The Westin Prince, Toronto

  • 900 York Mills Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M3B 3H2
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway in TO The Westin Prince in Toronto was ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. From the time we pulled up (Peter), through Check-In (Tania), up to the Room (Moe), during Birthday Dinner (Graem)....we were treated just like FAMILY...no less than a King & Queen (remember we stayed @ the Prince Hotel)! This hotel property is TOP-NOTCH!! We would absolutely stay here again when we are in the area; which is an annual event for my hubby and I. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but mattress problem excellent, quiet room, as requested. King mattress needs turning in #915. There was a 4" depression on window side. I had to sleep in the Center and kept bumping my wife. Sleep quality was not up to usual hotel standard. No complaints otherwise. Staff were superb, as usual April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Courteous staff Very helpful and informative staff Perfect stay for the purpose of our visit. Thank you November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Time We found this hotel very comfortable. The gym was surprisingly well equipped. The staff was friendly and attentive. Definitely a great stay. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful beds We stayed at this hotel following a celebration of life ceremony. Good things were room cleanliness, the comfortable bed and the friendly efficient bartender. Check out staff were also warm and friendly. Areas to improve - better quality toilet paper please! The check in process could have been more welcoming. Not everyone is there for a happy event. On an up note the room attendants/cleaning staff were very friendly. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service: Better Sleep I love the Starwood Group hotels. I was thrilled when there was a Westin near the locations for my most recent business trip. From Check-in to dining to the heavenly beds, everything was wonderful. I loved the decor and the cleanliness. I will definitely stay here again on future trips. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good begiinnings It's a fine idea to issue a $5 gift card for agreeing to no housekeeping for a day. I would prefer to have the room tidied, with the same sheets being used. Even that should save the hotel at least $5. The printed cards are a discreet ecological green, but are hard to read. A deeper ink is needed. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the usual Westin experience I was disappointed in how long it took to check in - 10min per person is WAY too long! There was a huge line up and only 2 ppl doing the checkin's (one was in training). We had a wedding to get to and this made us have to really rush to get ready. Only 1 of my 3 rooms was ready at 1pm (expected). When we came back after the service at 4:30pm, one of our rooms still wasn't ready and we heard a lot of other ppl from the wedding saying there's wasn't either. ppl were storing luggage in their rooms for those ppl that didn't have rooms. Others were given room keys to rooms already occupied (!?). And honestly, that was the hardest heavenly bed I've ever slept in. Oh - and I was also charged too much for one of my rooms. Sigh Not the experience I was hoping for with the Westin. The only reason I said I would recommend the hotel is that the options are limited in that area. August 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:10:00.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_1085, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>