The Westin St. John Resort

  • 300A Chocolate Hole
  • St. John,
  • Iles Vierges
  • 00830
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Feb. break at the Westin We stayed in a villa studio in the hillside (600 sq. feet and a wonderful place for 4 adults - has a full kitchen, living room, dining room, semi-private pool and 2 grills, and wide, panoramic views from bldg. 33 and 34). It was a great way to stay (instead of a hotel room with 2 double beds). Parking was right outside our villa, which we loved with all our luggage, groceries, and things we went to the beach with. Heavenly bed, great furnishings, marble floor, very clean too! Free supplies (coffee, paper towels, sponge, dishwasher soap, dish soap, Tide - yes, there was our own washer/dryer in the villa!!!) Golf carts shuttled you around the resort so if you needed a ride, they were readily available. Great facilities... 1/4 acre pool, kids play area/jungle gym, 6 lighted tennis courts, hot tub, all these free water "toys" - kayak, paddleboat, floaties etc. We ate at the poolside - service was great and the food was priced right and portions were very large. Cuban sandwich was yummy!! I used the grocery shop on site... not really a grocery shop, but a place for fresh fruit cups, bagels etc. Not priced too bad! They have lots of activities - free beer tastings, movie night at the pool, ice cream sundaes at the pool etc. We saw people scuba diving in the pool for free to see if they liked it to take "lessons"/go out with an excursion that departs from the Westin. Grounds are meticulous. Check in was fast and the greeter was very pleasant. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly! April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Get-a-way! Our family stayed in June 2014, and we had a great time relaxing at the pool, canoeing in the bay, and wandering through the quaint town. We took two boat tours to other islands directly from the Westin dock, and enjoyed each adventure. Great get-a-way from city life!!! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service at a Beautiful Resort The Westin at St. John is conveniently located near Cruz Bay and not far from the most beautiful beaches on the island. We stayed in a studio villa with our two children and loved the access to the small pool close to our unit, large pool at the main resort, and the equipped kitchen and washer/dryer. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Our last day they proved outstanding. Right before our departure a person in our party became suddenly ill and had to be brought to the hospital via ambulance. The Service Manager quickly arranged for the Kid's Club to take the five children in our group. The Kid's Club staff watched our children, fed them lunch, and entertained them with arts and crafts. They were so calm and helpful that our children had no idea that there was an emergency. Meanwhile, the Service Manager organized to get my family off the island via the Westin shuttle, while I took the car barge. He then picked up our friend and his wife at the hospital and arranged for a private boat to take them and their family to St. Thomas and the airport. He even picked up a forgotten bag from me at the car barge ferry on his way to the hospital. I have travelled to St. John since I was a child and my family traditionally rented private villas. I will now only stay at the Westin in St. John. Not only do I appreciate the unlimited fresh beach/pool towels and the concierge's ability to make last minute reservations at all the best restaurants, but I also now understand that if there is an emergency that there is a professional and highly competent staff there to help. It is thanks to the Westin staff that we were able to make our flights home. I cannot thank them enough. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Visit Had a wonderful time at the Westin. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Eric made reservations for us at some outstanding local restaurants. I recommend the sunset cruise and island tour. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property We have just returned from a 3 week stay at this resort. We are Bay Vista owners and have been coming here for about 10 years. The updates and capital investment made to the property recently were needed and they have done a great job in minimizing any impact to guests. The staff here is extremely friendly and welcoming each year and this year was no exception. Of particular note are Dorsett and Janice at Snorkles but we found all of the staff did a great job and did everything possible to make us welcome and comfortable. We ate at the new Lemongrass a few times and found the food very good and loved the new decor. The shuttle service seemed even better than usual and Neil and Ricardo deserve special mention. We would like to see a new jewelry outlet to replace Little Switzerland. We missed having that shopping available on the property even though we could shop in town. We have read some of the negative reviews on the property during the construction period and quite honestly do not understand it. This is a very special place with excellent friendly and responsive staff. We look forward to a return visit next year!!! February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too early We just checked in late yesterday. You should wait until I check out or at least until I have had time to see the resort February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST! I can't believe people are writing negative reviews about this resort! I have stayed at many Westin resorts, St. John is top notch. Even my stay in 2014 DURING CONSTRUCTION this was still one of the best resorts. The beachfront is clean and well maintained Snorkels is a great spot for lunch and the salads are so fresh. The outside bar is so much fun at night with Andy and others tending to your every need. The food is top notch and so is the service. Can't wait to return in 2015!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd recommend Westin St. John for everything but wedding photography One of the vendors (Louis Lucas Photography) used at your Westin St. John property for weddings and events is very unprofessional. Not only were the photos very mediocre and had no "wow" factor, but also I did not like the way he tried to deny working with me and my husband. He called us after the wedding to find out if we could give him a positive review on wedding wire, then when we didn't, he lied and told weddingwire that he didn't do business with us and disputed my weddingwire review because of it. Keeley and her team are keeping this business relationship alive, not realizing how unprofessional and mediocre this business really is. In fact, he is making it so that people like me are determined to get the word out about my experience. Either choose another photographer or bring your own! But outside of that experience, I was very pleased with Westin St. John's hotel and guest services as a whole. I'd recommend Westin St. John for everything BUT photography at weddings and events. January 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T20:12:56.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_1098, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>