Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Do It - Massive Construction A Total Mess! I am a platinum SPG member and NO one informed me that the entire pool, hot tub, beach restaurant and swim up bar where DEMOLISHED and that I would get to wake up every morning listening to heavy machinery. No adjustment is being made to this bill just a discount if I want to come back. The joke is the description of the room on the site still says beautiful pool view/ocean view room. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! I would reccomend this hotel to anyone goes to Grand Cayman.The staff was fantastic,the hotel pristine,and the location is perfect.Seven Mile beach is where it is at! The most beautiful beach in all of the world,in my opinion! Alexandra and Jouri and Carol at the front desk were fantastic and no one is better than Starsky at the restaurants and beach! August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under Construction - but so what! I have stayed at this property at least 6 times. Before planning this last trip we saw that the hotel was under construction - some pretty major work. I reached out to and discussed this with Vishal the manager who was extremely helpful. From check-in to departure we had a great time - the staff was great and the preparation the hotel has taken regarding the construction was very impressive . If you are not booking your trip here because of the construction - you are making a mistake! August 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location ! Despite the fact that the hotel was going under renovations with adding a new lobby and updating the pool area it was a pleasant stay for me. They compensated us well by constantly being available for whatever we needed. Staff was very friendly and attentive with the exception of one waiter during dinner on Thursday evening at Ferdinands. The only issue that I did have is the fact that I did ask that my room be cleaned as early as possible and it was noted in the account to clean the room by 10am but that was never done. However, the staff does come around twice, once to clean the room then again in the evening to replenish towels and check if we need anything else. They even left us mini rum cakes every evening. The buffet breakfast at Ferdinands was good and complimentary so that was a plus. I really enjoy the beach so the fact that the pool was not operable wasn't an issue for me. The beach is just amazing, one of the best beaches I've ever been to in the Caribbean. Alexandra who checked me in was great she ensured that because I had an upgrade in my reservation, that I was placed in a room further away from the construction yet close to access the beach. The bellhops were very nice and friendly offering places to go when we asked. I like the fact that there are no peddlers on the beach asking you to buy or participate in a timeshare.This is a very tranquil place to visit so if you just want to relax then this is the place for you. If you like the party life then this is not the place. I'm not sure if when the renovations are complete if they would have activities for their guests but I was fine with just relaxing by the beach. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and amazing staff. I thought the hotel was great, even in the midst of substantial renovations. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel!! July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service makes the Westin Grand Cayman Had a great time at the Westin, and would like to thank staff members Taylor and Fay. Of course the beach, pool and ocean activities are wonderful. But the attention and friendliness of all the staff from the front desk, to the housekeeping is what will bring us back. I just have to call out Fay's professionalism, kindness and great attitude as making our time at the Westin extra special. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Excellent sevice We had an awesome stay at this hotel, all the staff went above and beyond. Jeff at Ferdinand's and Rahul were awesome they went out of there way to take care of me and my Family.. June 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointent with Hotel Considering the Hotel is a Westin and i have stayed in several around the world i felt this did not live up to my expectations. It started having to wait until 5pm for a room to become available. I opted for the green choice and i did not get the bins emptied throughout my stay and was told i have declined housekeeping. My understanding of the green choice is to save on water, environement and hence no replacement of bed linen or towels. I fail to see how this effect general ammenities like rubbish collected, new toilet roll, shower gel etc. When requesting relacments like milk for coffe, i had to call hotel services more than once to remind them of my request. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:10.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>