Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL STAY Exceptional service from front desk especially Breann, room service and special service- fast, efficient, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and pleasing. The 'chicken cobb salad' and 'roasted chicken panini' were very delicious- yummy yummy. EXTREMELY clean facilities, lobby, hallways, garden, elevators. VERY quiet elevators--- Love it. April 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Review Our overall stay at The Westin Prince was good. However, there are things this hotel needs to improve on: - Dusting the mirrors, headboards, lamps and anything that would collect dust. I am allergic to dust and can immediately sense them the moment I walk into the room. The amount of dust found and had to wipe off (just on the headboard and mirror) was enough to cause discomfort. - Bathrooms need to be renovated. The bathtub/shower needs an anti-slip coating as it can get very, very slippery when entering and there is nothing you can hold on to. This is very dangerous! - The tv is not of good quality. We wanted to stream some movies from the laptop and watch it on the television, but it would not read and accept any connections from the laptop. On the bright side... - The staffs were very friendly and welcoming. They responded to room service fast. - The bed was comfortable, which called for a good night sleep. Rest and relaxation was not a problem. - First impression, in the lobby, was nice and very clean. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here many times I have never been disappointed. The hotel always looks in fine repair, the staff is kind and responsive, the beds are very comfortable. The restaurant offers fresh, delicious food at reasonable prices. How does it get any better? February 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness Issues This used to be my go to hotel in Toronto, friendly staff, clean rooms, access to 401/DVP. January saw me stay 7 nights at the Westin Prince. Last stay was January 26th to January 31st. Recent Stay Issues: 1st Room booked King but only 2 double beds available hotel was sold out was upgraded to Deluxe Room though (stayed 3 nights in this room) 2nd Room -1st request to housekeeping to provide new pillow case went unanswered -Bathroom sink had previous guests soap stuck on side of sink, when housekeeping was notified no one showed up -Plunger on sink (open/close drain) was broken 3rd Room -One side of pillow case wine stained pink from wine (about 1/3rd of pillow) - Bathroom shower had black mold on back ledge beside bathtub that ran up glass 1/2 inch wide and 3/4 - 1 inch high -Desk lamp did not function All issues manager came up to room and verified conditions. Points for 3 nights making the Green Choice not applied to account. There were a few other issues but were professionally resolved and exceeded expectations in resolution. Cleanliness and Housekeeping issues were not resolved. It appears this hotel is going through some sort of transition perhaps to a budget no frills, and are trying to cut costs at the expense of cleanliness and housekeeping responsiveness. Perhaps this is because of the recent purchase by Marriott, and although independently owned need to cut costs. I have 5 upcoming nights in Toronto, and I have booked elsewhere. It will be a while before I stay here again, which is a shame the staff are friendly and welcoming. February 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Sunday night Very seldom do I have a business meeting on Sunday night this stay was one of them. Good business hotel good location. The hotel could use a bit of an update in hallways but other then that a solid hotel. January 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs updates on heating Overall the hotel is ok but improvements should be considered. The heaters make loud banging noises there is a constant humming in the rooms. Both our room and our kids rooms had the same noises. My son was going to switch to a different floor but it had the same noises. The bathrooms have been somewhat renovated but the grouting is not good and there is a lot of patches around the shower - kind of an eye sore. Otherwise the lobby, front area and the food areas are very nice. thanks! November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Although the breakfast was decent, I was disappointed with the evening food. Otherwise all good. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it here The Westin Prince is my home away from home. I enjoy every minute spent at this property. The staff is very kind and helpful. I like the Granny Smith apples at the concierge desk. November 10, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:27:10.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_1085, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>