Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some disappointing aspects Having stayed here 6 times I have a pretty good idea of what to expect. I like the property but my most recent stay was not as good as previous stays. Main issues..room service was far below expectations..food quality sub standard and ervice with a frown. Had unexplained charges on folio and staff was I'll equipped to handle explain and correct. In general the location is good and most of the staff helpful. Still waiting for a corrected bill though and will think twice before returning to this property September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Great weekend!!! The hotel is in a very nice location with the best beach at the Hotel Zone. Close to the airport and 5 minutes from the night life. Also is very easy to get Playa del Carmen or Tulum, I highly recommend to rent a car. August 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by :( First day, no internet. I reported 3 times and reception said me 3 times "in few minutes". 4th time reception said me "tomorrow". Air conditioner only works well about 35% of the time I was there. Coffee makers doesn't work (Staff replaced it) Last day 2 elevators doesn't function (I waited 10 min for the good one to arrive. August 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by READ AND LISTEN TO PREVIOUS REVIEWS Like many travelers I read reviews prior to booking or staying at hotels, however this hotel had mixed reviews so I went against the not so good reviews. It is true this hotel is outdated and the rooms aren't what I expected. I had a first floor pool view room and the room had ants all over the place on every counter top in the room if you put something down it was ants all in it. The front desk sent housekeeping and they resolved it with Raid, but the ants came back everyday it was terrible. I was offered free breakfast once I sent my kids to eat breakfast I was told the breakfast was only for myself my husband and my two younger kids. So I was charged for breakfast didn't know it matter who ate the breakfast as long as it didn't exceed four people. In addition the floors are dirty and the inside of the rooms are outdated and rusty. I wouldn't walk bare footed in my room. The pool and amenities outside are amazing the pool bar staff was always on point. Toledo was our pool bar waiter everyday and he was excellent. Listen to the reviews also away from everything.... Hotel staff contacted me after my stay to apologize for the inconvenience which was after the fact I would like to have that courtesy during my stay after the fact meant nothing to me. I literally had to shake my suitcase and bags and kill ants as I packed. I had housekeeping come as i was killing the ants she just looked like she was crazy and handed me the raid spray and left to kill the ants. Poor service and resolution.... July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a wonderful hotel, my family and I really enjoyed our 5 night stay. The service especially at the restaurants was good and all the employees were very pleasant and helpful. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graciela The Westin Resort and Spa in Cancun is set up for relaxation and pleasure. The staff are determined to meet our needs and kept us informed on how to access all aspects of the resort. The restaurants served quality regional food and the spa had skilled professionals that were generous their time and their skill. The whole experience was 5 STAR. July 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach If you want to get away from the crowds and be at a wonderful beach, then I'd recommend this place. It's relatively secluded from the rest of cancun given that it's a the bottom of the peninsula. But that's also the downside. Getting to anywhere from here requires transportation and you only have a limited number of places to eat nearby that are pretty expensive. The downside is you get a lot of calls from the concierge that keep trying to sell you stuff. I got 3 solicitation calls from the same lady! Even after I already went down and told her not interested. June 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful RBC Great resort. Booked a Royal beach club room which is located in a separate building inside the hotel. It was a beautiful building but with three downsides: 1. When we stayed there, only one elevator working, so it's always a wait 2. Only one staff in the front desk for RBC and he is always busy to deal with everything happened in the building, so check in/out, or ask for service need to wait for a while. 3. People (taxi/shuttle) didn't recognize RBC. Other than that it was a great room, great view and a great resort I gotta say. June 12, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:39:53.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_1092, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>