The Westin Resort & Spa, Los Cabos

  • Carretera Transpeninsular KM 22.5
  • Los Cabos,
  • Baja California Sur
  • 23400
  • México
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant wait to go back. Cabo is so beautiful and this hotel is amazing. Me and a friend went and we had a blast. The only downfall to this hotel is that its not close to any entertainment if your looking for that. However, if you just want to get away and relax its perfect. The pools are amazing and its huge. The staff, OMG is so nice. We really enjoyed everyone we came in contact with. I cant wait to go back. A little advice is the food is a bit pricey but worth it and the taxi into cabo san lucas is a good 70 dollars round trip. Book a round trip shuttle service before you go. Overall, my vacation was super relaxing and we also turned up at the clubs each night. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful facility in scenic area Very friendly and professional staff! We were a little disappointed that you can't really use the beautiful beach at the hotel, but the pools were very nice. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but could be better Great location, but there were two problems that should be fixed: 1. My room was not ready when I arrived at 3PM. Since I am GOLD SPG, they said I would be upgraded. After a 45 minute wait, I was taken to a first floor room with a view of the lawn. (All rooms are supposed to have an ocean view.) It took over 2 hours to get me moved to a decent room with a view. Also, I had to call the desk at least 5 times to get someone to come. 2. Reserving pool and beach chairs. By 8 AM most morning, virtually ALL pool and beach chairs had been "marked" with a towel and/ or book. Some would be empty for hours before someone would actually claim the chair. THIS SHOULD BE STOPPED! December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lover this Hotel - Front Desk Staff Needs Direction This is a great property from top to bottom. My only complaint or disappointment was with the front desk staff. On check in there was no recognition of my SPG status, confusion about the amenities award given that I'd booked two separate rooms; no information about the Royal Beach Club and our keys were not coded for access to the club. Had we not stayed here before we would not have know about it at all. Away from the front desk the staff was outstanding and the facilities amazing. However first impression cast a big shaddow on a stay. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location The hotel is large but never seemed crowded eventhough it was sold out. Very relaxing atmosphere with pools overlooking the beach. The service was very nice and we felt totally safe the whole time we were visiting. My favorite place to be was under a palapa on the beach watching the giant waves roll in. I never got tired of that wonderful view. You can't swim in the ocean here but it wasn't a problem since the pools were practically on the beach. The rooms are good size and have a nice view of the ocean. My only complaints are the room smelled of meldew and because of the remote location taxis were expensive to get anywhere so we ate at the hotel more than we expected to. Also it would be nice if the hotel offered a grab a go breakfast option like Starbucks. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cockroaches, unresponsive Front desk staff, 4 Time guest at this hotel and Gold SPG member will not return My wife and I stayed at the Westin Los Cabos for the 4th time over the recent Christmas season. Our treatment by staff and the lack of quality of the accommodation was so poor we will not return to this particular Westin. We were assigned a room at check in where we discovered cockroaches and had a persistent sewer smell. Repeated requests to front desk staff to move to a different room( not an upgrade, just a room without cockroaches) were met with smug indifference. Intense arguing was required to be moved to a different room, 5 days into our 10 day stay. Upon moving on the 5th day to a different room, we found a dirty diaper from a previous guest in between cushions of the couch, causing any confidence we still had in housekeeping standards to be eliminated. Room service was consistently inaccurate. In summary, this Westin does not achieve the same level of service, or standard of cleanliness, or have the same high quality subjective feel as Other Westins in North America. We have stayed at this Westin four times, and many other Westins in North America, and have observed a steep decline in the experience at the Westin Los Cabos. My wife and I will not return to this hotel again. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by far away traded 2 bedroom condo in maui for 2 hotel rooms….plus had to pay extra….not a good trade in value. hotel too far from downtown or other hotels or restaurants to walk. taxi is horribly expensive (there were 6 of us). Approx $80 RT to downtown. Food choices limited. Upgrading to beach club WAS worth it and staff there was exceptional. We got breakfast and happy hour with this. BEach was beautiful but water unsafe this time of year. Massage and gym was terrific.Convention at hotel during same period so very crowded at pool. loud company party til after 11 pm one nite made sleep impossible for us and children. Ok for a few days only with family….not a week. overall, the staff was helpful and polite/attentive. if you get a car it's not too bad of a locale between downtown and san jose but cars were pricey too and inherent risks. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Starwood Properties I've stayed here several times. Each time, I've been upgraded to a Royal Beach Club Suite. As a Lifetime Platinum, I appreciate that. Service is impeccable from valet to front desk to the restaurants. The RBC staff is outstanding as is the bar staff at Arrecifies. Very accommodating to our every need and then some. Wonderful views. Love the day bed and jacuzzi on the balcony. Wonderful to open the doors and listen to the waves crash on the beach at night. Frankly, you never have to leave the resort to have an awesome, relaxing vacation. In fact, just booked for Thanksgiving 2012. February 5, 2012
2 3 4 next>>