客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1054 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Great - Food Not so much I have stayed at many hotels throughout the years and had an opportunity to stay at the Beautiful Westin Harbour Castle in downtown Toronto with My Family. The room and facilities were above par, the front desk people were exceptional and the Valets were great. as well as the location to many activities within walking distance was awesome. However... We decided to have the buffet breakfast for our last day at the Mizzen and we were left more than disappointed. Usually when a restaurant wants to charge $85.00 for 2 Adults and 2 Kids you have expectations for some good food. This was not the case.... First the Scrambled Eggs were runny and nasty and didn't taste at all what we were expecting. Second Sausages, looked so under cooked I prevented my kids from eating them, Third The Waffles that they had there must have been sitting a while because they were tougher than Hockey Pucks, after putting "fake" Quebec Maple Syrup they were somewhat edible. The "fresh" fruit was obviously not. The only good thing in the buffet - The Bacon and the Cereal which the kids ate. Am I ever glad I spent that kind of money so my kids could eat Fruit Loops. To top this off the waiter staff in the dining room arguing over where customers are to sit.... What a shame April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Harbour Castle team makes me feel at home I travel often to Toronto and Westin Harbour Castle is my choice to stay during my visits. The staff is fantastic and makes me feel right at home during my stay. I get a welcome with my first name and that is amazing to experience as a guest - THANKS WESTIN TEAM! The hotel is very conveniently located with great access to downtown business district and great running routes to relax and refresh. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Everything went well. Jerald's was especially helpful. Great location on the lake. Vibrant. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service Manager and staff went over and above service expectations. My room was upgraded, the view was the best in the city - All the little touches were so greatly appreciated and made our experience memorable. Thank you Lucy for all that you did! April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great hotel in Downtown area, close to the lake, very clean, staff very polite and responsive; good food, animated atmosphere. Highly recommended. April 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Policy review?? We come here once or twice a year, every year, same room. We love it! I love the facilities, my husband loves the view. We have always had a great experience. This time, only a couple of issues that should be looked at. We checked in 4:30pm and our room was not ready until 5:30. Kind of a disappointing start as we had reserved this room a month ago. But whatever, we still love harbour castle. They brought our luggage up for us, even brought us a fridge and two extra pillows when we asked and someone did a wonderful shoe shine for my hubby for our convention the next day. So impressed with the little extra touches. The next evening, we called down for cutlery for our take out Indian after our convention. They told us, "I'm sorry, we are only allowed to bring 5 items at a time. It's our policy" uh what? Okay, my husband said, take out a spoon then...they brought us four pieces of cutlery on a plate with a napkin (6 items). How does that even make sense??? It was a really annoying interaction in an otherwise flawless stay. In that same conversation, my husband asked to confirm our late checkout (as previously requested in our booking) the answer (same person) "you have to call in the morning to check availability" I feel that on Friday, the staff was doing everything to make our stay amazing and on Saturday, they just didn't care. Come on Harbour Castle! If we were asking for 5 pillows, sure. I totally get it. But 2 sets of cutlery? Come on... Your staff needs to use common sense and understand how something so small can really annoy otherwise happy guests. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations, Expensive Restaurant Loved staying here, staff were all friendly and helpful, room was lovely. However, the restaurant prices were ridiculously high for someone travelling on a budget. Paid way too much for an OK breakfast. Orange juice and coffee for $6.00? Wow...... April 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check In Time We had 5 rooms reserved and when we checked in the rooms were not ready. We were very patient waiting in the lobby with all our luggage, but started to get very annoyed and upset as it toke 21/2-3 hours to get our rooms ready. Needless to say we had a 4 hour bus ride and arrived at 3:00 for check in time and didn't get to eat supper or rest when we got off the bus waiting for our rooms, which resulted in a lot of very grumpy parents and kids. I asked for a discount for the wait and was only offered a $25 meal card for the restrauant. I was the group organizer and had 22 very grumpy and upset clients. March 21, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T08:43:01.012-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1054, tr_1054
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>