多伦多威斯汀王子饭店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • York Mills 路 900 号
  • 邮政编码 M3B 3H2
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Time We found this hotel very comfortable. The gym was surprisingly well equipped. The staff was friendly and attentive. Definitely a great stay. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful beds We stayed at this hotel following a celebration of life ceremony. Good things were room cleanliness, the comfortable bed and the friendly efficient bartender. Check out staff were also warm and friendly. Areas to improve - better quality toilet paper please! The check in process could have been more welcoming. Not everyone is there for a happy event. On an up note the room attendants/cleaning staff were very friendly. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average at best I stayed here for three nights around July of 2008 so my review is based on the standards/experience I had at that time. Things could have gotten better or worse since those days. Simply put; no lounge, no upgrade, uninspired hotel design, kinda pricey and terrible location. Why would you stay here? The staff interaction was very minimal, I had nothing to ask them once they outlined how very little the hotel offers PLATs and the hotel is close to nothing (compared to downtown hotels) so you really needed no guidance either. I never felt like I was at a Westin. This hotel meets but does not exceed the category 3 standards on almost every category and with respect to location alone should be downgraded to category 2. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay at Conference Stayed at this location for the first time for a conference. Lovely hotel, gorgeous scenery, great space for meetings. Room was excellent. Arrived at 9am for meeting and was able to check in right away which was nice. Room on 16th floor very nice. Outdoor pool very refreshing before/after long work days. On last day went downtown for an event. It is a bit far from downtown but if you are in the north end of Toronto this is definitely the place to stay at.. Food was good. All in all a most enjoyable stay and I would definitely stay there in the future if in that area. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually good, but not last visit During my last stay I was awoken by incessant knocking. It was a man stating to be the hotel manger (Curt?) and a facilities person demanding that I leave the room for a fire alarm check. I indicated for them to come back later. He kept knocking and knocking demanding I leave the room immediately because they weren't going to alter their schedule. I said I wasnt' notified, since it wasn't mentioned at checkin, not posted in the elevator or my floor, or on my door. He said there was a notice hanging inthe lobby and that I had to give them access immediately. I was ticked off and left the buiilding. Nornally the rest of the staff is outstanding, but I can't believe these two acted like stormtroopers to evict guests who weren't notifed. I've been at this hotel before when the power went out a couple of times and that didn't bother me because of the great overall staff,, but the recent treatement does. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bedding not changed from previous guest I had the disturbing experience to crawl into my bed last night only to have sheets and a comforter with the strong smell of a previous guest cologne. It was unsettling to know the bedding had not been changed. I raised it to the front desk and the manager and have had no reply and still waiting a day after. I did finally request a different room after I was given a different comforter without a cover and no new sheets (and the expectation I would make the bed myself) I love SPG and their hotels but this is not the first problem at this property. Be cautious! September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected for the price. Maybe the price is on par for the Toronto area, but I thought is was high for its location in the city. Also I didn't see any means of transportation to and from the air port besides rental car or taxi. I ate breakfast there one day and it was very good, but I thought it pricey for a breakfast. Internet in the room "for a fee"? McDonnalds around here has free WiFi. The stay was pleasant and the staff outstanding. Good thing my bed at home isn't as comfortable as the ones in the room there, I'd never make it to work on time. May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Suburban Option First, don't let the name fool you. This hotel is not close to the center of Toronto. Took me 25 mins to drive to the AGO with no traffic on a quiet Saturday morning. That said, it's in suburbia and there are probably ten family-friend, inexpensive restaurants to which you can walk. Parking was plentiful and check-in was great and friendly. Room was standard Westin fare although the bathroom a bit worn and the shower stall far too small for the hardware of the heavenly bath. Towels could use replacing. As a plat was upgraded to a corner room with a very shallow balcony but nice views of the city in the distance. Only significant complaint was being woken up by housekeeping at 9:30am on a Saturday on the day of check out. Not happy! Don't they coordinate with the front desk to learn when a room has been vacated?? Solid location and got a good, last minute weekend price. I'd return. December 2, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>