The Westin Prince, Toronto

  • 900 York Mills Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M3B 3H2
  • Kanada
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by expectations met I've used the Westin Prince for business for a few years and decided to use it to entertain my grandson. Good idea, the pool, tennis and restaurants were perfect for his needs and the staff was very accomodating July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Property We were very happy with our stay. The room was a bit dated (wallpaper) but the bed was excellent and the room had modern amenities. The property is gorgeous and relaxing. A great place to relax and feel you got away from it all in the midst of Toronto. You are literally 20 minutes from downtown. The main restaurant looked great as does the lobby. Parking is pay here both self and valet. Concerns here are with the the pool. You have a major Carpenter Ant problem. You also have a signage problem getting to the pool that needs to be corrected. The room service at the pool is also a problem. I gave up on my drink order on Saturday. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff try hard Even when the staff face all kinds of problems that are our of their control, they still find ways of making it up to you. Well done guys... July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday away from Home I recently had to travel on business on the day of my birthday. I was pleasantly surprised to find in my room, a bottle of chilled white wine, a fruit tray and lovely card signed by the Front Desk Staff, wishing me happy birthday. What a lovely and very thoughtful thing to do. Even though I had to be away from home, it was touching to have my birthday recognized by the staff at the Prince. Thank you so very much. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Prince Great beds, staff & very clean & quiet for a Friday night in Toronto. Will stay again! Yummy breakfast & very friendly staff. At seasons restaurant -grounds are beautiful! June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable temperature This hotel was uncomfortable in all the common areas. The temperature was stifling. The bar, the restaurant, the meeting rooms where all very hot. The bar was so hot I was sweating. So I just left. The picture quality on the TV is a joke, it was like they where using rabbit ears for the signal. Most unpleasant stay due to lack of air conditioning. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The setting of the hotel and the room view was beautiful The value I received was far superior to the the value I have received from any other hotel. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, nice hotel The hotel is conveniently located, staff was friendly and helpful, food was good and room was comfortable, clean with a great view. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in Accommodating Customer Needs I love EVERYTHING about The Westin Prince. The environment both inside and outside the hotel is beautiful and very pleasant to just walk around. What impresses me the most is the helpfulness & friendliness of ALL the front desk staff. You never see them without a smile. The Westin Prince is excellent in accommodating customer needs. When I called front desk and requested a bed board for my back problem, Joseph told me that the hotel doesn't have one currently but he would definitely find one for me. And surely he did. And it was all set up well before I checked in. The 2 nights stay at Westin Prince was one of the best travelling experiences I have ever had. Thanks to the bed board, which Joseph made an extra effort to obtain it for me, I had 2 pain free nights so I was able to go on doing my business normally during the day and accomplished everything I had planned. Thank you Joseph so very much. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was amazing... From your door staff to front desk to restaurant your employees were friendly, welcoming and professional. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely visit again. The only complaint with the room was the stuffiness; the air was very stale. We kept the window open for fresh air. Thank you, June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Facility Very poor or non-existing signs beginning with self parking lot pre-pay tickets that expire at 3 AM. No signs to restaurants and none open until 5 PM. No signs to elevators, outdoor pool or tennis court. No staff at front doors to help with luggage or even to say "welcome". TV in room didn't work until you turn on a power switch on the wall by entrance way... and you guessed it... no sign. The Express Service operator said "everybody calls with same question". No body in this hotel has stood back and looked at things from the Guests (Customers) perspective.... just their own short sighted that's good enough point of view... and we can save money by doing only the minimum necessary. It shows across the whole building and staff... not 1 staff member had a smile or seemed to be enjoying their job. I won't go back again. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement Upon check-in, there were 3 people behind the counter and 2 guest including myself in front. Yet I was made to wait 10 minutes without acknowledgment while 2 'service' people talked to themselves and the other was serving a guest but disappeared without a word. In the room the drain hole was unscrewed which made taking a bath a challenge and afterwards the faucet leaked and made dripping noises all night. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Westin are the bests! Great service, and very near the airport. Thanks to the crew May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Fitness The room were missing a full length mirror but overall I would recommend this hotel on the great fitness center alone. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in great location Hotel has everything one would want. Inside hotel and outside hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto Stay As usual we enjoyed our stay at the Westin Prince--looking forward to our return in November May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality at its best We stayed at this beautiful hotel over the long week end. The staff from the front desk to housekeeping where very hospitable. The room was very clean and well laid.. Had a very enjoyable stay. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely setting A great hotel in a lovely green setting - hard to believe that you are in the middle of a metropolitan city! We even saw a deer from the restaurant window! Only drawback is that you need a car to get to anything you may want to visit, but it is certainly a more restful environment than downtown TO. Very close to the 401 and the Don Valley Parkway which can be a great asset depending on your reasons for being in Toronto. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff just ok I had a few issues with the room like the size of the bed, it was not what I requested. The staff was not that helpful in fixing any of my issues. At the bar it was long blond hair wrapped around my glass and my hair is short and black. I will say however the house cleaning staff was great great great. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Forward of late delivery Hi There I stayed at the hotel last week and had a very pleasant stay. However a colegue sent me a book from Vanccuver which did not arrive before I left and I cant any other way of contacting you so Please contact on my e-mail to let me know if the book has arrived and to organise that I can get it May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Oasis in North York The Prince offers quiet and very comfortable accomodations if you need to be in North York for business or pleasure. Rooms are recently refurbished and provide spacious, comfortable accomodations. Workout facilities are very good. Hotel restaurant is fairly priced, offering a nice breakfast buffet selection. Parking is steep at $12 for a suburban location. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and comfort The rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant and Nadi was an amazing server! She was kind, extremely efficient and very accommodating! She made us want to return for another meal! Also a beautiful restaurant and view. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sr HR Manager Hotel met our needs for the meeting. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME SHOWER!! Very clean with excellent staffing. And for all of you travelers who know just how much a good shower is needed to start the morning, this was, without a doubt, the absolute BEST shower I have EVER had in my years of travel. I didn't want to come out. I was not able to partake in the lounge\dining area this visit but will be sure to do so on my next visit. A 10+ on my scale. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin room keys don`t always work! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Toronto The staff at the front desk were overwhelmed at checkin and I needed to run 3 different crredit cards before they could figure out how to get one to work. After calling my credit card company i found out it was the folks at the front desk that had the problem not my card. Then it was a big struggle to change the bill to my corporate card. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jersey Girl loved the workout plus room. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good The Prince has been our home in Toronto for nearly 40 years. The location is great for our needs, the hotel is comfortable, clean and efficient. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellent staff across all services, from front desk to restaurants to cleaning. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and Accessible Friendly staff. Quiet in more residential area. Located close to highway and very central to accessing different parts of GTA. Tennis court and swimming pool not available in the winter. But would be an ideal getaway for families during the summer time. March 30, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T08:17:36.855-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_1085, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>