The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Resort & Spa

  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • Grand Cayman,
  • Kaimaninseln
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in Every Way This is one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed at. The property is in a postcard picture setting and blends in with the environment. The service is excellent and the ambiance is low key and relaxed. October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Rooms need improvement The rooms need to be updated but my overall experience was great. The yoga classes every morning with Roz were the best start to each day. The spa was also great. My therapist Sharman was amazing! My only complaint was that spa staff was sometimes loud and I could hear their conversations during my sessions. This should be a quiet area. In general though, the staff was amazing. I'd definitely come back despite the fact that the rooms really need upgrading. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely second stay at westin grand cayman 7 mile beach We have gone to the Westin Grand Cayman two years in a row for our anniversary celebration in September. It is the best hotel on Seven Mile Beach in our opinion. Nicest beach, great amenities, fantastically customer oriented and attentive staff. We are already counting down the days until our visit there next year!! Highly recommend this hotel. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and great location Check-in went smoothly with very friendly staff. We arrived at 1 but had to wait until 3 to actually get into room. Room was nice. Faced the road but noise was not an issue at all. Never used balcony, except to dry suits, since we were never in room. Only issues with room were toilet was clogged and shower was badly clogged and phone was broken so we had to have hotel repair man come the first night. The 2 restaurants being closed was the only negative since we were not aware of it until we arrived. The small food mart was perfect to get coffee and lite/quick breakfast daily. The beach was perfect and service was great. Beach is very clean and staff clean it frequently. No locals on beach and no one approaching to sell souvenirs-ever. The porters set up your umbrellas and chairs where ever you want. The waitresses are constantly walking by and very nice. The pool was nice but not big but we were mainly in ocean. The swim up bar was great with very nice bartenders. We had food and drink at the pool bar. Service was prompt and friendly. The water sports were right on the beach and we used most like parasailing, jet-skiing etc. Went smoothly, had fun. Expensive but worth it and convenient. Gym was not good. The equipment was sub-par for a nice hotel. The one perk we used was 'renting' shorts and sneakers to work out, $5 for the entire stay. That was unexpected and a feature I really liked-brand new shorts and sneakers. Staff will help you get to all outside restaurant locations. Cabs are waiting in parking lot to take you anywhere. Snorkeling can be done on the beach for beginners and on a reef a short swim away at the hotel. The reef is filled with fish, lobsters and eels. Although we found the fish to be slighly food agressive (some came right at us) which spooked us and we swam away. You also can book all tours at the hotel. Hotel was quiet in August and weather was perfect everyday. We relaxed, had fun, and were low key with our 16 and 17 yr old kids. Gift shop was pricey but convenient. In general food, drinks and tours are all very expensive. Hotel was beautiful, clean, good location (15 minutes from airport) and very friendly. No reason to leave the hotel except for tours or a run on the beach. We also found it very safe and our kids roamed freely. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Restful and relaxing We are SPG members, travel frequently and just returned from 10 days and want to thank the staff for a wonderful experience - from the friendly doormen (Kirk, Armando, Cicero and all the others) that greeted us with big welcomes and smiles each time we returned to the property, the ladies at the front counter who were able to upgrade our island view to an ocean view since occupancy was down at this time, to the servers at the pool (Niki, Kim and the others), the chef from India that prepared a delicious BBQ and Francesco (a Mgr), to the ladies that cleaned the hotel and the staff that worked in the shops - YOU made the our vacation special because of your attentiveness. The pool is beautiful, clean and the beach is one of the nicest we've seen - crystal clear water, very clean and the water is 88 degrees! With so many restaurants within a short walk or bus ride, we did not miss using the two closed restaurants on the property. The Cayman exchange rate of 25% does make a stay in Grand Cayman somewhat more expensive than another island such as St John where we own at the Westin. As our stay wound down, many of the staff asked us how we enjoyed our stay and if we would return. They seemed sincerely interested in knowing our opinions. We HIGHLY recommend this property! September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and features My husband and I really enjoyed our stay, we were on a business/ leisure trip and we had the best for both , the most part was for fun and a short meeting on Saturday morning. I would recommend the Westin to anyone and already have. Thanks for everything! September 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards, not a non-smoking property Just returned from nine days here with my seven-year-old and in short I would not return. The beach itself is beautiful and the pool is lovely as well, but the service is spotty at best and management non-responsive to guest concerns. First, we were not notified that two of the three full service restaurants would be closed during our stay which left only one casual, beachside option for all meals. Then, oddly, there was no kids menu during construction--the food services manager told me you could ask for kids options but they were the same price as adult versions (hamburger $18). The kids program, though I was told when booking the room that it was available every day, was not available four of my nine days there. The concierge was not helpful at all and only arrived (on the days I checked) at 10am. But the worst issue for me was the smoking! Though they claim to be a non-smoking property, cigarette butts littered the beach and guests were openly smoking both cigarettes and cigars in all areas of the beach with no one addressing it. I called the service number twice and spoke with the front desk to ask If something could be done, but I was only asked if I wanted "to send security". So no, I do not recommend this hotel, unfortunately. A disappointment overall. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great visit The Westin Grand Cayman is absolutely our choice of hotel when we visit. The rooms are beautiful and the location is perfection. HUGE thank you to Veronika for treating us to an upgraded room for my son's 21st and for her well wishes. She made our stay even better and her thoughtfulness was SO much appreciated. Also, big thanks to Kurt for his cheery hellos and goodbyes-he always has a smile on his face and a kind word August 18, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:33:57.999-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>