ok but mildew spots in the shower. Not what I was expecting for $279/night! I would not recommend this overpriced, run down hotel nor would I return! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude Delivery I have Stayed at the westin harbour castle 5 times. I always enjoy it and am always happy. Very nice room and staff. That is until my last stay. It was a long weekend and because of traffic and weather I was running late. So I understand that at my arrival I was told there were no double rooms and was offered a cot. Fine by me, no problem at all. The problem occured upon delivery. I was in the room when there was a knock the door was opened when I said , "Hello there, your just in time we were about to head to the pool". The man looked at us as if he was angry and just walked in. No hello, no Hi, not even a smile. It was actually very uncomfortable. He dropped the bed down, unclipped the clips that hold it in place and walked straight up to me with his hand out. It totally threw me off gaurd and made me feel awful as I just gave the bellman my change for helping me with my bags. I told him I'm sorry I had nothing on me and said, " thank you very much". He responded with ", Yea thank you very much", walking away speaking under his breath. I felt very guilty and felt very uneasy and embarrassed. For the rest of the night I felt holrrible though this man had not even said hello to me August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by housekeeping breaks the experience Athough the hotel was under renovations it did not deter my family from deciding to experience your 5 star service and make reservations for 2 rooms for 2 days to celebrate my Daughter and Husband's birthdays. We are low maintenance and easy to please. Unfortunately, the star of thie experience was your house keeper who clearly does not understand basic manners and honesty not to mention customer service. She was so incredilbly out of line, and rude, we left early Sunday morning, without breakfast, to avoid dealing with her. I did report a high level review of what happened and was given a $40 credit.on a rm service snack from our first night and a few points. I don't think this began to make up for the dissappointing and UNCOMFORTABLE experience. I travel every week for work and have not had this kind of experience ever. Shame on you. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel treats guests admirably This is the third year we have stayed in this hotel. I do not even check others as we are very satisfied with the quality of service. you are well received by competent staff. upon leaving they like to know if everything was satisfactory. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by stay from feb 26-27 poor customer service to my daughter and boyfriend by both the girl at front desk and the manager SAM.Would not let the boyfriend check in and didnt believe that my daughter was really mine. EVEN though room had been prepaid AND i called prior to make sure it was ok that someone else was checking in! I had to talk to Sam TWICE from the Bahamas!They were rude to my daughter and it was unacceptable service anywhere but especially from the WESTIN! February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility Great facility - very clean and conveniently located. We already have a return trip planned! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BUSY The upside...Stayed overnight at the Westin as part of a "Wizard of Oz" package. Overall pleasantly surprised with the massive size of the hotel, front staff service, and overall cleanliness of accommodations. The downside... Must of visited on one of the busiest nights at a hotel that I've ever experienced! NO VALET service??? Full parking facility??? Was willing to pay extra just for that convenience but ended up having to drudge though construction obstructions and freezing temperatures to park at a lot that was PACKED!!! Worst part! Took almost 1hour by the time we arrived to find out there was no valet service available, purchase a parking ticket, going to the lot a block away, drive around aimlessly looking for a spot, walking back, checking in, wading through the crowds of people to the elevators and finding the room. Exhausting. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views We have a wonderful 4 days. The views of the Airport, Island Ferry, Islands etc was really interesting. The only downside was we had to pay $20.00 a day for WiFi or go down to the lobby and use it free. We had already paid $35.00 to park our car (can't get their without one), and we run a business. Our access to WiFi allows us to be away from the office for 4 days and i know it a tax write off but when WiFi is free at Tim's why not your hotel room. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfaction Being a frequent traveler, I have to say that I've been dissatisfied with my stay at the hotel for the following reasons : - the room was dusty and the carpet was not clean - at our arrival, we've found long hair in the bath tub - even though we've opted for the regular maintence room service, no one ever showed up to clean the room and provide us with clean towels. I had to call to ask for towels after a long day out, so I could give my kids a bath. It took more than 30 minutes to get them. - the air conditioning system was excessively noisy at loe speed, waking up the kids in the middle of the night. - the cost of the meals vs. the quality was excessive (at the breakfast Buffet as well as at the Toula restaurant ). Being used to pay a lot for high quality meals, I can definitely say that the value/quality ratio is not satisfactory. - the concierge was not receptive and we felt rushed every time we asked him for info. It's unfortunate. This experience will influence my choice of hotel for my next professional stay in Toronto. Thank you for considering these comments. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is WAY too expensive Hotel met all my needs in an average kind of way - wasnt bad but wasnt exceptional either. Liked the newspaper at my door in the morning - a must in my eyes. Like the Starbucks in-room coffee - a terrific Sheraton group differentiator. Went to front desk for a cork screw - they "didnt have any" and would send one up - the $5.00 tip essentially paid for the corkscrew. Seemed petty to me. Valet parking only and WAY too expensive at $40.00 per day. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service My wife and I had planned a romantic getaway to celebrate our anniversary, and when I mentioned this to Ingrid at check-in, she went out of her way to welcome us and make us feel at home. In fact, we were pleasantly surprised to get a knock at our door about an hour after check-in, and a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries were delivered, as well as a hand written card by Ingrid! Overall, she set the tone for a wonderful stay! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is Wonderfull!! We enjoyed immensely our 3 nightt/days at Westin Harbor Castle, Location couldn't be better. We travelled in from Niagara by train and strolled comfortably to our destination.It is ideally located at Queens Quay so we went to Centre Island one day, Strolled downtown and had a great afternoon shopping at the Eaton's Shopping Centre and completed day 2 with dinner at Toula' enjoying a bottle of great wine and a superb dinner, and excellent service. We also jumped the bus and went to CNE with ease My favourite part... was waking refeshed every morning from their great 'Sleep Perfect Beds !!' to room service promptly and elegaly served with fresh fuits and good tasting hot coffee and superb fresh pastries!!Accompanied with a local morning paper. We will go back again, as this is our hotel of choice whenever we have to or want to go to Toronto, August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel The Westin Harbour Castle continues to be a favorite!!! The moment you step into the lobby you'll be impressed ... especially nice this time of year to have a room overlooking Lake Ontario!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager, Trade Shows & Events Staff was second to none. I manage trade shows and events and travel frequently. The staff at this hotel was incredibly friendly and helpful. They went over and above at every turn. I cannot wait to return to Toronto, and will be staying at Westin Harbour Castle, without a doubt. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Staff My wife and I enjoyed an overnight as part of a theatre package. It had been a while since our last stay for Boat Show but the staff are as accomodating as ever. My wife misplaced her credit card and valet parking staff were quick to get our car for her to look for it. Not there. We had already checked out at this point so valet staff had our room key re-issued so we could double check there. Great service. (she found the card in her suitcase) August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great way to end the 2012! I stayed here with my boyfriend for NYE, and booked a suite that could accommodate. Stayed here numerous times on business and this hotel is very consistent. Aditya was superb with taking care of all my needs despite booking last minute. He personally checked me in, and came outside the lobby to follow up on my stay while I was waiting for my car. No hotel is perfect but what I love about Westin Harbour castle is the personalized service, and when there is a concern, they make it right efficiently and quickly which is why I will continue to stay here for business and pleasure. Even the bellboy came to the North Tower street entrance to get my bags, as the line up on the ramp was extremely busy. Thanks to Aditya for making my New Years Evening a great one! One more thing - love the new SPG Check in with the couches - very convenient and cozy! January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienient Location. The Hotel is in a very convenient location for attractions and shopping etc. The hotel was comfortable and the staff were very friendly.Thought the car parking charges were somewhat excessive and disappointed that there were no benefits granted for being SPG. Overall enjoyed our stay and would stay again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Weekend! We purchased a Theatre/Hotel/Dinner package to see War Horse. We were pleasantly surprised to see that our hotel would be the Westin Harbour Castle as we had never stayed at this particular location. Our welcome was friendly, the front staff very efficient and the premises extremely tidy and festive. Our room was very clean, comfortable and with a great view of Lake Ontario. We highly recommend this property and look forward to our next stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding my expectations I cannot be more thrilled with the service we received. From the very moment we arrived, check in was wonderful. We arrived early and this amazingly friendly young lady, was able to get us into a room well before the check in time. She also arrange something special to celebrate my friend's 50th birthday. Gavin our bellhop was fantastic. I am so looking forward to returning to this beautiful hotel. THANK YOU for making our stay so wonderful. May 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all impressed. When I booked this hotel, it was for my sons 10th birthday. We choose this hotel because it appeared very nice online. However, when we got there, the pool was closed for 5 days (which noone informed us about until we checked in).The pool is the main reason we choose Westin. When checking out, one of the men who bring lugguage in, said to me:"are you going to move?" I didnt realize I was in his way............excuse me would have been nice. February 19, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 32 next>>