The Westin Prince, Toronto

  • 900 York Mills Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M3B 3H2
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay great place for a Saturday night getaway from a small town.Felt like royalty with my stay.Upon checking in i was automaticlly upgraded to a larger room by Clara,she was friendly and acknowleged my SPG profile.Sunday brunch is to die for being a foodie critique.will definitely stay here again.Thanks again to Mr Aujla and Mila for your hospitality. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine hotel except for dining room Very friendly hotel with good rooms. The dining room is mediocre at best. The menu states that you should let the staff know if you would like a different preparation. Wow! You can't even get hash brown potatoes at breakfast if you request them. The dining menu tries to be elegant and up to date, but doesn't even meet good normal food standards. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Relaxing and Totally Accommodating... Loved our stay at the Westin Prince and we will definitely be back again soon! The staff were lovely, very polite and extremely accommodating. Our agent Joseph provided us with a corner room overlooking the city and CN Tower. The staff went above and beyond and created a positive memorable customer experience! Thank you Westin Prince :) April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet luxury in the city The grounds around the hotel were a pleasant surprise - with the outdoor pool and tennis courts in a park-like, quiet setting, despite being close to major roads. Very good location for exploring the city. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Toronto The staff at the front desk were overwhelmed at checkin and I needed to run 3 different crredit cards before they could figure out how to get one to work. After calling my credit card company i found out it was the folks at the front desk that had the problem not my card. Then it was a big struggle to change the bill to my corporate card. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent long term stay With our house under repair , we spent almost 4 weeks at the Westin Prince. It felt like a "home from home" with a comfortable room and excellent service. All staff were exceedingly pleasant and helpful. This hotel has been part of our lives for over 30 years and we will continue to enjoy the facilities, specially on family occasions. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nothing too surprised The hotel is older than average westin hotels to some points, the noise from the fan is huge. The staff forgot to offer me enhanced room at the first time, then I have to come back for asking, so I eventually got a higher floor room without great view though. The coffee in the restaurant is not as good as it is supposed to be. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as previous stays We've stayed at this hotel quite a few times but the last 2 stays have been disappointing. The lobby is nice but the rooms are just average. | was expecting more from a "deluxe" room. My husband woke up with a sore neck from the pillows. There was plenty of parking. Some of the staff were excellent and some others seemed distracted. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I stayed for a weekend and everything was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and had a great view of the city. The hotel staff was very helpful and cheerful anytime we needed anything. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service! The entire staff from the front door to the front desk to the room were are so sincerely happy and helpful and friendly! The hotel is in a beautiful pocket of nature in a big city! There are lovely restaurants and shopping close by, so it's convenient for business and a break! Its a joy to stay there and be so well taken care of! January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Tired hotel This hotel needs a major exhaustive renovations. Rooms are tired, facilities (outside of the nice lobby) all need a refurbishment, hallways are worn out - very disappointing that it even bears the Westin name. Location is mediocre too. Other Toronto options exist if you care for SPG points and will be far superior to this hotel. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average rooms The lobby area is very nice but once you get to your room this hotel is average at best. This was the third Westiin I had stayed at this week and it was my least favorite. As a Platinum member, I would have expected to be upgraded. The desk area in the room is very large but the bathroom is very small, especially the shower. April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable and Reasonable We found westin-prince has a very courteous staff all-around; and enjoyed a restful stay in a clean hotel. Loved the surrounding landscape park-feel and were impressed by good cuisine. Will recommend it to friends/family. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a family favorite due to its convenient location in Toronto and high standards. Excellent as usual. One issue with our July 2014 stay, for a period, there was a distinct smell of cigarette smoke near the door / joining room door. The smell dissipated after an hour. I would have informed the front desk if it had continued. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got what was expected The Prince offered us a very relaxing and enjoyable stay while in Toronto for a family event. The staff from Front Desk to Housekeeping to the restaurant were very professional and responsive. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but Staff was good and friendly, room was fine, however the wi fi was about the worst I have seen. I saw two bars max the entire time. Trying to work was nearly impossible as the wifi crawled along. Needs Improvement July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was extemely helpful! The staff was helpful and knew the area. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Prince, Toronto My room had flies. One night a fly was on my bed, and on a daily basis several flies were on the sliding door. I did not expect this at a Westin hotel! The hallway had a hole in the wall with wallpaper coming down. My room was room number 1112. The food was excellent at the hotel, and doormen are excellent. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff just ok I had a few issues with the room like the size of the bed, it was not what I requested. The staff was not that helpful in fixing any of my issues. At the bar it was long blond hair wrapped around my glass and my hair is short and black. I will say however the house cleaning staff was great great great. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent staff Great location. Excellent staff who looked after any complaints/requests efficiently and with a smile. Would prefer a green choice of having beds made but not fresh linens/towels over the 3 days instead of an all or nothing option. Aladdin and staff in the dining room attentive. would stay there again. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Prince Gets a Gold Star Our stay at the Westin Prince was excellent and we want to thank everyone, especially Joseph at check-in, for making our stay so comfortable. In spite of having 200 people check in and out at the same time, your staff were all very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely recommend your hotel! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Forward of late delivery Hi There I stayed at the hotel last week and had a very pleasant stay. However a colegue sent me a book from Vanccuver which did not arrive before I left and I cant any other way of contacting you so Please contact on my e-mail to let me know if the book has arrived and to organise that I can get it May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Decent The property is pretty decent. A few things in the room did not work including the TV (wouldn't power on) and some lights were burnt out. Parking and Internet costed $ in addition. I would not say the property is that fancy that they need to charge for these items. Buffet on Sunday was $21/person. Not bad if it was well stocked. It was not well stocked at all. They ran out of eggs (not joking). I don't mind paying $21 for breakfast, however I expected more for what I got. Although I left a tip, the guy that fills the coffee and juice didn't seem to pay much attention (we ran out of coffee and juice). He was a long time coming back. It's not like he was serving other tables meals either. The property is near the hospital, so prepare for sirens and medical helicopter noise. Other than that, it was pretty good. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was VERY clean. I guess my only issue is the lack of attention to detail. Its the attention to detail that I'm paying more money for. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but All of the elements of the hotel were very good. People, room, service, food, except the internet connection. First I was charged 9,95 for the connection and it was very, very slow. I use my evenings on the road to work and the speed of the connection was such that it made that very difficult. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel, centally located in a park-like setting We love this hotel; it is like being in a resort in the city. The Prince is located close to the 401 and to the Don Valley Parkway making trips into the city centre or outlying parts of the GTA equally convenient. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Truly a luxury "home away from home". September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The staff are friendly, professional and over accomodating. Look forward to my stays at the Westin Prince. The only two recommendations I would like to make are: 1)Brighter lighting in the room - even with all lamps on it is still quite dark 2)Empty wall sockets for personal use. Thank you September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was amazing... From your door staff to front desk to restaurant your employees were friendly, welcoming and professional. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely visit again. The only complaint with the room was the stuffiness; the air was very stale. We kept the window open for fresh air. Thank you, June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel very comfortable rooms. Lovely public areas. great meeting room facilities. Pretty grounds, including pool, tennis court, shuffleboard. Kid friendly. close to the 401, for easy access to anything you might want to do in Toronto. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Setting We stayed two nights. We loved it - great location, beautiful hotel, and friendly staff. The rooms are spacious and the beds are Heavenly! The hotel has a park like setting in the back - totally awesome. My daughter and I sit outside and read, talk and just relaxed. We will be back! August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has the great views The Westin Prince Toronto, located in north east side of Toronto, is quite easy to access to Downtown or whereever in Toronto. With the great views, the hotel was quite and clean. One thing what I was not satisfied is the housekeeping service with a slow and a lack of communications. August 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>