The Westin Dragonara Resort, Malta

  • Dragonara Road
  • St. Julians,
  • STJ 3143
  • Malta
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten werden auf Anfrage zur Verfügung gestellt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Hotel keine Decken, Schutzpolster oder Kissen für Kinderbetten bereitstellt. Bitte wenden Sie sich bei Bedarf direkt an das Hotel.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Excellent Staff good food will definately return Lovely room on the executive floor The menu in the lobby restaurant could have been a little more varied especially as the other restaurants were not open during the week May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round excellent Excellent and very well managed hotel. First class staff from check in to the concierges. Particularly good Pam in the exec lounge at breakfast and Steve in Olios. If we return to Malat would definitely stay again. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If only home was as welcoming.... Just simply a great place - everything is great quality, and the staff are without exception warm. well-informed, quietly attentive and always helpful. We stay 3 times a year, and look forward to our return in May. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and their service I was very impressed by the staff who were all very pleasant, professional and passionate about their job. They made us feel very welcome and made our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Thank you. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something for everyone We had a wonderful stay, short trip from the airport, all the staff were very freindly and helpful and the room exceeded our expectations, the gym classes were very professional and the food was delicious. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities & staff Friendliness & willingness of staff to ensure that all needs were met when requesting assistance and/or information was appreciated. The attention of Starwood Club & Restaurant staff was second to none. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! Great place - room was very comfortable and setup well for working on my computer with wireless, etc. Only issue was when I first get in the room - it had a slight moldy smell. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We had a wonderful time. We were given an upgrade but what impressed me most except the cleanliness of the hotel, it was the ever helpful staff, always with a smile ready to help you out if in need. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location by the Sea! Very nice hotel with a great breakfast and great rooms with a great view. Nice staff and a great location by the sea. open the sliding doors in your room and listen to the waves as you fall asleep. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Break We booked for a half term break with 2 children ages 7 and 10, and felt that the Westin was a fantastic choice. Eva in reservations made the room selection and reservation process the most pleasant of any that I have ever experienced. George the Concierge arranged a fantastic day of private touring and helped out with a myriad of other reservations. Everyone at the hotel was kind and lovely - truly 5 star staff. We were a bit disappointed that only 1 restaurant was open each night, and on several nights it was fully booked - but there are GREAT restaurants within walking distance - so we enjoyed them. Being a sea front hotel, the upkeep is considerable, and places like the woodwork in our room needed to be repaired, but all in all things like that did not detract at all from our stay. Similarly, we were there the first day that the reef club was opened, and the service and readiness was not quite there - but we still had a great time! To any family considering exploring Malta and wanting some time in the sun, with some good food and great service, I would strongly recommend the Westin. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel , Great Holiday We have just returned from a memorable stay at your hotel . It was excellent from the welcome when we first arrived to the chauffeur and limousine trip to the airport on our way home. This made our holiday truly memorable- Thank you very much. George the consierge was really helpful even looked after us before we arrived on your island! booking taxis etc, His service was superb advising us on local trips and places to eat in the area . The rooms were large comfortable and spotlessly clean. The food in the lounge//piano bar was good and the service was excellent- A special thankyou to Ramon, Marc,Charles, Mike and John for looking after us so well in the bar, all are a credit to your hotel. We dined in the bar 4 times during our stay as Edmund on the piano was wonderful to listen to on an evening, he is a brilliant pianist and a BIG PLUS for the hotel We even received a bottle of wine and some strawberries in our room to celebrate our Anniversary-what a lovely touch.Another Thank You We will definately be making a return trip to the westin dragoara holel- A super Hotel- Well done Graham & Linda May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Venue for Conference Reason for stay was to attend 3 day conference - hotel provided excellent facilities for this combined with good service and staff. Air con in Room could be quieter, shame about the weather April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's not the place its the staff This is a great hotel in a great location but the real difference is the attitude of the staff. Friendly & professional would be the best way to describe them. We will return & thanks July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel ever! Thank you for making my stay a dream remembered forever! The best location, a million-dollar view from the room window, luxurious breakfasts, friendly people...Keep it like that! September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! The Westin Dragonara Resort boasts a beautiful spot overlooking the sea. We have all the comforts and the rooms are spacious, bright with memorable beds. A unique experience! May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL! A very nice hitel with friendly staff! ALL staff was very proffesional!!!! Cecilia is the best!!!!! George is a pro! Thanks to all!! Everyhing was perfekt! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable with great facilities Particularly enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi,steam and sauna, and the opportunity to play tennis under floodlights. Also chance to try zumba, spinning and power yoga! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Family holiday and only stayed for one week,. The hotel was fantastic, facilities and the way were were treated was exceptional. We want to come back. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We enjoyed our holiday! nice location, nice view, very nice/helpfull staff. Please say hello to Allwyn (from the poolbar) from Evy. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel with good features and very friendly staff. Nice large and comfortable rooms properly equipped with all necessary gears. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the place to be. The Westin Dragonara Resort Malta offers young and old everything one desires for relaxing perfect holidays. This is heaven ! August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel keeps what it promised High standards of infrastructure High standards on food/beverages Top customer servic Friendlyness of staff Top locations September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not get hotel bill I put an excellent and large review of this hotel in Tripadvisor on June 8th. The resort is quiet fine as well as the service in the business lounge. I got struggle on check in, so the arab looking staff he offended me when asking him for a free gold upgrade with the words "but you already got an upgrade", and I commented back, "yeah for one room and paying it by myself". Anyway, I always had had forgotten that, but: Checking out, they wanted to charge me internet for room 2 and 3, which was supposely wiped off because so we stood so on check-in because of gold-membership. Anyway, they wanted to charge me 3 nights of 90 Euros too much for a suite upgrade which was confirmed by the reservation and already in the fixed price for the three rooms. I let them a print of that my reservation in the reception. The manager was in and confirmed me that I could leave, cause due to the longer discussion on check-out I was in hurry going to the airport. He told me that I would get a response on behalf of my bill. I checked out on June 7th, asked via email again on June 13th to GM Mr Kamsky, but did not get a comment or the required copy of my final bill until today.... June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An enjoyable first stay We stayed at The Westin Dragonara for four nughts during the first week of March, thjis being our first visit to Malta. From arriving until our departure we were very impressed with the hotel & felt that all of the members of staff that we met were out to make our stay as pleasant as possible.We accepted the offer to upgrade to an Executive room which gave us a large room on the 7th fllor with marvellous views along the coastline. The hotel appearded to be quiet so we chose to take breakfast in The Terrace, preferring to take advantage of the extensive buffet which was on offer there rather than the more limited selection in The Executive Lounge. We did however visit the lounge for an apertif or two prior to going out for dinner each evening. Our room was large & spotlessly clean & it was good to see that the tea/coffee & toiletries were replenished atleast once a day. The bed was large & very comfortable, giving us a good night's sleep.We only ate dinner in the hotel on our final evening choosing Palios. The food was excellent with plenty of choice for all tastes & the service attentive. We will certainly stay at this hotel again should we return to Malta. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Comfortable hotel even in winter Very comfortable hotel with amazing sea views. The best piano bar pianist ever! Great indoor pool. Excellent lounge dining. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad start When we arrived at the hotel we were disappointed that although we had specified that we wanted a sea view we were given a room which looked straight across to other balconies.We were told that as you could see the sea when you went out on to the balcony it had a sea view.However we were given another room which did face the sea but also overlooked the tennis courts so the view wasn't actually great. The next disappointment was that our luggage took so long to be brought to our room that we went down and got it ourselves. One of the hotel supervisors noticed how fed up we were and offered us a junior suite to make up for the inconvenience,we did not accept this as it had the same view as the first room offered. After this bad start everything went smoothly, the room was spacious, well equipped and clean, the food and service in the Quadro restaurant was superb and staff generally were polite and friendly. My only other complaint was that on one day of our stay we came back at four o'clock after a tiring day in M'dina to find that our room had not been made up, we had to ask at reception twice before a maid cleaned the room and we did not get in there until five fifteen! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The service and facilities were outstanding and well situated. Malta and the Westin Dragonara were fantastic. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel malta great hotel have been here 4 times so much better than most hotels in malta looking forward to our next stay November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super hotel Nice hotel also for children. 2 fine pools and a very good fitnesscenter. Fantastic breakfast! July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd lovely holiday at the Draganara Our second visit at the hotel and enjoyed holidaying there every bit as much as the first. August 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>