The Westin St. John Resort

  • 300A Chocolate Hole
  • St. John,
  • Jungferninseln
  • 00830
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Visit Had a wonderful time at the Westin. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Eric made reservations for us at some outstanding local restaurants. I recommend the sunset cruise and island tour. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property We have just returned from a 3 week stay at this resort. We are Bay Vista owners and have been coming here for about 10 years. The updates and capital investment made to the property recently were needed and they have done a great job in minimizing any impact to guests. The staff here is extremely friendly and welcoming each year and this year was no exception. Of particular note are Dorsett and Janice at Snorkles but we found all of the staff did a great job and did everything possible to make us welcome and comfortable. We ate at the new Lemongrass a few times and found the food very good and loved the new decor. The shuttle service seemed even better than usual and Neil and Ricardo deserve special mention. We would like to see a new jewelry outlet to replace Little Switzerland. We missed having that shopping available on the property even though we could shop in town. We have read some of the negative reviews on the property during the construction period and quite honestly do not understand it. This is a very special place with excellent friendly and responsive staff. We look forward to a return visit next year!!! February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too early We just checked in late yesterday. You should wait until I check out or at least until I have had time to see the resort February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST! I can't believe people are writing negative reviews about this resort! I have stayed at many Westin resorts, St. John is top notch. Even my stay in 2014 DURING CONSTRUCTION this was still one of the best resorts. The beachfront is clean and well maintained Snorkels is a great spot for lunch and the salads are so fresh. The outside bar is so much fun at night with Andy and others tending to your every need. The food is top notch and so is the service. Can't wait to return in 2015!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd recommend Westin St. John for everything but wedding photography One of the vendors (Louis Lucas Photography) used at your Westin St. John property for weddings and events is very unprofessional. Not only were the photos very mediocre and had no "wow" factor, but also I did not like the way he tried to deny working with me and my husband. He called us after the wedding to find out if we could give him a positive review on wedding wire, then when we didn't, he lied and told weddingwire that he didn't do business with us and disputed my weddingwire review because of it. Keeley and her team are keeping this business relationship alive, not realizing how unprofessional and mediocre this business really is. In fact, he is making it so that people like me are determined to get the word out about my experience. Either choose another photographer or bring your own! But outside of that experience, I was very pleased with Westin St. John's hotel and guest services as a whole. I'd recommend Westin St. John for everything BUT photography at weddings and events. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by another wonderful stay - can't wait for next year For the 13th winter vacation we had a better time than ever at the Westin ST. John. The staff is getting better and better at anticipating needs and goes out of their way to recognize and welcome us. I read some of the reviews and cannot believe that I am staying at the same place. Food, service, rooms and facilities are better every year. Can't wait to go back. January 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid Our friends came to St Thomas to stay with us for a week and we took an overnight trip to St John and stayed at the Westin Resort. I expected the Westin employees to be the cream of the crop from the island, but what we found was not the case. The rooms and resort where very nice, but: 1. I requested a 3pm checkout and was never told this was not possible until I checked in. They then told us that being a platinum member does not matter at a resort property. 2. I picked the free bottle of room as my platinum amenity. I called from the room and asked if I needed to pick it up, they said it would be delivered to the room shortly. We went to dinner and drinks, 5 hours later, still no rum in the room. 3. We were given a sheet of coupons to use at local business, when we tried to use them we were informed that we needed a special card from the hotel with a code on it, this was never provided to us. 4. At 9am someone knocked on the doors of both the rooms I booked and said “Are you moving yet?” and then did the same again at 10am. 5. We did not have water bottles in our rooms. Overall, not the Westin experience we have grown to love. January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff friendliness The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. I wish there was a way for you to keep the mosquitoes out of the rooms. I woke up every morning with bites that I received while I slept. Also my room had a large stain on the carpet and many stains on the counters. November 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:31:29.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_1098, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>