Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and amazing staff. I thought the hotel was great, even in the midst of substantial renovations. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel!! July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service makes the Westin Grand Cayman Had a great time at the Westin, and would like to thank staff members Taylor and Fay. Of course the beach, pool and ocean activities are wonderful. But the attention and friendliness of all the staff from the front desk, to the housekeeping is what will bring us back. I just have to call out Fay's professionalism, kindness and great attitude as making our time at the Westin extra special. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Excellent sevice We had an awesome stay at this hotel, all the staff went above and beyond. Jeff at Ferdinand's and Rahul were awesome they went out of there way to take care of me and my Family.. June 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointent with Hotel Considering the Hotel is a Westin and i have stayed in several around the world i felt this did not live up to my expectations. It started having to wait until 5pm for a room to become available. I opted for the green choice and i did not get the bins emptied throughout my stay and was told i have declined housekeeping. My understanding of the green choice is to save on water, environement and hence no replacement of bed linen or towels. I fail to see how this effect general ammenities like rubbish collected, new toilet roll, shower gel etc. When requesting relacments like milk for coffe, i had to call hotel services more than once to remind them of my request. April 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of work & very generic Expect sales/corp group events taking place here & loud events that drown out your evenings. It lacks any real ambience...needs improvement across the board. Not worthy of 4-stars. Would never recommend for a romantic getaway -- much better options in the area. It is in a central location on 7 Mile though. April 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only SPG Game in Grand Cayman Went for a family trip recently during school spring break. Busy time of the year for the hotel, so rooms were expensive and the hotel was crowded. As the only SPG hotel in Cayman, they clearly have limited incentive to try and do better. The hotel is not bad in any respect, but is not a five-star property. The rooms are kind of small and dated, and tend to have a stale smell. Likely because of carpets getting wet often as guests come back from beach and pool. No suite upgrades available...despite multiple request. Service was friendly, but spotty in many areas. Almost every request to the room (pillows, turn down service, etc.) was not followed-up on. Arrived into a upgraded partial-sea view room, that looked into the back of a restaurant. Had to then wait for an additional hour or further upgraded sea-view room, that had left over pizza boxes on balcony, and a loud drying contraption in the room. Rooms are small, and the water pressure in showers not great. The beach is fantastic! the pool was busy and a little small for a property this size. Lots of things could use improvement. I would hope that given the great location, the hotel will address these in the months and years ahead. March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive & Not Worth the Money Westin Grand Cayman - Room 365 We came down to this property for a short getaway, and wanted a luxury experience. It came down to the Westin vs. another luxury hotel - we chose the Westin as recommended by our travel agent. We were married at the Westin in Maui back in 2003, and that influenced our decision. This hotel is more than a disappointment. For $800/night we booked a "Garden View" room. From our balcony we couldn't see a garden, but we do see a parking lot, a bus stop, and all the businesses across the street. Moreover, the sounds of passing cars are certainly audible from our room. Next, the obnoxious group from Eli LIlly & Company#ELANCO# is staying here at the hotel right now. They do a great job destroying a serene and relaxing environment, which we came to enjoy. I guess it was bad timing on our part, and a disrespectful corporate crowd. They are a bunch of 50-year-old "Spring Breakers." The rain hits and 30 of them pile into a ten-person Jacuzzi, only to destroy it in ruins for the remainder of the day. What they leave behind in the wake of their fun times looks like Sherman's March to the Sea#Civil War#. Last night there had to be 30-50 beer cans, cups, etc all around and INSIDE the Jacuzzi. I felt sorry for the maintenance crew that comes behind these petulant adults. Finally, the rooms are an embarrassment. The TV in our room is small, and the cable service is incredibly poor. We have a much bigger TV at home with HD quality image. The only movie channel we get is HBO and it has a grainy and poor image quality. I called the maintenance guy to come fix it, and he said it's like that in the entire hotel - nothing he can do. You might be thinking that: "Why do you need a TV at all in such a beautiful place like the Seven Mile Beach?" Well, when it rains there is nothing to do but go to your room and watch TV. The shower is small and constantly backing up. The clock radio is incredibly cheap, and I've stayed in $150/night hotels that have radios that allow you to plug in your phone/Ipod to play music. Not this property. The little things matter. Yes, we have a hotel on the beach and Seven Mile Beach is a wonderful place. However, we can't see the beach or the water from our room and the amenities in the room are like a very average hotel. You can tell the older hotels, because there are no fans in the bathroom - same here. This property needs a dramatic upgrade to the rooms to be considered a luxury hotel. We made the wrong choice when we picked this property. Not all Westin hotels are as good as some others. Very Disappointed Customer. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property!! Beautiful beaches and relaxing spa. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T10:23:26.218-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>