Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get what you pay for This is a very inexpensive hotel. So if you are looking to come here on a small budget, this place is your best bet. The resort is fine, decent rooms, pool and beach. The food quality is very poor, however, inexpensive. The Spa is average, nothing special. What bothered us, was that there was live music playing so loud, very late at night, we couldn't get to sleep when we wanted, for a few nights., very strange to experience that. All the staff are very nice, accommodating and friendly. March 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Visit to Westin Puerto Vallarta Dannae at front desk provided excellent customer service to help us with our room reservation. She was extremely friendly and courteous. Even after we settled in, she diligently followed up on our request to make sure our first visit is memorable. She really impressed me. In addition, everyone in the hotel is very friendly, courteous and provides white-glove service. They not only greet us with a big smile every day but also share wonderful suggestions on where to eat and fun local events. We can't wait to visit again! January 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately Not Good We arrived later than anticipated on New Year's Eve, getting in late afternoon. We were famished and decided on an early dinner. We just wanted some food, not a fancy over the top event at this point. We thought perhaps one of the 2 restaurants would have an alternative to the annoying but understandable prix fixe dinner. Unfortunately, that was NOT to be. This was around 6PM and only one of the 2 restaurants had any staff and they told us that the bar would have snacks. We went to the bar and ordered nachos, but they were the strangest nachos we ever had, with small pieces of hot dog mixed in to the chicken/cheese/salsa/chips. Hot dog and nachos: Not a good combination. We finally opted for too service, which was okay. This set the tone for mediocre food at the resort the entire trip. Over several days at the resort, only the chicken flautas and shrimp tacos were good. Everything else we tried, from fish tacos, to beef tacos, etc. were really not good. Thankfully, the cocktails were decent. The grounds are nice and the pool area is good for both families and couples. There were some pool-related kids and adult group activities, which were fun and the beach was nice as well. The rooms were reasonable size, although ours did not really have a view of the ocean, even from the balcony. Plus where we were, the outdoor hallways have tile floors and that makes for a LOT of noise when cleaning or maintenance folks run their carts at 4 or 5AM. The bed was strangely uncomfortable for a Westin. I truly doubt if they are using Westin-branded beds, which are normally very comfortable. Everyone in our party had worsening back aches as a result. Housekeeping was friendly but not very responsive. We generally left the room late morning and did not return until 4:30 or 5PM, but the rooms were not ever cleaned/serviced. Once they showed up at around 5:30 but by that time we were getting cleaned-up to get some dinner or go out. So they ended up only servicing our room once our entire trip. Once, we called housekeeping to get some clean towels at 4PM. They did not show up until 9PM. The rest of the time, I had to go get towels and TP off of a cart down the hall myself. The drink and food servers at the pool area were efficient, friendly and responsive. Probably the best part about staying here. Overall, this was not a good trip for us, mostly due to the underwhelming food, bed and service at this report. The complaints I note above are pretty basic stuff: decent food, decent bed and decent service. These are not above and beyond type of requests. I have been to a lot of Westins over the years and this property definitely does NOT live up to Westin standards. Unfortunately, this stay has spoiled our interest in returning to Puerto Vallarta. January 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very middle of the road. Dont expect Platinum treatment I'm a Plat 100...I booked a Grand suite and a connecting Royal Beach Club room. I used points for base rooms (this hotel is great value) then paid an extra $260 to confirm connecting and upgrade to Beach Club floor. Last month I emailed to confirm. They confirmed via email. I check in, they give us non connecting rooms on different floors. I show them our email correspondence and they say: "yes we know but we can't do that anymore. No rooms available." Pathetic. After being downgraded the first night, we were put in the Presidential suite the final 4 nights -- but still no connecting rooms as we booked. Aside from that Mrs. Lincoln, how'd you enjoy the play? A few other thoughts: Pool The pools are fantastic. Just perfect for families. They are even heated up just right to make sure kids can be in all day. And the pool area is huge so you have many options. It's also fairly easy to get pool chairs, which is great. Beach A very nice, but small beach. In Mexico beaches are hit or miss but this one is great. Some waves. A bit of a break, so waves not too big. And not too rocky either. The kids loved playing in the ocean. You have your usual selection of water sports that you can haggle with from beach vendors, but aside from that the beach feels private. There are also beach chairs and cabanas that you can rent. Overall, great for a Mexican resort. Kids Club We were so excited for this, but it is an absolute disgrace. The Westin brand should be ashamed. We've seen good and bad from around the world, but this was nothing. First off, it's the only resort kids club I've ever seen with no outdoor space. It's in a third floor bunker of the hotel. So they don't ever take kids outside. Second, they had a game room but none (yes, none) of the consoles worked. That's all the one staff member told us. We asked what the schedule/plan for the day was. She said 'coloring.' We asked what else? She said 'coloring.' We dropped off kids and checked on them an hour later. They had crayons in their hands but were sitting watching some Spanish cartoon in front of the TV with the staff woman, who was just chilling. It's was 80 degrees out. We took the kids out and never brought them back. What a missed opportunity for a family resort. Food We didn't each much at the hotel. Lunches we had were bland and boring. Typical Resort, so not singling out this hotel in particular. You can walk 5 minutes if you're inclined to get amazing food for a third of the price. Lounge We had access to Beach Club Lounge. Staff was amazing. Breakfast was continental style with eggs and French toast. Pretty good. Platinum members can pay more to upgrade to restaurant buffet. Free wine and beer in evenings is a nice touch. With some light snacks. Staff Overall the staff was excellent (save for the kids club). Everybody was very friendly and kind. Perhaps not in a rush and more on island time, but that's more Mexico than anything. Overall. Despite the room let-down, which is a huge fail in my book, this is a great mid range family resort. Just forget the kids club. Enjoy the great pools. Frankly it's not luxury, but it's one of the best SPG deals out there. 28K points for 5 nights with breakfast. You can't do much better a short flight from the US with kids. January 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lots of problems.... * Signed up for Westin Kids All-Inclusive Meal Program…then, lots of overcharges on kids’ meals (ie., kid’s order was still being charged etc.)… restaurants and poolside folks were confused how to handle kids’ orders… Discussed w/ Westin front desk on the overcharges, and they are just not equipped to handle nor refund…. many staff are confused about how the program works and gave mis-information. For example, we went to Arrecifes for dinner… the waiter gave us “kid menu” for kids to order because kids are in the All-inclusive kid meal program… there are no prices shown on the “kid menu.” Waiter created a separate order sheet for kids, and then a separate one for adults. However, end of the meal, the waiter said his manager said all orders should be combined and fully charged, and then I need to go to front desk to remove the charges on the kids. I then spent 45 min at front desk to discuss w/ different folks (because people are confused how it works… then, requested higher level manager on duty to come and discuss)…. Well, then the on-duty manager suddenly said that Arrecifes doesn’t qualify for the all-inclusive program…. So all charges are valid. What??? The restaurant waiter and manager were informed about our request for kid menu for all-inclusive program… and then they gave us the “kid menu” with No price showing. I was charged ~$30 USD for a “kid” salman dish for my 7 year old daughter… it was small piece of salman. I was charged also $30+ USD (don’t remember exact price) for a “kid” steak for my 11 yr old son…. And several other charges for the 2 other kids we had. Your front desk staff had no clue Arrecifes doesn’t qualify for the Kids Meal program, and it was only when the night-time on-duty manager shows up, everyone learned about this. The Arrecifes staff also don’t know. & when we signed up for the program, no one told us either… because your front desk didn’t know either…. * given the terrible experience, we don’t go to Arrecifes anymore …. We only go to El Palmar and order at poolside …. but then El Palmar somehow charged us for 1 kid breakfast buffet…. We realized after seeing the bill… I talked to front desk and the staff said that you must have ordered something special for the kid… I checked w/ my brother who had 2 kids (we ate at different time that morning ). He said no… his 2 kids had the El Palmar standard breakfast buffet… but the front desk staff insisted that we had something special that’s why we were charged separately for a kid buffet… I just gave up… * We tried El Palmar for dinner once… and the service was super slow… took an hour after ordering for any food to even show up…. kids were super hungry….they kept on eating bread. After that dinner, no more El Palmar for dinner either… Poolside staff and restaurant staff were courteous so I left some big tips… as the slow serving seems to be due to slow kitchen? I see the serving staff were busy…. * One of rooms’ air cond (or fan) is loud (we had 4 rooms total … I only know the condition of 2 of the 4 rooms… maybe, just as bad in other 2 rooms) * The smoked salman in the bagel (ordered in room dining) wasn’t fresh… and maybe other items weren’t fresh either… we had stomach ache right after eating… * Got to remember that room service automatically add 15% room service charge, but this doesnt show up on the bill they gave you during service, so I ended up giving extra 10-12% tips on the room bill.... the 15% shows up later on final bill when I checked out. I asked the front desk and they won't remove the tips I wrote... they said the service charge 15% still goes to the hotel so the 10-12% tips I wrote is for their staff... so basically, I'm paying 25-27% extra for the 2 times room services I used!!! * I reserved the Pirate Ship outing through Westin concierge for 10 people. I told Westin that please charge directly to my room, and the concierge did that and showed me the bill, and gave me a receipt to bring to the Pirate Ship counter. When I went to the Pirate Ship counter, they wanted to charge me again…. the counter said I haven’t paid. I told her Westin already charged… please call Westin. She then called Westin and then was put on hold for a while…. so she started to service other customers and put us aside…. Then she spoke Spanish w/ Westin and then told us Westin will call her back. After waiting another 10 minutes, Westin called and then talked to the counter lady and then the counter lady said yes, I have already paid Westin so we are all set. The whole incident took 20 minutes…. while 10 of us all waited and waited. What a waste of time… I could have been charged twice…… I can go on and on about more issues…. January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay and Location My wife and stayed here two weekends during the month of December and have stayed at this property numerous times over the years. It is an excellent location, with superior room views and excellent pool and beach activities. Even at full capacity there was always a lounge chair available. The Royal Beach club has excellent views and this past week Angel had two extra staff members to assist him with food and beverage which is a great addition to improve upon service time and replenishing of items. The only disappointment was the devaluation of the food options during the evening cocktail/ "snack" hour. In past years there has been hot appetizer selections. The RBC in Cancun and Los Cabos have always have and still have 2-3 hot food options in addition to the cold snacks. I understand management saying having the club open during non food hours was the difference but that is a standard among SPG club lounges to have small snacks and water/soda available all day. Everything else is excellent at this hotel and highly recommend over any other property in Marina Vallarta. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't want to leave... My husband and I just returned from a seven night stay at this wonderful hotel. I'm sad to be home. I cannot say enough about how wonderful this property is - and Puerto Vallarta as a whole. The people are insanely kind and professional. They know how to provide amazing service. Even people on the street will help you with the bus or directions without even having to ask. Two standouts at this hotel are Pedro (he's part of the bell staff) and Angel (he works in the Royal Beach lounge). Pedro is so charming and lovely and is very helpful and Angel was hilarious and refreshing. They helped make our stay relaxing. A bug flew into my room (because I left the balcony door open) and the hotel staff went to buy bug spray for me at midnight. Seriously. We cannot wait to return. Oh, this hotel is located in Marina Vallarta, a great neighborhood. You're a 5-minute walk from the marina which is lovely to walk around and offers tons of dining choices and a short cab ride from downtown (separation from the craziness of downtown is nice). November 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort We had a wonderful room on the 14th floor (Royal Beach Club) and highly recommend spending the extra money to upgrade. The lounge is great - with a hearty breakfast and lovely evening snacks and cocktails. The best part, though, was Angel, the host. He was just lovely. Warm and inviting and treated our children very special with fancy drinks and great attention. We enjoyed the food at the resort, the pool was nice and the spa services were terrific. August 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful. Our bellman Pedro has been with hotel for over 10 years and was wonderful, helpful, and very knowledgable. With this being our first time in Mexico he had great places to recommend to visit, and places to eat. When your in Mexico tell Pedro hello. Room were great, beds comfortable as is every Weston Hotel. The Palmara restaurant was great, wonderful buffet daily. The other restaurant on the property was a steak house and was not something I would recommend, waste of time. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not meet Westin Standards The personnel attention leave much to desire, I choose this hotel brand because I was recently in another Westin and they were willing to help at every need, while in this one they don't care at all. August 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mediocre. Hotel was good 25 years ago, now I don't believe that achieves all Westin requirements. Old rooms, dirty rooms (full of sand and dust), terrible towels, the worst heavenly bed (something was wrong), Air conditioning was out of service, Warm minibar with warm beers. It is not premium, maybe a 3 star hotel and with opportunities to achieve the third one. In the other hand: good people, good attitude from the staff. Bottom line: mediocre. August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Poor Service Facilities are relatively nice except for a few minor things that are not a huge deal, such as very hot and stuffy elevators that are not ventilated and really bad WiFi. However, the service I received was not great and certainly not what I'm used to getting at similar Starwood hotels. No big issues but small lapses in service (less than polite staff, being scolded for taking a pastry out of the lounge, being woken up early by staff, etc.) over the course of our week long stay really negatively impacted our overall experience. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I spent 7 nights in this wonderful hotel. Every single person working there are very nice and gentle. The facilities are very clean. I really recommend this place. July 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and good staff Our family of four has completed a recent stay at the Westin resorts in June 2015. The ground is pretty and the swimming pool is nice. Dany, the guest services manager provide excellent services and communicate with me prior my arrival and make sure all of my need are satisfied. The bellman ( I didn't catch his name but he is a middle age gentleman with glasses), gave us a room tour and advised when we need transportation going to downtown. The food at the club lounge are adequate but would be better if they have juice available a during non breakfast and non evening hours. We had a great stay and our kids love it. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin did not disappoint! We were very happy with our stay at the Westin. We have stayed at many Westins being owners of a property in Scottsdale and SPG members. We thought this Hotel was very good. The staff was wonderful!! Everyone from the front desk to the bartenders to the gym and spa staff to the bell hops.. Excellent and very friendly. Angel in the club lounge on the 12th floor is an outstanding gentleman! Orlando at the front desk went above and beyond to make sure we ate at good places in town and made sure our pizza was delivered to the hotel! We will be back! June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Positives: impeccable service on every level, including reception, concierge, housekeeping, pool area and restaurant staff. The pools were sparkling and the grounds lush and well maintained. The rooms were very spacious with breathtaking views of the ocean and the downtown area. Very close to the airport (max. 10mns) Negatives: The Regina club where all the activities took place, is not part of the Westin anymore.Therefore, we couldn't use the pool situated in that area. They would identify us by the color of the beach towels. We couldn't sit in that area, use the umbrellas (unless we paid for it in CASH) or use the restaurant (unless we paid in CASH), and we were not able to charge it to our room. Who carries cash when at the pool? Another negative: we couldn't swim in the ocean, it was infested by jelly fish. The first day we arrived, we went into the ocean and emerged with bites and scratches on our entire body. We ended up using the pool for the rest of our stay. The pools were very deserted and no music or activity to keep us occupied. We hardly saw any people or action. Bar food or drinks were average. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Puerto Vallarta I have stayed at the Westin Resort, Puerto Vallarta seven times in the last seven years. My recent visit was April 8, 2015, for a week. When you stay at this resort you really know you are in a five-star resort: excellent, friendly service, gorgeous surroundings and it's close to the beach. Dining at El Palmar and Arrecifes restaurants is a treat - great food, service and ambience. Arrecifes is just off the beach with view of the sun sinking behind the ocean. The room service is prompt and friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious with extremely comfortable beds and balconies with lovely views of the palm tree-lined lagoon-shaped pools and/or ocean. At night I can hear the surf in my room. The staff is so attentive and it is their goal to make sure you have the best possible stay at their resort. Eulogio helped me find on the map the place in town that I wanted to see and made sure the taxi driver knew where I wanted to go. Thanks to Eulogio, Hugo, Pedro, Lino, Nestor, Raul, Adan, Santiago, Rolando, Rene and Dany for your outstanding service and for making my stay at the Westin the very best! Already looking forward to next year! April 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed... We are on our 2nd to last night of our stay, and there has been obnoxiously loud music played till a ridiculous hour almost every night that we have been here. I understand that this is a hotel, and there are large events, but you need to ensure the comfort of other guests as well, not just the ones that are partying on the beach. Perhaps offering earplugs to guests when there is a large event? I don't know...just SOMETHING. Very irritating that we came here to relax and catch up on sleep (we have 3 small kids) and we can't even go to sleep at a decent hour. Otherwise, our stay has been pretty average. The pools are nice, food is pretty good..not out of this world, but good. Condition of the rooms is fair. Could use a little updating and repair. Our jacuzzi on the balcony was not so much a jacuzzi, but a large bath tub...jets did not work. Beach isn't great. Rocky, and not good for swimming. Beach is much better for swimming closer to downtown. One other thing I've noticed, is that things don't really come as advertised here. For example, the Club Lounge description on the website says explicitly appetizers and COCKTAILS. Not a cocktail to be found in the lounge. And the evening appetizer selection is very sparse. After a great experience at another SPG hotel Club Lounge, I expected much more than what was offered here. Also, food descriptions on the menu don't seem to match up to what is actually delivered in some cases. This hotel gets a C from me. We will probably stay elsewhere next time. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Rest, Improvement Needed for Restaurant Facilities Great hotel overall, really nice place to stay in the calm Marina of Puerto Vallarta. Heavenly Bed deserves its name (great Westin Workout as well). We were a bit surprised by the fact that we had to pay extra for the wooden beds on the beach/garden. We noticed that no other hotel clients chose to use them either (maybe indicating a shared feeling among the Westin population). Finally we were very disappointed with the quality of the beach bar, and hotel restaurant (especially for lunch, and room service facilities, and given the price) -- this does not include however the morning breakfast, which was very adequate. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent treatment We stayed for 4 nights and had a great room with a view! Went to Yelapa for a couple of days then came back for 2 nights. The room on the second stay had a partial ocean view, and when I asked for an upgrade to a better view I stated that 2 queens were okay instead of a king. The employee said that there was nothing available, but 2 hours later, we spoke to a guest who had just checked in and was also a gold preferred member who got an upgrade. I was disappointed to say the least at this inconsistency. We used all starpoints to stay here and it was our 2nd visit, I had hoped for better treatment! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel This in my 3rd time to the Westin and it will not be the last. First, I want to thank some of the staff, Angel, Arraon, Diana and Veronica the staff that were in the Royal Beach Club. Next I want to thank Josefina, Letica, Dani and Lorenzo. Last but not least the front desk and the valet staff but I can’t remember all of names of these staff members. Overall, the staff are all helpful and friendly. I was on the 8th floor and every day the housekeeper made me an animal made out of towels. Thank you to my housekeeper. When I first walked into the hotel, I felt like I was at home the staff made me feel like family. To me that is important when they talk to you on a first name basis and they remember you. There is a gym at the hotel which is very clean. There are 2 pools with towel service. There activities around the pool area, which include: volleyball, bingo and water aerobics to mention a few. Food can be ordered around the pool area. The beach area is clean. In the evening the beach is a good place to watch the sunset. The breakfast buffet is downstairs and is open at 7am every morning. I had most of my meals in the Royal Beach Club. The Royal Beach Club is a benefit if you are a platinum member of the Starwood program. If you are not Platinum member this is an extra charge. I had a beautiful room which had a larger balcony. I had a very enjoyable stay. I will be coming back. January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mystery reservation change Nice resort - I've stayed 5 times over the last 10 years. The hotel has improved since the last time I stayed there, reflecting the change in SPG category. However when I arrived as a lifetime Gold member my reservation changed from a Royal beach club room with a certain rate to an "upgrade" with a more expensive rate. I didn't want the upgrade as it did not include the RBC amenities but was told that was all that was available. As well, an upgrade isn't an upgrade if you are required to pay more. January 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs updating. Poorly managed hotel. GM is clueless. Way below Westin standards. Dirty, in desperate need of updating and generally very poorly run hotel. General Manager was unprofessional and clueless on how to handle our many issues which included, non-working WIFI, TV didn't work, dirty room and filthy pool and a pathetic concierge service which botched our reservations. Not at all happy with the experience. I gave this feedback to the GM and he didn't seem to care. It leaves a real bad taste in my mouth. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire staff is amazing + the spa is absolutely gorgeous! The entire staff is amazing, friendly + full of love and life. The spa is absolutely gorgeous + the grounds are well maintained. The bathrooms could use a little upgrade but they are still very clean. I enjoyed my time there at this resort and look forward to returning as soon as possible! January 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, loved the cabanas Great location for proximity to Marina, downtown and options for great food and activities. Rooms could use a refresh. Quality of food could also go up a few notches. The Cabanas, service there and proximity to beach was the highlight for us. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel We stayed here for the 2nd half of our trip in PV. Right away we were impressed by the cleanliness and the friendly inviting hotel staff. Right away the front desk knew we were gold SPG and upgraded us without us asking for one. Our rooms were very clean (we had 3 rooms as it was a family trip) and had an awesome view of the ocean and pool area. We read that the beaches weren't that great in this area but we found that this wasn't true at all. Their beach had good sand and the seating area was nice and relaxing. The pools were clean and had a lot of activities. Everyday there is a schedule of activities that you can join in on. My wife got in on the aqua aerobics and we all played the water volleyball and beach volleyball. Manuel from the activity center was amazing at engaging all the guests. The fitness center was under construction but was still usable. We didn't like however that there was a fee to turn on the night lights in tennis area near sundown. They didn't charge us though after we made a bit of a stink about it. We used the all inclusive and it was a really good program. At first we weren't sure about the 3 meals and snack being enough but we actually didn't use them all each day because the snacks are more like meals. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely visit here again. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puerto Vallarta we will be back! I will like to thank everyone at the Westin Puerto Valllarta for such an excellent experience. Leticia did a great job putting together our reservation and taking care for our needs. From airport to the hotel is only a 5 min drive. We took a private cab which charged us around $25. As a platinum member we were upgraded to a deluxe ocean front view with access to the royal club. The room was adequate size for 5 of us (requested an extra roller bed) and it had a Jacuzzi in the balcony. Room service came twice per day to clean our room and make sure we had clean towels and water. I will like to thank Angel and Veronica at the club lounge for the outstanding customer service. We definitely felt Westin lived up its name because of them. At the club lounge we took breakfast and a snack in the evenings. The food is quite extensive, from cold to warm plates and a good variety of typical dishes. We had lunch at the marina (I recommend "El Coleguita" if you like seafood). The pools are great for toddlers as they are very shallow . The beach was quite small but nice. Only complaint was the internet service was quite poor but I appreciated to be disconnected from my job while trying to rest anyway! I hope we will come back soon! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at the Westin Puerto Vallarta My wife and I had a fabulous time at our recent stay at the Westin Resort and Spa Puerto Vallarta. We went in early December of 2014, so the weather was perfect! The hotel property and amenities exceeded our expectations, and we plan to return there in the future - a great hotel experience! December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach Club floor Maids on the Beach Club floor were excellent. Angel, the attendant in the Beach Club room is excellent and couldn"t have done better. but he needed help on occasion to keep up with the demand. The tortilla chips in all the restaurants are terrible. They are tasteless and doughy, November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LYONS DUFEK WEDDING I arrived for my sons wedding on the 16th October leaving on the 23rd. there wedding should of been in Cabo but was relocated due to the hurricane. The wedding coordinator worked her magic and the wedding was amazing. I would definelty come to the hotel again and probably have an all inclusive as I only had the room and breakfast. The only issue had was that for a week I thought it was quite expensive not majorly but $1287 for a week was quite expensive and im hoping when I come again I could negotiate a better rate. we were all given different prices which confused us all slightly. But it was a wonderful experience and im hoping to book again next October. October 25, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T12:04:31.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_1090, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>