The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Resort & Spa

  • Seven Mile Beach,
  • P.O. Box 30620
  • Grand Cayman,
  • Îles Caïmans
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great people, great food, great features We stayed at the Westin for our 30th anniversary, and from the moment we got there we were met by a young man (bell hop) by the name of Andre, he was awesome, he helped us with any questions we had, places we should go, just took care of us, with all the people he sees in one day, when he seen us he called us by name. All the staff, there were great, from the bell hop, to the ladies at the desk, to the ladies at concierge desk, the bartenders, the waitress. This was our first time at the Caymans and we definetly stayed at the best resort. We will be back, and will recommend the Westin to all our friends! September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Cayman Delivers Just finished a great 3 night stay at the Westin Seven Mile Beach Resort. We could not have had a nicer time in Grand Cayman and the Westin made it easy to enjoy ourselves. Boasting the finest spot on the beautiful 7 Mile Beach doesn't hurt! Can't wait to return September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach The beach was beautiful as were the sunsets. The problem however were the skidoos and sail boats that were parked along the beach for rent which obstructed the view. Overall a great spot with a good staff. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay Everything was great. The room was comfortable, I had no problem sleeping. The entire hotel itself, was excellent. Two thumbs up. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and Reiliable This is our 10th trip to the Westin Casuarina and the property has improved each and every year. The poolside restaurant is a perfect example of how Westin has improved. The menu has expanded and they now also offer dinner until 9pm. The food is always good with excellent service. The biggest area for improvement is the beach staff. I found that I was going to get my drinks more than I was being served, but that is a small complaint. I think Westin should have a minimum if 2 serving the beach at all times. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Staff, Service and Location! After reading the rest of the older reviews I was a little apprehensive about staying at this property. I am now 10 days into our 15 day stay and everything has been EXCELLENT with our vacation. From the staff at Ferdinand's (on site restaurant), the pools/bar/beach and front desk we have had nothing but a positive experience. The hotel is in excellent condition and as I write this review they are touching up paint, landscaping, etc. Also, I received a room upgrade for being Platinum and every morning our breakfast buffet is free ($20/CI/PP). Overall, do not be concerned about the past reviews and stay here - off to the beach for us! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! We just returned from a 6 night stay. This hotel was wonderful. After reading some of the reviews, we were a little nervous about our stay. We had a wonderful vacation and would highly recommend this hotel. The hotel is situated in a breathtakingly beautiful location. As you leave the lobby, you walk through large glass doors to the pool area and then step down to gorgeous white sand and the Caribbean Sea. My kids loved the pool and the free juice in the lobby each day. My husband's Platinum status earned us an ocean view upgrade, free WiFi, and complimentary brunch for 2 each morning. We were able to snorkel right off of the beach (Governor's Reef is to the right of the hotel - swim out until you see TONS of tropical fish! Trust me, you'll know when you get there!) We ate lunch at the pool grill each day - which we found to be a fantastic value. (Grilled cheese sandwich, large bowl of fruit and bag of chips for $4) Ferdinand's provided us with a delicious dinner in a quiet atmosphere. The concierge provided us with great info and coupons. They recommended a free Red Sail Catamaran ride to Rum Point for dinner and the Dolphin Discovery experience - both were the highlights of our trip! I can't say enough wonderful things about our experience. It was the best family vacation we have ever had! Thank you Westin! June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Westin I'm enjoyed my daughter birthday party, thank you so much for all the staff from Front Desk, Bellman, Concierge, Restaurant. September 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>