The Westin St. John Resort

  • 300A Chocolate Hole
  • St. John,
  • Islas Vírgenes
  • 00830
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin St John Checkin was seamless. The beach was closed until mid-week. We did not use the resort facilities. The villa was just a place to eat and sleep. Everything was fine with the villa except for the carpet. It was very dirty. It turned our socks and house shoes black. Otherwise, the villa was as expected. We got $120 in sand dollars for attending the 1 hr owners update. It was actually more than 2 hrs. We used the sand dollars to eat out in Cuz Bay. We love St John. There is too much much to do besides sitting at the pool all day. The highlight was swimming with the green sea turtles at Maho Bay. They hang out right off the beach. We, also snorkeled Waterlemon Cay and did the Reef Bay Trail with the NPS. Great vacation...except for the carpet... June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite place to visit My wife and I first stayed at the resort for our honeymoon. We've since returned 4 more times because we enjoy it so much. We love St John and while we always head out to the beaches or hikes, we also enjoy an easy afternoon at the pool. We've never had problems with the staff and even when we were hit with a really bad storm on our honeymoon we still enjoyed our stay. We've stayed in the hotel rooms, the hillside villas, Bay vista, and most recently the Coral Vista. The studio in Coral Vista was perfect for a couple. We used the kitchenette and grills quite a bit. As great as the location is, if you just plan on staying on the resort it's really a waste. The island has some of the best beaches in the world so go out and explore. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our "home" in paradise! I'm shocked by the negative reviews on this page. I've never stayed in the hotel rooms, only the villas, so maybe that's the difference, but I have nothing but OUTSTANDING compliments for every single aspect of this resort. We'll be there the week after next for our 4th trip since 2011. We own a week per year in a 3-bedroom pool villa and bought a second "every other year" 1-bedroom #we've also had the pleasure of staying in a 2-bedroom loft, which was just beautiful#. We bring two other couples along for the 3-bedroom. No one in our party has ever had one bad thing to say about their experience! The staff is top notch and always eager to please. Understand, however, that this is an island and their timing may be different than our expectations, but I treasure that difference - it helps me slow down and relax! The common areas are immaculately maintained, and just beautiful! We've gone on excursions with Cruz Bay Watersports and have had an amazing time each time - the staff on the boat are incredibly friendly and want you to have a good time. Perhaps it's the old "people with bad things to say tend to say them while people with good things to say aren't as vocal", but whatever it is, I hope the negative reviews don't dissuade you from visiting this resort. I can't remark about the hotel rooms, but the villas are incredible. I can't wait - just 10 days from now, we'll be there, relaxing in paradise!! May 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Recommend ! Overpriced Generic Rooms Man Made Beach Lacks Island Vibe Lacks good Food Choices Food choices too Expensive Management lacks Care for its customers Much too focused on selling timeshares as this property will soon be all timeshares Do not care about your vacation experience or add value to it May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Feb. break at the Westin We stayed in a villa studio in the hillside (600 sq. feet and a wonderful place for 4 adults - has a full kitchen, living room, dining room, semi-private pool and 2 grills, and wide, panoramic views from bldg. 33 and 34). It was a great way to stay (instead of a hotel room with 2 double beds). Parking was right outside our villa, which we loved with all our luggage, groceries, and things we went to the beach with. Heavenly bed, great furnishings, marble floor, very clean too! Free supplies (coffee, paper towels, sponge, dishwasher soap, dish soap, Tide - yes, there was our own washer/dryer in the villa!!!) Golf carts shuttled you around the resort so if you needed a ride, they were readily available. Great facilities... 1/4 acre pool, kids play area/jungle gym, 6 lighted tennis courts, hot tub, all these free water "toys" - kayak, paddleboat, floaties etc. We ate at the poolside - service was great and the food was priced right and portions were very large. Cuban sandwich was yummy!! I used the grocery shop on site... not really a grocery shop, but a place for fresh fruit cups, bagels etc. Not priced too bad! They have lots of activities - free beer tastings, movie night at the pool, ice cream sundaes at the pool etc. We saw people scuba diving in the pool for free to see if they liked it to take "lessons"/go out with an excursion that departs from the Westin. Grounds are meticulous. Check in was fast and the greeter was very pleasant. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly! April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Get-a-way! Our family stayed in June 2014, and we had a great time relaxing at the pool, canoeing in the bay, and wandering through the quaint town. We took two boat tours to other islands directly from the Westin dock, and enjoyed each adventure. Great get-a-way from city life!!! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service at a Beautiful Resort The Westin at St. John is conveniently located near Cruz Bay and not far from the most beautiful beaches on the island. We stayed in a studio villa with our two children and loved the access to the small pool close to our unit, large pool at the main resort, and the equipped kitchen and washer/dryer. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Our last day they proved outstanding. Right before our departure a person in our party became suddenly ill and had to be brought to the hospital via ambulance. The Service Manager quickly arranged for the Kid's Club to take the five children in our group. The Kid's Club staff watched our children, fed them lunch, and entertained them with arts and crafts. They were so calm and helpful that our children had no idea that there was an emergency. Meanwhile, the Service Manager organized to get my family off the island via the Westin shuttle, while I took the car barge. He then picked up our friend and his wife at the hospital and arranged for a private boat to take them and their family to St. Thomas and the airport. He even picked up a forgotten bag from me at the car barge ferry on his way to the hospital. I have travelled to St. John since I was a child and my family traditionally rented private villas. I will now only stay at the Westin in St. John. Not only do I appreciate the unlimited fresh beach/pool towels and the concierge's ability to make last minute reservations at all the best restaurants, but I also now understand that if there is an emergency that there is a professional and highly competent staff there to help. It is thanks to the Westin staff that we were able to make our flights home. I cannot thank them enough. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Visit Had a wonderful time at the Westin. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Eric made reservations for us at some outstanding local restaurants. I recommend the sunset cruise and island tour. February 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:30:54.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_1098, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>