ウェスティンリゾート&スパ,ロスカボス

  • メキシコ
  • 23400
  • バハカリフォルニア スール,
  • ロスカボス
  • Carretera Transpeninsular KM 22.5
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant wait to go back. Cabo is so beautiful and this hotel is amazing. Me and a friend went and we had a blast. The only downfall to this hotel is that its not close to any entertainment if your looking for that. However, if you just want to get away and relax its perfect. The pools are amazing and its huge. The staff, OMG is so nice. We really enjoyed everyone we came in contact with. I cant wait to go back. A little advice is the food is a bit pricey but worth it and the taxi into cabo san lucas is a good 70 dollars round trip. Book a round trip shuttle service before you go. Overall, my vacation was super relaxing and we also turned up at the clubs each night. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY I enjoyed so much to be at Los Cabos. My trip was for a corporate meeting but I enjoyed the hotel, the food and the service. Hope to return with the family for a holidays! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but could be better Great location, but there were two problems that should be fixed: 1. My room was not ready when I arrived at 3PM. Since I am GOLD SPG, they said I would be upgraded. After a 45 minute wait, I was taken to a first floor room with a view of the lawn. (All rooms are supposed to have an ocean view.) It took over 2 hours to get me moved to a decent room with a view. Also, I had to call the desk at least 5 times to get someone to come. 2. Reserving pool and beach chairs. By 8 AM most morning, virtually ALL pool and beach chairs had been "marked" with a towel and/ or book. Some would be empty for hours before someone would actually claim the chair. THIS SHOULD BE STOPPED! December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lover this Hotel - Front Desk Staff Needs Direction This is a great property from top to bottom. My only complaint or disappointment was with the front desk staff. On check in there was no recognition of my SPG status, confusion about the amenities award given that I'd booked two separate rooms; no information about the Royal Beach Club and our keys were not coded for access to the club. Had we not stayed here before we would not have know about it at all. Away from the front desk the staff was outstanding and the facilities amazing. However first impression cast a big shaddow on a stay. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location The hotel is large but never seemed crowded eventhough it was sold out. Very relaxing atmosphere with pools overlooking the beach. The service was very nice and we felt totally safe the whole time we were visiting. My favorite place to be was under a palapa on the beach watching the giant waves roll in. I never got tired of that wonderful view. You can't swim in the ocean here but it wasn't a problem since the pools were practically on the beach. The rooms are good size and have a nice view of the ocean. My only complaints are the room smelled of meldew and because of the remote location taxis were expensive to get anywhere so we ate at the hotel more than we expected to. Also it would be nice if the hotel offered a grab a go breakfast option like Starbucks. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great setting Great swimming pools in a stunning location next to the sea. Food is overpriced and you definitely will need a rental car to get around. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by far away traded 2 bedroom condo in maui for 2 hotel rooms….plus had to pay extra….not a good trade in value. hotel too far from downtown or other hotels or restaurants to walk. taxi is horribly expensive (there were 6 of us). Approx $80 RT to downtown. Food choices limited. Upgrading to beach club WAS worth it and staff there was exceptional. We got breakfast and happy hour with this. BEach was beautiful but water unsafe this time of year. Massage and gym was terrific.Convention at hotel during same period so very crowded at pool. loud company party til after 11 pm one nite made sleep impossible for us and children. Ok for a few days only with family….not a week. overall, the staff was helpful and polite/attentive. if you get a car it's not too bad of a locale between downtown and san jose but cars were pricey too and inherent risks. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! We had outstanding over the top help from the concierge, Daniel Balleza- Daniel could not have been more helpful! And when it comes to the Margaritas Bar, Alberto is the man! Alberto was great during our stay and always had a smile- super service with the drinks in the heat! August 7, 2014
2 3 4 next>>