The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Resort & Spa

  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • Grand Cayman,
  • Kaimaninseln
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location awesome staff Right from check in to check out, amazing staff that makes the property awesome. Kirk at the door to greet you and your luggage, Candence and Vishal at the front desk, Jeff at breakfast. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel rocks Beautiful location, outstanding service and outdoor setting, very clean, well staffed, staff was extremely pleasant and helpful, what lacked in upgrades for the room accommodations was made up for in hospitality May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff hospitality I would like to express on behalf of my husband and myself my congratulations to concierge staff Mr. Hadi. We have never been so welcomed at a hotel as he did. We hope this comment could be added to his records. Staff all around the hotel was very professional and hospitality of a great standard. Great hotel and perfect to relax with wonderful ocean view. May 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite what we would expect with a Westin We stayed here for 5 days for my husband's conference. We have three young children, ages: 3,6, and 7. Pros: Great location on 7 mile beach; nice pool (but smaller than it looks on website); Jessica with Kids Club was awesome; Fay with Front Desk did get our room situation figured out and was extremely nice Cons: Older facility (looks like they are trying to renovate the rooms, but not as nice as you would expect for a Westin); were not able to get adjoining rooms as we tried to reserve; Expensive food (but good quality); Kids Club not as described on website (no field trips or goodies given... which is fine except our kids were super excited about these things) May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional service! I truly appreciated the service here.. From reception to the door men. From house keeping to the restaurant staff... Everyone went beyond themselves to make us feel comfortable. I was always surprised to find my room cleaned a second time after return from a day of activities. The beach is maintained really well. I tried the beach house and Ferdinand's and eenjoyed the food May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by PHD nice hotel, staff and services excellent. food and Room charges very expensive. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Beach Front experience Third stay at this location. You'll never get the SPG recognition you would receive in metro areas, but who really cares? Best beach in the Caribbean in my opinion...pretty sure they film the Corona commercials hear. Great family spot, good cheap dining nearby, staff is incredibly helpful (but very busy). Ruwi and the beach staff are tremendous. Hang out on the beach, jet ski, snorkel, scuba, paddleboard, para-sail, it's all right there. Fine dining? 10 minute taxi ride to amazing restaurants. Stay here, you won't be disappointed. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T20:40:18.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>