The Westin Prince, Toronto

  • 900 York Mills Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M3B 3H2
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 17 años o menores pueden utilizar de cortesía las camas existentes en una habitación acompañados por un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Turelly think for their guests, upgrade my room when they could July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff just ok I had a few issues with the room like the size of the bed, it was not what I requested. The staff was not that helpful in fixing any of my issues. At the bar it was long blond hair wrapped around my glass and my hair is short and black. I will say however the house cleaning staff was great great great. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent staff Great location. Excellent staff who looked after any complaints/requests efficiently and with a smile. Would prefer a green choice of having beds made but not fresh linens/towels over the 3 days instead of an all or nothing option. Aladdin and staff in the dining room attentive. would stay there again. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Prince Gets a Gold Star Our stay at the Westin Prince was excellent and we want to thank everyone, especially Joseph at check-in, for making our stay so comfortable. In spite of having 200 people check in and out at the same time, your staff were all very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely recommend your hotel! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Decent The property is pretty decent. A few things in the room did not work including the TV (wouldn't power on) and some lights were burnt out. Parking and Internet costed $ in addition. I would not say the property is that fancy that they need to charge for these items. Buffet on Sunday was $21/person. Not bad if it was well stocked. It was not well stocked at all. They ran out of eggs (not joking). I don't mind paying $21 for breakfast, however I expected more for what I got. Although I left a tip, the guy that fills the coffee and juice didn't seem to pay much attention (we ran out of coffee and juice). He was a long time coming back. It's not like he was serving other tables meals either. The property is near the hospital, so prepare for sirens and medical helicopter noise. Other than that, it was pretty good. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was VERY clean. I guess my only issue is the lack of attention to detail. Its the attention to detail that I'm paying more money for. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Forward of late delivery Hi There I stayed at the hotel last week and had a very pleasant stay. However a colegue sent me a book from Vanccuver which did not arrive before I left and I cant any other way of contacting you so Please contact on my e-mail to let me know if the book has arrived and to organise that I can get it May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Prince We stay at the Westin Prince twice a year for five days each time. The staff and the management have always gone out of their way to make everything happen for us--which we totally appreciate. We always look forward to our next stay. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but All of the elements of the hotel were very good. People, room, service, food, except the internet connection. First I was charged 9,95 for the connection and it was very, very slow. I use my evenings on the road to work and the speed of the connection was such that it made that very difficult. January 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Mold in shower. Handle on shower door missing. Tea bags not replaced daily. Noisy. Elevators under repair. Cartering to conference room was insufficient, had to keep ordering additional food through room service. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel, centally located in a park-like setting We love this hotel; it is like being in a resort in the city. The Prince is located close to the 401 and to the Don Valley Parkway making trips into the city centre or outlying parts of the GTA equally convenient. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Truly a luxury "home away from home". September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The staff are friendly, professional and over accomodating. Look forward to my stays at the Westin Prince. The only two recommendations I would like to make are: 1)Brighter lighting in the room - even with all lamps on it is still quite dark 2)Empty wall sockets for personal use. Thank you September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was amazing... From your door staff to front desk to restaurant your employees were friendly, welcoming and professional. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely visit again. The only complaint with the room was the stuffiness; the air was very stale. We kept the window open for fresh air. Thank you, June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by uncomfortable beds The full-size beds are very uncomfortable - hardly any padding. Plenty of pillows to use. We ended up sleeping on top of the comforter as extra padding. One of the three elevators was broken during our stay. The other one happened to have a broken button for our floor during the first day or so. It was fixed shortly after, but there was no sign saying that they button was broken. We had to lug our luggage to the floor above, get out and wait for another elevator to take down to our floor. The starbucks coffee packets are really weak and the coffee machine had grinds in the water compartment. We were surprised to not be charged for parking this time which is good because the parking lot was often so full that we had to park far away due to weddings at the hotel. There should be parking for hotel guests and parking for visitors who are not staying. Internet (wired or wireless) said there was a charge but sometimes I found my cell phone connected on its own and we were not charged so that is confusing. In this time and age, internet should be free for US or out of country visitors with no international data plan. Convenient location near the DVP and 401. Another strange thing was to block off a whole area to wax the floors on a busy weekend. Nice garden and outside. Nice bellhop's at the entrance. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Setting We stayed two nights. We loved it - great location, beautiful hotel, and friendly staff. The rooms are spacious and the beds are Heavenly! The hotel has a park like setting in the back - totally awesome. My daughter and I sit outside and read, talk and just relaxed. We will be back! August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has the great views The Westin Prince Toronto, located in north east side of Toronto, is quite easy to access to Downtown or whereever in Toronto. With the great views, the hotel was quite and clean. One thing what I was not satisfied is the housekeeping service with a slow and a lack of communications. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The 20% factor Unlike many hotels of this price range, the Westin Prince was surprisingly "scaled" for what I was expecting. It was like my room was 20% larger than I would have thought. And I felt taken care of on my brief stay there. Nicely done. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Room had musty smell There was no shampoo in the bathroom June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I had not returned to this property for many years but I was absolutely impressed with every aspect. Great food, very comfortable rooms, very quiet and superb staff. Although the property was completely full and unable to offer an upgrade to a Gold member I was still impressed. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I'm from the Maritimes and don't really enjoy being in Toronto but have had to be in the city a lot for work. Unfortunately now I have to move to Toronto (which I'm not that happy about) from Halifax (which I adore) because it's more cost effective even with the hike in the cost of living. The only thing that is allowing me to get a bit excited about this move is The Westin Prince. Knowing that this beautiful hotel, with its amazing staff, is a short train ride out of the city is enough to allow me to exhale. Whenever I come to Toronto now I always stay at The Westin Prince. The turnover is quite minimal so I've been dealing with some of the the staff for coming on 4 years which, as a maritimer and a frequent traveler, makes a potentialy volatile and erratic experience more like coming to visit friends you don't get to see every day. The Westin Prince and its staff will always hold a special place in my heart. As someone who really only stays at Westins when travelling all over the world that's saying something. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and comfort The rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant and Nadi was an amazing server! She was kind, extremely efficient and very accommodating! She made us want to return for another meal! Also a beautiful restaurant and view. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I love staying at this hotel. I travel all the time and this is the one I feel most at home with. Staff is always friendly, gym is good and bed is comfy. It is also close and convenient to the office in Toronto and to dining options and of course - Starbucks! :-) August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Accomodating Staff and Lovely Amenities This is the second time that I have stayed the the Westin Prince and it will not be my last time! The staff and amenities at this hotel were outstanding and it made our stay perfection. If you are looking for a peaceful and relaxing stay, look no further! December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and Accessible Friendly staff. Quiet in more residential area. Located close to highway and very central to accessing different parts of GTA. Tennis court and swimming pool not available in the winter. But would be an ideal getaway for families during the summer time. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. This is a great place to stay. Close to downtown and close to the freeway. Hotel staff were excellent and quite cordial from the front desk staff, concierge to room staff. Facilities were very clean and spacious. An overall great place to stay. December 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but Long history with the Prince hotel. Unfortunately, lately it appears that some things have changed, Platinum status does not bring the same level of attention that I recieve at a 4points in Saskatoon Sask. Should take care of frequent guests, November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doing business while relaxing Very well set up for conventions and meetings, very Business oriented. Everything you need and more is there for a company of any size to cary business, including having great accommodations for relaxing after those long meetings. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value ! We had a great stay at the Westin Hotel (me, my spouse, papi, mami and my 2 daughters). May be the noise of the air-conditioner is a little bit high and disturbed my sleep twice, but really a good place. I enjoyed staying there ! July 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant but underwhelming We had a very pleasant stay. Service was good. Hotel room was clean and functional, but somewhat drab for a Westin. Door to balcony could only open a few inches with great effort, and after opening it was impossible to close. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a very pleasant hotel I liked the restful and neutral interior. The bed was very comfy. iPod or iPhone dock, dual shower head, Starbucks coffee, free cold water at the entrance and the view overlooking the firework made it a very pleasant hotel. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is inviting The first impression is inviting and welcoming. From the front desk staff, to the restaurant staff the spirit of hospitality prevails. Coupled with the warm, enveloping design details, the stay was a treat worth repeating. November 5, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>