The Westin Resort & Spa, Los Cabos

  • Carretera Transpeninsular KM 22.5
  • Los Cabos,
  • Basse-Californie du Sud
  • 23400
  • Mexique
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden jewel! Driven past this property from the corridor on previous Cabo visits but never stopped in. I am a SPG platinum member and booked a last minute trip. Wow, I was blown away by the setting, property, and staff!! The setting is a very secluded site, located directly on the water, with natural beauty. The property is dramatic and unique. Our room had a full Oceanview and we left our window open every night so we could listen to the surf crash below us. They are doing a lot of work to upgrade and keep the property modern. The staff was fantastic. They went above and beyond my expectations to accommodate any requests we had. We are definitely going back!!!!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very relaxing environment nice hotel with very professional and friendly staff. food was very very very good. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay, great time Incredible all around stay. Breathtaking views. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing We came here for just 2 nights for a mini-honeymoon and it was exactly what we needed. It was so secluded and relaxing. We had a beautiful view of the ocean from our private balcony. It was so nice to get up in the morning, take a walk on the beach and then settle in by the pool for the rest of the day. All of the staff we met were very nice and accommodating. Francisco at the Front Desk and Alberto in Arrecifes were two in particular that stood out. We were a little worried about transportation to and from, but we ended up taking the shuttle on the way there and a cab back to the airport and it was plenty easy and not too expensive. We hope to be able to come back and relax again soon! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charges The hotel is fabulous. The staff, food, drink and service was wonderful. My only complaint it the way the charges appear. My room and tax for a 4 day stay at a rate of $179USD + 23% tax should have come to $880.68. My debit card was charged $930.94. In addition, I charged my incidentals on a different credit card, but I have an additional charge to my checking account in the amount of $161.43 causing overdraft fees of $34 per transaction. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but could be better Great location, but there were two problems that should be fixed: 1. My room was not ready when I arrived at 3PM. Since I am GOLD SPG, they said I would be upgraded. After a 45 minute wait, I was taken to a first floor room with a view of the lawn. (All rooms are supposed to have an ocean view.) It took over 2 hours to get me moved to a decent room with a view. Also, I had to call the desk at least 5 times to get someone to come. 2. Reserving pool and beach chairs. By 8 AM most morning, virtually ALL pool and beach chairs had been "marked" with a towel and/ or book. Some would be empty for hours before someone would actually claim the chair. THIS SHOULD BE STOPPED! December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lover this Hotel - Front Desk Staff Needs Direction This is a great property from top to bottom. My only complaint or disappointment was with the front desk staff. On check in there was no recognition of my SPG status, confusion about the amenities award given that I'd booked two separate rooms; no information about the Royal Beach Club and our keys were not coded for access to the club. Had we not stayed here before we would not have know about it at all. Away from the front desk the staff was outstanding and the facilities amazing. However first impression cast a big shaddow on a stay. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Good facilities, excellent view of ocean and relaxing time at the pool. The hotel in undergoing a pool reconstruction which can cause some inconvenience. Overall, a very good stay July 1, 2014
2 3 4 next>>