空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach If you want to get away from the crowds and be at a wonderful beach, then I'd recommend this place. It's relatively secluded from the rest of cancun given that it's a the bottom of the peninsula. But that's also the downside. Getting to anywhere from here requires transportation and you only have a limited number of places to eat nearby that are pretty expensive. The downside is you get a lot of calls from the concierge that keep trying to sell you stuff. I got 3 solicitation calls from the same lady! Even after I already went down and told her not interested. June 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful RBC Great resort. Booked a Royal beach club room which is located in a separate building inside the hotel. It was a beautiful building but with three downsides: 1. When we stayed there, only one elevator working, so it's always a wait 2. Only one staff in the front desk for RBC and he is always busy to deal with everything happened in the building, so check in/out, or ask for service need to wait for a while. 3. People (taxi/shuttle) didn't recognize RBC. Other than that it was a great room, great view and a great resort I gotta say. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday vacation Even though I was only there for one night, I enjoyed my stay. My birthday was the day before but Laura decorated my room with a towel cake and balloons and a cupcake. I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was nice and I loved the beach. June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Year Every Time is Great Thank you Westin. Always fees like second home June 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Excellent beach and staff. Purchased a massage on the beach with my wife and I for our honeymoon through the hotel and were bitten up by mosquitoes the whole time. would recommend doing that a different time. Loved the balcony view room. Would recommend doing the all inclusive as we did our final few days and it was amazing. June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tranquil Paradise Beautiful beach, excellent food, & staff. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by RBC STAFF AMAZING First let me say that we travel everyone in the world but this place leaves a memorable impression. The staff in the RBC Marco and Felix are truly amazing and know hospitality. They were what made the trip relaxing and these two made us feel so welcomed. Llsa at the concierge was so helpful as well and she was always ready to help. Bellmen were always ready to help which is terrific in a huge hotel. We stayed in 2406 which had beautiful views and shade. The spa staff were also sweet and made sure facilities were clean. We enjoyed the pools and breakfast every morning. Everything was perfect and will return in November. Keep up the outstanding work and you were all greatly appreciated for making our trip the best we ever had. - Marcel and Nick May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Quiet Getaway. First and foremost, we had a wonderful stay at the Westin Resort and Spa in Cancun. The staff was amazing and very attentive. We (a young newly engaged couple) booked our room for 3 nights using Cash and Points, but once we arrived, being that we weren't planning on doing any excursions or leaving the hotel at all, we added the all inclusive food and drink package as well (worth it to not have to think about how much we were consuming and how much it would cost). We were celebrating a birthday and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we felt appreciated. Being that we stayed during the week, there wasn't a ton of people and those that were there were quiet and respectful. It was exactly what we wanted for the type of trip we were on. May 29, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:18:34.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_1092, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>