坎昆威斯汀水疗度假酒店

  • 墨西哥
  • 金塔纳罗奥,
  • 坎昆
  • 库库尔坎大道 20 公里
  • 邮政编码 77500
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making feel guests at home Let me express my sincere gratitude for the excellent customer service and courtesy extended to me and my wife during our stay. I want to thank everybody at the hotel, guest services/front desk, restaurants, pool bar, Spa, and the rest of the staff. It was a very relaxing and splendid romantic getaway stay August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The hotel grounds are huge and located very close to the airport (at the end of the strip). Contrary to another review written by someone else, there is a bus stop located right in the front of the hotel which was super convenient. The bus ride was less than $1 USD and was a pleasant ride to along the strip to all of the shopping areas. The beds were very comfortable and the beach is beautiful. Upon arriving we were given a room that was not so clean. We were placed into another room with a better view and high ceilings. We stayed in the Royal Beach Club and the rooms was spacious. The balcony was spacious and private which we loved. Housekeeping did a excellent job cleaning the room. I felt like it was cleaner after our 1st night than it was when we first arrived. There was a free happy hour between 5-7pm which offered light snacks as well. Breakfast was also free each morning. We thought it was a great value for a quick getaway. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Wonderful Location From the moment we arrived from the airport and met with the Front Desk Manager who helped us pick the right suite (he showed us two on two different floors) we knew we were in for a special vacation. The concierge desk was incredibly helpful and took the time to truly understand what we hoped to do for extra activities. The breakfast staff was very professional and addressed us by name after the first day. The hotel is showing a little age, but the pools and beach were first class and the updating is taking place to make it worthy of the Westin Brand. We will be back as it was wonderful in every way. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family getaway place. We just recently returned from the resort and have nothing to say but words of praise. From the moment we walked in the main lobby we were pleased with the staff responsiveness and service we received during our stay at the Westin. Thank you all at the resort for making our vacation phenomenal and stress free. We are definitely planning to come back and enjoy another family vacation at the Westin. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STILL BEST PARADISE CANCUN RETREAT I just returned from my SIXTH stay over the past three 1/2 years at the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa , which has become my #1 preferred "escape retreat" from a professionally overloaded life--I try to get away for 5-7 days in January (post-holidays) as well as in late spring or late fall each year...someplace with a beach in a relatively peaceful environment and with a high level of consistency in providing comfort/indulgence and service (the whole point of an escape is to not have to deal with problems,etc). The first time I booked a room at the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa, I had some concerns given the inconsistency in reviews (mostly very high ratings but alternately very low ratings--nothing much in between)--and I am so thankful that I did. Since that very first visit to my most recent, my experience at the Westin Cancun has--consistently & without exception provided: 1) Spacious, very open-feeling rooms furnished with a Mexican cultural simplicity of style that I find enhances the sense of peacefulness--along with the luxurious comfort of SPG sweet sleeper beds/linens and bath products/towels. 2) the staff at the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa are outstanding: in 6 stays, every single staff person I have interacted with has been professional and more than courteous: sincerely pleasant, welcoming, and helpful/willing to assist. This is true for all staff ranging from on-site management to front desk to room service to housekeeping to bar to the guys that handle the beach desk for towel service but I especially appreciate the professional skills of spa therapists Minerva (body scrub) and Gerardo (massage)...and the bartenders at the Lobby Bar who make those amazing mango daquiris for me in a plastic cup to take down to the beach at night/look at the stars...my nightly ritual in paradise, the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa. 3) Speaking of the beach...the siting of the Westin Cancun is extraordinarily beautiful: the turquoise waters of Cancun are among the prettiest in the world and can be viewed/beachfront from many Cancun hotels but the beach at the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa is truly the BEST BEACH: lengthy white sand, always very clean, many lounges/umbrellas/palapas, AND has the best "swimmable" surf AND there is a reef just off the coast to the right side that doubles the surf breaking in the background for visual beauty (great for photos). Also to mention here: lounges on the beach are numerous, comfortable dense mesh all-weather fabric that allows any sand to slip away, and are able to be adjusted to all positions (including completely flat...not true of many other hotel on-beach lounges) and there are numerous umbrellas and palapas on the beach; lounges around the pool are equally numerous, sturdy wood frames with very thick (5-6") lounge pads that are super-comfortable and also adjust to all positions; pool lounges are arranged around the main pool in 3 tiers with more than a third/close to half having umbrellas accessible. I have ALWAYS had the choice of multiple lounge and shade/sun options no matter what time of day I come out to the pool or beach. Food and bar service is also outstanding with literally "running" waiters on both pool and beach: most often I am courteously approached to ask if I would like anything before I am ready...I ask that they come back in awhile...they do, I order, and very shortly they're back with my food and/or drink...most pool lounges have wooden side tables, as do the beach lounges under the palapas but if you have chosen a beach lounge in the sun/with no palapa table, the beach bar/food staff will bring a sturdy plastic side table out with your order. Finally, The Westin Cancun Resort & Spa is also located outside of the main "hotel zone" at the far end so it is VERY PEACEFUL, making it the most beautiful and relaxing place to stay. 4) having mentioned food...food at the Westin Cancun is well-prepared with some range to the menu but I highly recommend (and personally prefer to stick with) the mexican dishes and seafood (all of which were fresh/delicious): breakfast, try the huevos divorciadados (two fried eggs, one in red sauce/one in green sauce, served with tortillas, beans and mexican sausage) and the fried plantains; for pool/beach lunch or appetizers, the ceviche and the nachos are not to be missed (both accompanied with guacamole, fresh mild salsa/pico de gallo and, if you like, a hotter habanero salsa. Bar is excellent as well: pretty much anything you want but frozen mango daquiris are the best ever. Dinner the fajitas or try the Stones grill...haven't tried the buffet at dinner so can't comment. 5) all that food/drink = time to hit the spa: the spa is also excellent: a complete spa facility with a clean and light/airy feeling well-equipped fitness center (co-ed) looking out at the beach and the spa area (separate womens/can't comment on mens) has well-equipped locker rooms (robes, slippers, towels) and showers (including basic toiletry amenities), dry sauna, steam room, and jacuzzi; multiple treatment rooms and a very peaceful "relaxation room," where you can rest on very comfortable lounges as you wait for a treatment and/or after your treatment. Bottomline, the Westin Cancun Resort and Spa is truly a paradise retreat hotel where you feel like you have escaped to a very private and pampered environment. I have stayed at many SPG spa properties as well as other coastal spa hotels (non-SPG) and I now choose to return again and again to the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa Hotel rather than anywhere else when I need a truly restorative break. A final word about the negative reviews of this paradise...partly depends on what type of paradise you're looking for: a) if you want to be in the heart of Cancun action or in a party atmosphere, the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa is NOT for you...as stated up front, this property is the farthest of all hotels from the nightlife action and is more of an isolated beach-oriented retreat...there are MANY party/active nightlife options in Cancun so ??why even choose this property?? b) the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa is an older Westin property (particularly as compared to its younger sister property in the hotel zone) and it also offers simple luxury (everything very clean; much emphasis on comfortability in all furnishings, including beds/linens/towels; and the soothing sounds of surf and breezes, occasional birds and an ambient level of happy guest chatter) rather than a more synthetic environment of heavier elegance in furnishings and piped beach music... I love the, yes very basic, white stucco walls and blue tiled floors: the minute I arrive, I feel instantly happy when I slip off my shoes and enjoy the sound and feel of my bare feet walking across the broad tiles to open my balcony slider to the sound of the ocean/feel of the ocean breeze. BUT...if your definition of luxury or escape has more emphasis on or expectations of elegance and/or a more controlled indoor environment, then other elegant properties in the hotel zone are for you. I've personally never had a problem with air-conditioning or humidity/dampness in my stays but for those who have complained about such: you can't want/have BOTH open balconies or oceanfront patio rooms AND the stable air temperature/humidity control of a hermetically-sealed room. Also re: cleanliness: the Westin Cancun Resort & Spa is VERY focused on cleanliness: within hotel rooms/housekeeping services but also in round-the-clock attention to hallways, lobby, and pool as well as beach areas. This doesn't mean they follow every guest, every moment and some guests are...messy to say the least. I've seen guest messes (little kid spills to tipsy adults)--and I've seen them immediately cleaned up; I've seen sand and water from dripping bathing suits in the carpeted hallways--and I've seen it immediately vacuumed/dry-vac...kind of depends on when these complaining guests are taking their photos. My own definition of escape to paradise doesnt include photographing the small disappointments. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect adult vacation We've stayed at this resort twice and we LOVE IT!! The Club tower is awesome!! The rooms are beautiful with large open deck overlooking bay or ocean. We just LOVE IT! We brought our 14 & 12 year old daughters with us for a long weekend last Spring- they were good sports but they were bored. This is a AWESOME resort for couples/friends but not super 'kid friendly' ~ very quiet! The Club Happy Hour WONDERFUL! The food wasn't great but it was fine. Breakfast fruit amazing- hot food was good not great~ Food around the pool was very good , reasonably priced but order early-- it comes on Mexico time :) September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommend Mariel & Manvel We had a great time at the Westin. We stayed Royal Beach Club. We visited daily complimentary cocktail. The Mariel & Manvel is very friendly, always eager to please, and very helpful. We have such a great experience here that we plan to return. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Royal Beach Club at the Westin Resort and Spa Cancun is exceptional. The Royal Beach Club of the Westin Resort and Spa Cancun is a very cozy atmosphere. Great for relaxation. The ocean view is phenomenal. The RBC also provides the lagoon view opposite the guestrooms. The daily breakfast in the RBC restaurant is a wonderful start to the day, and the servers are very gracious and attentive, especially Marco. July 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>