空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service We stayed at the Westin Grand over the holidays and expected spectacular service and facilities given their mostly positive reviews. The hotel itself is located in a great area, and the rooms were nice, though small. The pool and gym area is nice as well. The concierge was helpful, but sometimes seemed impatient with our questions. Finally, we arrived the hotel and I expected a queen bed. They did not have our room available and said they would push two twins together to make a king for us. I thought this was ridiculous, and asked for a different room. They said the only other rooms available were an upgrade and were an extra 20 euros a night. We were exhausted, and ended up paying extra for a queen room (which was what I had already booked!). They did not offer us any refund for this, nor did SPG or the hotel help us with this afterwards. Will not be staying here or recommended this place again. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - Great Location - Great Hotel I have spent 200 nights outside the country this year and the majority of those nights have been spent at the Westin Grand in Berlin. The location is excellent; you can walk to most of the sites and there are lots of quality restaurant choices near by. The gym is a little small but you have Tiergarten park with a few blocks for running / walking. And there is also a fabulous gym across the street that sells day passes (I think it's called Planet Workout?) Breakfast buffet is really good Their restaurant food is pretty above average; but because I eat their so often...I'm bored with it. Try their Weiner Schnitze...it is really good. The hotel tends to be busy; so I don't get as many suite upgrades as I would like (but this is also tied to the fact that my stays are 10-14 days) Good choice for a hotel in Berlin December 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last Stay I stayed in this Hotel now several times and I was very unhappy this Time!!!!!!!! My stay was scheduled to check in on Dec. 2nd and check out Dec. 4th. Due to business reasons I had to check out already on Dec. 3rd. I informed the Staff at the Reception already on Dec 2nd. at around 11:30pm!!!! about my earlier checkout time. At checkout on Dec 3rd, they told me that I have to pay 98% for the last night!!!! As an SPG Member and a guest of the West Inn in Berlin it is absolutley diapointing for me and I will not stay again in this Hotel!!!!!!!! December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place, unsatisfactory service We give the hotel 3 stars because the hotel itself is nice. The rooms are clean, we felt safe and the location is great. The concierge service was very poor - one of the worst in the 14 SPG hotels we've stayed at in Europe since last year. He was unwelcoming and if we had a question, it was almost a bother to him. We rely heavily on the knowledge and help of the concierge and usually love the SPG service, but it was majorly lacking here and we went outside the hotel to get help on what to do and see in Berlin. My husband and I are frequent SPG travelers and owners and we used points to pay for an upgraded room in this hotel. The first night we arrived, we got to our room and noticed a leak from the ceiling in the bathroom. The floor was very wet. At 10pm, they sent someone up to fix it for about 30 mins. They promised us the leak was fixed. The next morning, we woke up and I walked into a puddle in the bathroom. They sent someone up and said it wasn't fixed, so we had to switch rooms. The guest staff downstairs was rude. One woman talked to my husband at first to tell us to move, and when we walked down to lobby with our luggage, she ignored us completely and told another woman behind the desk to deal with us. A room wasn't available, so they kept our luggage until 3pm. Nothing was said or done to apologize for the inconvenience. Not to mention, we paid for a room for the entire 5 day stay - and didn't have one for half of one of those days. We were really disappointed with how we were treated. In most of the SPG hotels we go to, we feel like the money we spend in this hotel chain is recognized and we are treated nicely. We are very loyal to the SPG program and recommend it frequently to friends and family. This is the first bad review we've ever written, but we were VERY frustrated with this hotel, mainly the cold staff. The ONLY reason we would stay here again is because it's the only SPG hotel in Berlin. When we do make it back to Berlin, we will probably stay elsewhere. September 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin I ever stayed in... This hotel is horrible. Why? - Checked in and a woman took my car keys. Never gave me a ticket, then were surprised when I showed up without one. - They put me in a room with broken A/C, boiling hot. Suffered on night 1, complained that morning and told them I wanted it fixed, came back to a hot room. Desk told me they investigated, not broken, sent another guy up who acknowledged it was broken but they were now completely overbooked. COMPLETELY unacceptable... COMPLETELY. - Internet is totally unstable. Freezes regularly for over a minute, doesn't recover properly between sessions, and is unresponsive even at 1am in the morning. Again, completely unacceptable for a paid service. I obviously stay at a lot of SPGs, and I generally target Westins. I will not stay here again. -Rick August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood stay No Executive Club. On check in I was told Platinum benefits do not apply when using starpoints for the stay so I should not be concerned. That is a new and unsatisfactory experience. Therefore used suite upgrade awards and had a room like a prison cell with one small window in the lounge. No window in the bedroom at all. Room attendant ringing on the door at 8:10 am to service room. Refused to provide a bottle of water for each of us (myself and wife in room with me). The best thing about the stay was the breakfast which was definitely good. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You don't want to stay here While the location of this Westin is very good for tourists, there are a number of large and small reasons why you don't want to stay here. First is the major road construction project taking place outside your window. Noise begins every weekday at 7:00. Then there is the Wi-Fi. There is no free Wi-Fi, even in the lobby. I signed up for five days of internet access for €75. But I didn't get it. Every time we logged on, no matter which device we used, Wi-Fi did not work. Every time we wanted to use the internet, we had to call an off-site support number, and wait on hold until reaching a service rep who could temporarily rectified the problem. Then, during a rainstorm, it did not work at all. I complained to the front desk on the very first day, and received a shrug of indifference. For this reason, I cannot recommend this hotel to business travelers. (I will say that the charge was removed from my bill at checkout, but that did not make up for all the time I spent on hold trying to resolve this problem several times each day.) Our room was of good size but lacked character. It could have been in a hotel in Peoria. Our hallway and the main lobby often stank of cigarettes. The fitness room was adequate, but the button used to summon the elevator to take you back to your floor did not work. The concierge staff was very good. Their dining recommendations were appreciated. June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet expectations We arrived on the 3rd day of a heat wave. We were put into a room with broken air conditioning. Repairmen came up and said they fixed it. They did not. My family couldn't take the heat any longer so I asked for an equivalent room with functioning air conditioning. The next two hours were pretty terrible. The front desk staff was not helpful. They offered inferior rooms with working a/c. Staff acted put out and dishonest about the rooms. July 19, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>