The Westin Grand, Berlin

  • Friedrichstrasse 158-164
  • Berlim,
  • 10117
  • Alemanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS HOTEL I come to Berlin at least once a year and would NEVER stay anywhere else. Everything is always right - or at least has been for the last ten years. A wonderful home away from home . A wonderful hotel in a wonderful city!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located Overall very good, but Wi Fi was over priced. Everywhere else we stayed it was free. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Berlin Quite central to all the historical sites of interest. A very comfortable accommodation. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OVERALL RATING EXCELLENT STAFF GREAT LOCATION HOTEL IS WELL MAINTAINED July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 AS GOOD AS EVER Another lovely stay at our favourite hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfortable rooms This had been a great stay and at great prices. I enjoyed the location as it is 2 blocks from the Brandenburg Gate and walking distance to many of the attractions. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but no free wifi / overpriced breakfast Hotel is high quality, however it is a huge shame that wifi is not free. Breakfast is overpriced (32 EUR). I would not stay in this hotel again unless wifi was free. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service We stayed at the Westin Grand over the holidays and expected spectacular service and facilities given their mostly positive reviews. The hotel itself is located in a great area, and the rooms were nice, though small. The pool and gym area is nice as well. The concierge was helpful, but sometimes seemed impatient with our questions. Finally, we arrived the hotel and I expected a queen bed. They did not have our room available and said they would push two twins together to make a king for us. I thought this was ridiculous, and asked for a different room. They said the only other rooms available were an upgrade and were an extra 20 euros a night. We were exhausted, and ended up paying extra for a queen room (which was what I had already booked!). They did not offer us any refund for this, nor did SPG or the hotel help us with this afterwards. Will not be staying here or recommended this place again. January 15, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>