Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointent with Hotel Considering the Hotel is a Westin and i have stayed in several around the world i felt this did not live up to my expectations. It started having to wait until 5pm for a room to become available. I opted for the green choice and i did not get the bins emptied throughout my stay and was told i have declined housekeeping. My understanding of the green choice is to save on water, environement and hence no replacement of bed linen or towels. I fail to see how this effect general ammenities like rubbish collected, new toilet roll, shower gel etc. When requesting relacments like milk for coffe, i had to call hotel services more than once to remind them of my request. April 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of work & very generic Expect sales/corp group events taking place here & loud events that drown out your evenings. It lacks any real ambience...needs improvement across the board. Not worthy of 4-stars. Would never recommend for a romantic getaway -- much better options in the area. It is in a central location on 7 Mile though. April 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only SPG Game in Grand Cayman Went for a family trip recently during school spring break. Busy time of the year for the hotel, so rooms were expensive and the hotel was crowded. As the only SPG hotel in Cayman, they clearly have limited incentive to try and do better. The hotel is not bad in any respect, but is not a five-star property. The rooms are kind of small and dated, and tend to have a stale smell. Likely because of carpets getting wet often as guests come back from beach and pool. No suite upgrades available...despite multiple request. Service was friendly, but spotty in many areas. Almost every request to the room (pillows, turn down service, etc.) was not followed-up on. Arrived into a upgraded partial-sea view room, that looked into the back of a restaurant. Had to then wait for an additional hour or further upgraded sea-view room, that had left over pizza boxes on balcony, and a loud drying contraption in the room. Rooms are small, and the water pressure in showers not great. The beach is fantastic! the pool was busy and a little small for a property this size. Lots of things could use improvement. I would hope that given the great location, the hotel will address these in the months and years ahead. March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive & Not Worth the Money Westin Grand Cayman - Room 365 We came down to this property for a short getaway, and wanted a luxury experience. It came down to the Westin vs. another luxury hotel - we chose the Westin as recommended by our travel agent. We were married at the Westin in Maui back in 2003, and that influenced our decision. This hotel is more than a disappointment. For $800/night we booked a "Garden View" room. From our balcony we couldn't see a garden, but we do see a parking lot, a bus stop, and all the businesses across the street. Moreover, the sounds of passing cars are certainly audible from our room. Next, the obnoxious group from Eli LIlly & Company#ELANCO# is staying here at the hotel right now. They do a great job destroying a serene and relaxing environment, which we came to enjoy. I guess it was bad timing on our part, and a disrespectful corporate crowd. They are a bunch of 50-year-old "Spring Breakers." The rain hits and 30 of them pile into a ten-person Jacuzzi, only to destroy it in ruins for the remainder of the day. What they leave behind in the wake of their fun times looks like Sherman's March to the Sea#Civil War#. Last night there had to be 30-50 beer cans, cups, etc all around and INSIDE the Jacuzzi. I felt sorry for the maintenance crew that comes behind these petulant adults. Finally, the rooms are an embarrassment. The TV in our room is small, and the cable service is incredibly poor. We have a much bigger TV at home with HD quality image. The only movie channel we get is HBO and it has a grainy and poor image quality. I called the maintenance guy to come fix it, and he said it's like that in the entire hotel - nothing he can do. You might be thinking that: "Why do you need a TV at all in such a beautiful place like the Seven Mile Beach?" Well, when it rains there is nothing to do but go to your room and watch TV. The shower is small and constantly backing up. The clock radio is incredibly cheap, and I've stayed in $150/night hotels that have radios that allow you to plug in your phone/Ipod to play music. Not this property. The little things matter. Yes, we have a hotel on the beach and Seven Mile Beach is a wonderful place. However, we can't see the beach or the water from our room and the amenities in the room are like a very average hotel. You can tell the older hotels, because there are no fans in the bathroom - same here. This property needs a dramatic upgrade to the rooms to be considered a luxury hotel. We made the wrong choice when we picked this property. Not all Westin hotels are as good as some others. Very Disappointed Customer. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property!! Beautiful beaches and relaxing spa. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite! I just returned from another stay at the Westin Grand Cayman(12/25-31/15). I should have reviewed long ago. I always feel at home at this hotel and have stayed many times. The staff is exceptional from making reservations to checking out and every moment in between. Rooms are immaculate, housekeeping efficient and always smiling and caring. The front desk and concierge also genuinely care about making our stay perfect each day. Red Sail Sports makes taking water based excursions with or without diving, stress free and always great. Location is a perfect spot on the beach, great for snorkeling and relaxing. Contemplating my next stay already! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday getaway - Amazing service From the moment I called the hotel, days before my arrival, service was amazing. Eduardo was able to help me through some last minute details when my schedule changed due to a funeral. Service was excellent throughout the resort. Room service to the lobby was convenient. Water sports available and easy to arrange onsite. Also, very close proximity to restaurants and excursions. I was able to arrange a rental onsite which made the everything easier. Yoga studio about 4 minutes away. The only thing negative I can say it that there needs an expansion of the gym. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel We loved everything about The Westin. The staff was fantastic. They were so helpful and friendly. They didn't wait until we asked for assistance. They offered their help repeatedly. Their attitude was always positive. The facility is beautiful and kept immaculate. The service on the beach was greatly appreciated by us. The restaurants at the Westin were excellent. Great menus and gourmet meals. The Westin has so many daytime activities if that's what you are looking for. Or, if you just want to relax on the beach as we did many times, it is like heaven with the clean white sand, beach chairs or cabanas, sunshine and the beautiful ocean. We don't have one negative thing to say about The Westin. Thank you to the fantastic and friendly staff. You made our stay one of the best ever. December 25, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T07:38:50.005-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>