空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location This Hotel has all one needs. Location is good to explore the city. But be aware if you care: This Hotel is NOT!!!! participating in the "SPG more for you promotion." For me a reason to choose another Hotel chain. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features But not so great services and the only rooms with a decent view are those of 4th and 5 th floors. September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service We stayed at the Westin Grand over the holidays and expected spectacular service and facilities given their mostly positive reviews. The hotel itself is located in a great area, and the rooms were nice, though small. The pool and gym area is nice as well. The concierge was helpful, but sometimes seemed impatient with our questions. Finally, we arrived the hotel and I expected a queen bed. They did not have our room available and said they would push two twins together to make a king for us. I thought this was ridiculous, and asked for a different room. They said the only other rooms available were an upgrade and were an extra 20 euros a night. We were exhausted, and ended up paying extra for a queen room (which was what I had already booked!). They did not offer us any refund for this, nor did SPG or the hotel help us with this afterwards. Will not be staying here or recommended this place again. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcoming oasis in Berlin. This hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. They always had a smile and a friendly exchange whether sitting inside/outside with wine/beer or a cup of tea you were made to feel special. The hotel interior especially the staircase on entry gave the wow factor. There are spa facilities and gym available but we just used the pool which was very refreshing after walking the sites. The hotel is centrally located for all sites and public transport. Despite building work near the hotel and the late night restaurants/bars/sites this never disturbed our sleep. Can't fault the staff or the hotel they made our 30th wedding anniversary very special. Thank you. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place, unsatisfactory service We give the hotel 3 stars because the hotel itself is nice. The rooms are clean, we felt safe and the location is great. The concierge service was very poor - one of the worst in the 14 SPG hotels we've stayed at in Europe since last year. He was unwelcoming and if we had a question, it was almost a bother to him. We rely heavily on the knowledge and help of the concierge and usually love the SPG service, but it was majorly lacking here and we went outside the hotel to get help on what to do and see in Berlin. My husband and I are frequent SPG travelers and owners and we used points to pay for an upgraded room in this hotel. The first night we arrived, we got to our room and noticed a leak from the ceiling in the bathroom. The floor was very wet. At 10pm, they sent someone up to fix it for about 30 mins. They promised us the leak was fixed. The next morning, we woke up and I walked into a puddle in the bathroom. They sent someone up and said it wasn't fixed, so we had to switch rooms. The guest staff downstairs was rude. One woman talked to my husband at first to tell us to move, and when we walked down to lobby with our luggage, she ignored us completely and told another woman behind the desk to deal with us. A room wasn't available, so they kept our luggage until 3pm. Nothing was said or done to apologize for the inconvenience. Not to mention, we paid for a room for the entire 5 day stay - and didn't have one for half of one of those days. We were really disappointed with how we were treated. In most of the SPG hotels we go to, we feel like the money we spend in this hotel chain is recognized and we are treated nicely. We are very loyal to the SPG program and recommend it frequently to friends and family. This is the first bad review we've ever written, but we were VERY frustrated with this hotel, mainly the cold staff. The ONLY reason we would stay here again is because it's the only SPG hotel in Berlin. When we do make it back to Berlin, we will probably stay elsewhere. September 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin I ever stayed in... This hotel is horrible. Why? - Checked in and a woman took my car keys. Never gave me a ticket, then were surprised when I showed up without one. - They put me in a room with broken A/C, boiling hot. Suffered on night 1, complained that morning and told them I wanted it fixed, came back to a hot room. Desk told me they investigated, not broken, sent another guy up who acknowledged it was broken but they were now completely overbooked. COMPLETELY unacceptable... COMPLETELY. - Internet is totally unstable. Freezes regularly for over a minute, doesn't recover properly between sessions, and is unresponsive even at 1am in the morning. Again, completely unacceptable for a paid service. I obviously stay at a lot of SPGs, and I generally target Westins. I will not stay here again. -Rick August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Central and comfortable The Westin Grand is a perfectly located hotel in Berlin, clean, comfortable and near all the great sites in Mitte Berlin. The rooms are smallish but comfortable. The breakfast buffet is superb but expensive at 32 euros per person. A couple of things need to be worked on. Some of the staff are not too friendly and there appears to be zero recognition even if you are a Starwodd Preferred member. The hotel has a pool and jacuzzi but the area where the jacuzzi and pool are , are extremely slippery - you do need slippers and to watch your step - I am surprised the hotel has not had a major fall as I almost slipped going from the jacuzzi to,the pool. The jacuzzi warm and also appears to work by some sort of detection there is no off and on switch. One nigh we used it the attendant just shook his head and said it work by moisture and would magically come on- we waited. All that said, the Westin is a comfortable home away from home that is right in the heart of Berlin September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding I stayed with my family at the beautiful Westin Berlin,hotel from August 8th to 10th, it was a really unique special experience. Starting from the doorman / valet, then front desk staff, restaurant staff, managers on dutty and all staff members were always very helpful, they all made our stay very comfortable and unforgettable. The rooms were impeccably clean every day and the food was great. The hotel location is in the heart of the city and makes everything possible "walking distance". The service received everyday at the hotel in every moment was excellent. We didn’t find any bad details to make comments about it. Congrats to all Westin Berlin team, members, you all are doing a great job and thank you for having us. Henry Contreras August 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>