The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Family Plan

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Os hóspedes menores de 18 anos devem estar acompanhados de um adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 911 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family responsiveness I had family arriving mid week for our annual dinner. One son and daughter in law arrived with their 2 sons. The hotel staff offered a different room to accommodate. The other son and daughter in law arrived with a new baby. Again, staff offered to provide a crib. In each case, these were unsolicited requests. Excellent service! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, convenience & luxury Sited in excellent location for access to the harbor and transportation, this hotel has comprehensive amenities, beautiful esthetics and luxurious comfort. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updates I was disappointed with the room qualities. I was initially in a room on the 6th floor in the South Tower where the room was very run down and had an adjoining door to the next room. Where one could hear everything going on in the next room to a screaming child. I was then moved to the north tower to the 17th floor room #1736 where a window could not be opened the room quality was better, yet not a 4 or 5 star raiting. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Weekend We stayed at this Westin again this weekend and as usual, it met with our standards. Front desk person (Patrick) was soooo nice and helpful that it just started the stay.. There was a group (5 rooms in total ) and we were there to watch a ball game.. My only complaint would be the actions of some people staying at the hotel. Some of the elevators were very dirty the next morning, but were perfectly clean the day before.. There was beer cans and garbage outside the hotel entrance, but again we observed people loitering outside making a mess and then going to their rooms. It is a shame that a few unruly guests can spoil the image of a fine hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the Westin Standard. Being a lifetime gold, Platinum member, I have stayed over 450 nights at starwood hotels. Unfortunately, there are no benefits at this hotel. No welcome letter, no bottle of water, no upgrade. After a long drive, I just wanted to sit and enjoy room service, but here again it was lacking. It was expensive, you will get a nice butter holder, and butter knife, but no bread to be seen. Paying $95 for a steak, desert, and drink, one would expect a bread roll or something with the meal. I will probably visit again, as the location is good, but this hotel is no better than a mid-grade starwood hotel. Very sad, as I always look forward to staying at Westin Branded hotels throughout the world.The desk in the room had deep scratches, there was heavy dust on the cables under the desk, just not up to the Westin standard. I would suggest changing the name to a more applicable brand, or improving the overall experience to bring it up to the Westin Standard. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service that surprises Consistent great service with upgrades more often than not. New loyalty recognition program for SPG program members - Guest Ambassador of the day. Upgraded to the Prime MIinisters Suite - quite spectacular all around. This is a great property that has always provided service beyond what frequent travellers come to expect as the norm. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly underwhelmed Good hotel for business conferences and gatherings. However, the stay left me a bit underwhelmed. The room key was delivered in a wrongly labelled envelope (mixed up towers) resulting in me taking a tour of the hotel! Rooms were clean and the beds were up to Westin standards. However, the room bar was cleaned up with nothing in it! No robe or shoe shiner in the room made it difficult for a regular business traveler. The shower was not definitely "heavenly", something I have started expecting after staying with them for years now. The restaurants were good and food was delightful. The pool and sauna were good though. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a happy camper well,, it took 40 min to check in at 11.20 pm at night because front desk computer system could not find my pre-paid booking.....then valet guy told me i could not pay for parking on the room bill....so i had to go in and get front dest to tell him to give my $ back and they put it on the bill. in the morning... in my rush to leave... they told me my room was not paid for and that i had to settle my account. i was late for my meeting as a result of this. i was offered a Murphy bed room....btw.. don't look between the wall and the Murphy bed ...this is an area about 1.5 ft wide that is very unclean. bathroom floor was not clean. pillows were horrific and there was no bathrobe. If i looked hard to the left i could see the water through the dirty window. i have stayed at this property in the past and have been happy with my experience. it has been at least a year since then as i have been staying mid-town for location.... what has happened to this place??? September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic We recently stayed at this location, and I will now be booking all my Toronto visits at this hotel. The breakfast buffet, was one of the best I have ever had at a hotel, and I spend around 5 weeks a year in hotels. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Excellent hotel from when you pull up to check out. The front desk was very courteous. MIMI at the Mezzin restaurant for Bfast was exceptional in service. DID NOT LIKE TOULA RESTAURANT. Took 2 hours to eat and we didn't make it to a show, unbelievable. But everything else made up for it. Next time Ill just get room service. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel Where do I start: we had 2 rooms, they were dusty, the sink was blocked. The fan in the bathroom sounded like a locomotive... The food at the breakfast buffet was dry. Not what I expect from a Westin hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too loud!! I have stated here several times and this was definitely the worst. It was loud....everywhere. The lobby was crazy, the hall to our room was noisy well into 1am, the fire alarm at 7am and the bar area. Starbucks has always been wakeful with their service. Not a good experience this time. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful The hotel service was amazing. Friendly, courteous, patient and informative staff. Upon arrival we were greeted and directed to the main lobby and offered valet service. This was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and immaculate. Our stay was enjoyed and we will definitely return when visiting Toronto. Thank you. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired looking 1970s style hotel, with few amenities and cut off from downtown This hotel is a bad introduction to Toronto, a fabulous city with lots of great hotels in comparison. Masses of out of control children flocking the bar - anathema to a business traveler. 1.5 restaurants only (casual dinners had to take place in the bar with food brought in from who knows where) as the Mizzen was closed. No conference wireless. Constant resigning into Internet. Uncomfortable beds, couches/chairs (in lobby/bar), the room "fridge" story of being essentially a cooler was a joke. We will stay elsewhere next time. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 A mini fridge? Overall we were very pleased. My partner stays here regularly when she attends conferences in TO and I stayed with her this time. We will do so again. One thing we found puzzling in our room (#1234) was something which appeared to be a mini fridge, but which was not cold or even running. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Booked this hotel for its convenient location to attractions in Toronto city centre. My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and my birthday the day of the visit. Eugene at the front desk made it an ultra special visit. When he learned about why we were there he assigned us a wonderful room overlooking the water and offered a bottle of wine to celebrate our special occasion. Customer service excellence!!!! Also the concierge was very helpful in assisting me to purchase concert tickets and advising us on getting to the venue. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Toronto I have been staying at the Westin Harbour Castle on many occasions in the past 2 years. Overall, the staff are excellent and will go out of their way to assist you. Friendly, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this property if you plan to visit Toronto April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It doesn't get much better What a great location, wonderful comfort, excellent friendly helpful staff and terrific value. In particular, one of the reception staff went out of her way to deal with a small parking issue we had, and the Operations Manager took care of it promptly and efficiently. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend The lady who checked us in was fantastic,upgraded us to a beautiful room with an awesome view of the lake. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Getaway! We chose the Westin Harbour Castle as a short getaway to celebrate our 30th anniversary and take in the sights. Just a short walk from the ferry docks, where we spent a day enjoying Caribana on Toronto Island. We also spent time on the harbour front taking in the entertainment and browsing the shops and restaurants. The staff at Harbour Castle went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable and relaxing. We would highly recommend a stay here to anyone. Thanks again! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little Pricey for the Benefits Our room had decent amenities, but the carpet, windows, and common area in the room and lobby could have been cleaner. The staff was courteous but there were always fairly long waits at check-in, check-out, and the concierge desks. The food and food service were excellent! I would recommend this hotel, but NOt at these prices! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favourite hotel. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous! Hotel is spotless both inside & outside of the rooms. Every employee is couteous & helpful-consistantly. The location is drop-dead gorgeous! Right on the waterfront with beautiful gardens & walkways! I love coming there. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a Pinch Made a hasty reservation because of an earlier than expected arrival due to Hurricane Sandy. Quickly checked into my room and was able to rest after rushing around to get out of New York. The room was attractive, and quiet, just what I needed at the time November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Toronto Perfect location, easy to get from airport, central train station and just 3 minutes from financial district. Unforgettable view into the lake from rooms xx19-xx26. Exceptional service and very comfort rooms. Upgrades: every time for Golds and Plats. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location The view of the lake is wonderful. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location We enjoyed our stay very much at the Westin. The room was clean, light and had wonderful views of the Lake. We found the staff to be very professional and friendly. David and Chris helped us with our enquiries about the local area, transport etc. they worked very hard all day. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Its been a while since we last stayed at whe Westin Harbour Castle, as usual it was a wonderful experience. Great room with a lakeview priced right for a one night stay downtown. The lobby bar was a fun hangout! Staff was fun and attentive. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel in the heart of Toronto Service from staff members was excellent. Nice environment in general with good music. My balcony needs TLC with the growing plants in between slabs but overall a nice experience. I will visit again. Thank you August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect at every point I had an outstanding stay with the Westin!. I was pleased with the rooms, location and everyone was curtious. I also love the the eco-friendly options the hotel has. Definately a step above other hotels. I'm definately signing up for SPG. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel was easy to locate and within walking distances of venues visited. The hotel was clean and the staff provided excellent service. The family package was wonderful and very reasonable considering we have a family of 6. June 17, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 next>>