The Westin Prince, Toronto

  • 900 York Mills Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M3B 3H2
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billing Recently stayed at the hotel. Overall, very good. When I went to check-out, I was told I had no bill and I could either get a paper copy or they would email me my receipt. No email ever came and I've now been charged for something extra on my bill without an explanation. Terrible service! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and friendliness was beyond my expectaions. A wonderful place to stay.The room and beds were very comfortable.We ate in The Seasons Restaurant which was delicious and the service was superb.Where ever we were in the motel we saw friendly helpful staff.Thank you .Way beyond our expectations. June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing My family and I recently stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding. We changed our room to a king suite and ordered a cot for our room from the front desk. Unfortunately upon our return (late at night) we were surprised to find that a cot had not been delivered to our room. The response from the front desk and customer service was merely that there were no cots left. Had we been informed of this situation when we changed our room we could have avoided a cramped night. I had expected more from a Westin property and found our experience at this property to be quite disappointing. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway in TO The Westin Prince in Toronto was ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. From the time we pulled up (Peter), through Check-In (Tania), up to the Room (Moe), during Birthday Dinner (Graem)....we were treated just like less than a King & Queen (remember we stayed @ the Prince Hotel)! This hotel property is TOP-NOTCH!! We would absolutely stay here again when we are in the area; which is an annual event for my hubby and I. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but mattress problem excellent, quiet room, as requested. King mattress needs turning in #915. There was a 4" depression on window side. I had to sleep in the Center and kept bumping my wife. Sleep quality was not up to usual hotel standard. No complaints otherwise. Staff were superb, as usual April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Courteous staff Very helpful and informative staff Perfect stay for the purpose of our visit. Thank you November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Time We found this hotel very comfortable. The gym was surprisingly well equipped. The staff was friendly and attentive. Definitely a great stay. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful beds We stayed at this hotel following a celebration of life ceremony. Good things were room cleanliness, the comfortable bed and the friendly efficient bartender. Check out staff were also warm and friendly. Areas to improve - better quality toilet paper please! The check in process could have been more welcoming. Not everyone is there for a happy event. On an up note the room attendants/cleaning staff were very friendly. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service: Better Sleep I love the Starwood Group hotels. I was thrilled when there was a Westin near the locations for my most recent business trip. From Check-in to dining to the heavenly beds, everything was wonderful. I loved the decor and the cleanliness. I will definitely stay here again on future trips. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good begiinnings It's a fine idea to issue a $5 gift card for agreeing to no housekeeping for a day. I would prefer to have the room tidied, with the same sheets being used. Even that should save the hotel at least $5. The printed cards are a discreet ecological green, but are hard to read. A deeper ink is needed. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the usual Westin experience I was disappointed in how long it took to check in - 10min per person is WAY too long! There was a huge line up and only 2 ppl doing the checkin's (one was in training). We had a wedding to get to and this made us have to really rush to get ready. Only 1 of my 3 rooms was ready at 1pm (expected). When we came back after the service at 4:30pm, one of our rooms still wasn't ready and we heard a lot of other ppl from the wedding saying there's wasn't either. ppl were storing luggage in their rooms for those ppl that didn't have rooms. Others were given room keys to rooms already occupied (!?). And honestly, that was the hardest heavenly bed I've ever slept in. Oh - and I was also charged too much for one of my rooms. Sigh Not the experience I was hoping for with the Westin. The only reason I said I would recommend the hotel is that the options are limited in that area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was extemely helpful! The staff was helpful and knew the area. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually good, but not last visit During my last stay I was awoken by incessant knocking. It was a man stating to be the hotel manger (Curt?) and a facilities person demanding that I leave the room for a fire alarm check. I indicated for them to come back later. He kept knocking and knocking demanding I leave the room immediately because they weren't going to alter their schedule. I said I wasnt' notified, since it wasn't mentioned at checkin, not posted in the elevator or my floor, or on my door. He said there was a notice hanging inthe lobby and that I had to give them access immediately. I was ticked off and left the buiilding. Nornally the rest of the staff is outstanding, but I can't believe these two acted like stormtroopers to evict guests who weren't notifed. I've been at this hotel before when the power went out a couple of times and that didn't bother me because of the great overall staff,, but the recent treatement does. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My room did not get cleaned on the 2nd day Given the supposed caliber of the Westin name, I was very disappointed that my room was not cleaned on my second day. While I understand not changing linen, I do not understand not emptying trash or restocking the in-room coffee. I arrived back too late that evening to remedy it. I was offered the standard 500 extra points for the normal "instruct not to clean" but seemed like a meaningless gesture. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel for business stay. Very good hotel,I have been staying there for the past 5 yrs and I do enjoyed the hotel services especially the Concierge .Mr.leroy miles and Mr. Ernie Cohen. They should be commended for there excellent service they offer. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Week I stay at this hotel every week for work. This week everyone seemed a bit grumpy. The elevators took forever and my bathroom wasn't completely clean... there were half full shampoo bottles, hair in the tub. It just seemed off. I'm back next week and I hope that it improves. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis We were pleasantly surprised by our stay with The Prince in Toronto. It was truly an oasis in the frenzied weekday actives which took us to toronto in the first place. First impressions were indicative of a calming experience. the food was ver very good, and especially appreciated the breakfast brunch. An exceptional value. Very competent staff at every turn! A great spot to unwind and recharge, away from the bustle of downtown Toronto and yet, so close! Thank You and so does our dog! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for the business traveler The Westin Prince was a great location for a business trip. The entire hotel was impressively appointed and my room was spacious and very comfortable. The restaurant staff was friendly and attentive, the buffet breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay there again soon! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very friendly and welcoming group of people at the Westin Prince Toronto. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I stayed for a weekend and everything was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and had a great view of the city. The hotel staff was very helpful and cheerful anytime we needed anything. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Nice to stay Amzing place to be there Vacation or Pleasure! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable i rarely sleep well out of home and i slept well August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet luxury in the city The grounds around the hotel were a pleasant surprise - with the outdoor pool and tennis courts in a park-like, quiet setting, despite being close to major roads. Very good location for exploring the city. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall comfort good The location, rooms, food, bar, gift shop for snacks was all great. The hotel lobby is very pleasant and the staff was great. The only issue I had was having to pay for Wifi. We drove from St. Louis to Toronto and back stopping at hotels in Niagara Falls, Indianapolis (2 different hotel chains) and Cleveland and they ALL had free Wifi...seems like nickel and diming guests for $10 a day. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely property and very nice staff The property is very well maintained and the staff very nice. The lobby area was a bit on the cold side, given that it was 60 degrees outside. Other than that I have no complaints. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows incredibly comfortable. I slept very, very well. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay at Conference Stayed at this location for the first time for a conference. Lovely hotel, gorgeous scenery, great space for meetings. Room was excellent. Arrived at 9am for meeting and was able to check in right away which was nice. Room on 16th floor very nice. Outdoor pool very refreshing before/after long work days. On last day went downtown for an event. It is a bit far from downtown but if you are in the north end of Toronto this is definitely the place to stay at.. Food was good. All in all a most enjoyable stay and I would definitely stay there in the future if in that area. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by True North Nice business hotel, with good food offerings. Not too near anything fun to do in Toronto. Everything is a taxi ride. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in the City The hotel is within the City of Toronto but its park setting makes you forget all that. The staff are great and the rooms comfortable. The restaurants are very good and there are lots of other eating establishments nearby. We use this as a "get away" location and really enjoy it. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by worse spg hotel ever this is without doubt the worse SPG member hotel i have ever stayed in. Staff where very rude, not very accomodating, restaurant staff where rude and would not even give my wife two bowels for our kids to eat a snack in the room. Breakfast is way over priced for small and just poor quality food. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got what was expected The Prince offered us a very relaxing and enjoyable stay while in Toronto for a family event. The staff from Front Desk to Housekeeping to the restaurant were very professional and responsive. July 25, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:29:02.268-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_1085, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>