The Westin Prince, Toronto

  • 900 York Mills Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M3B 3H2
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my needs for a wonderful weekend. Staff welcoming, friendly and helpful. All needs were met and requests were dealt with promptly. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The setting of the hotel and the room view was beautiful The value I received was far superior to the the value I have received from any other hotel. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the look and feel of the hotel Loved the hotel. Room was a bit cold and couldnt get the heater to faciliate any warmenr air. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto Stay As usual we enjoyed our stay at the Westin Prince--looking forward to our return in November May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by prince Although I dropped to gold from Platinum I believe preferred guests should receive something March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Meeting Comfortable, very good food, great meeting room and facilities, comfortable public areas January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Westin are the bests! Great service, and very near the airport. Thanks to the crew May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Prince in Toronto Beautiful hotel. Great staff. Great food. Nice grounds. Comfortable room. Loved it. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellent staff across all services, from front desk to restaurants to cleaning. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing Quiet and relaxing, takes you away from the everyday hustle and bustle of life. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service The reception staff are always smiling and reminder of its customers. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in great location Hotel has everything one would want. Inside hotel and outside hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF ESPECIALLY: TANIA, KEVIN, KIRK, ROBERTO, STEVE, ERNIE, LEROY, ALEX, August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great venue with all the right services and room comfort Great venue with all the right services and room comfort March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming Enjoyed my stay very much October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed with style Great hotel , great staff, October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Comfortable rooms Great customer service September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sr HR Manager Hotel met our needs for the meeting. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jersey Girl loved the workout plus room. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin room keys don`t always work! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HVAC unit The HVAC units are too noisy August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service My son and I stayed at this hotel so that we could visit the Ontario Science Centre and the Toronto Zoo. We previously have stayed at Westin Hotels and have had good experience. Staff were great...friendly and very helpful. Anything we requested, they accommodated. First time we used valet parking and bellboys were great. I would highly recommend this service. It was so much easier with my 4 year old to have our car ready at the door when we were heading out. Our room was pretty basic and it was sufficient for what we needed for a couple of nights. We did request a microwave and a bigger fridge which we did end up getting however I feel that all rooms should come with these small amenities esp. for those who travel with small children. Hotel was conveniently located just minutes from Science Centre but also from drugstore, bank and grocery store. I thought that was nice and handy. Hotel only has an outdoor pool which was nice because it was August but I probably wouldn't stay in the winter because there isn't an indoor one. I also didn't find much of a games room or anything to do in the hotel with a young child...again not an issue for us because we were there to see the Zoo and Science Ctre anyways. Overall, hotel was clean, friendly staff and very accomodating. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment. 1st: No place for arriving guest to park. No space available for incoming guest and no bell captain. As a result all the reserve spots were taken, so you have to self park and walk back to check-in. 2nd: Poor front desk training for staff. The receptionist was less than helpful. It seems it was some confusion with my check-in date - I was scheduled to arrive the day before. You would think the agent would understand that it was a mix up (esp. traveling from the U.S.), but she went on to say: "its nothing I can do, and you will have to pay for the night you did not stay here and book for today". Crazy, especially for a Gold member for past several years. Additionally, I was floored - first she never acknowledged my Gold status. Second, she was very short with assistance, not to mention the only way I did receive help was speaking to the manager. 3rd: After clearing up the mistake she never apologies or for that matter never mentioned my name or bothered to tell me how to get the elevators to the room. From there my stay experience was jaded and I could not check out fast enough. 4th: The location is only 7 miles from downtown Toronto, but with traffic coming and going it takes you over 30/45 minutes. I enjoy the Westin brand and this is always my first choice, the Westin Prince will not be on my list of properties for the staff reason alone. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positives vs. negatives Beautiful highrise hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Superior amenities, specifically a beautiful outdoor heated pool, indoor jacuzzi/hot tub, outdoor tennis courts, shuffleboard, and portable basketball hoop, well equipped indoor exercise room. Perfect blend of city/suburban/business/pleasure destination for those visiting the Greater Toronto area. Tasty and bountiful Sunday brunch. Comfortable, well-decorated, modern rooms with double shower-heads and 42 inch TVs. Upon my arrival the young lady at the front desk was kind enough to provide us a complimentary upgrade to a 20th floor corner room with a view of both the Toronto and Mississauga skylines. As to negatives... allow me to offer hopefully constructive criticism. The "green" policy overdoes it. In Canada Westin offers full service maid service or NO service (except upon specific request). If guests choose "the green option" of no service, a $5 hotel voucher is given for each night (save check-out) maid service isn't required. I prefer the American way where "green" means the beds are made (non-dirty sheets/linens "straightened" - beds made), the trash is dumped, the room is straightened, and towels left on the floor as "soiled" are replaced but re-hung "used" towels aren't. Basically, I fear that it's the staff that bears the brunt of Canadian "green" practices. No maid service means fewer maids. On the other hand, "straightening" maid service provides employment and tips. Other constructive criticism: This Westin seems to keep the pool temp at around 78 degrees (one day it was only 75 degrees) which in my opinion is a bit too chilly. Indeed, most adults at the pool seemed to think so too. I'd set the temp to 80 degrees... perhaps even 82 degrees. At a bare minimum I'd "survey" guests on this issue. A questionnaire at the "club" attendant's desk would do the trick. Also, while I personally enjoy a "cooler" hot tub, my wife was disappointed to find the hot tube temp set at only 95 degrees... one day 90 degrees... another day 100 degrees. Usually hot tubs are set at what... 105 degrees... 110 degrees? Finally, the bed lamp in "our" room (2014) needs a new lampshade. The one presently in the room has a hole on the back side, a tear on the front side. (Oops! Almost forgot! One more thing... you might consider either lowering the price of Sunday brunch to $35 (rather than $44 per person) or, make it a "champagne" brunch... or at least include one complementary cocktail for each brunch guest.) Bottom line, though I'd give the Westin Prince a solid 4.5 out of 5 rating. I'd stay there again. I'd recommend them. July 12, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8