Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location by the Sea! Very nice hotel with a great breakfast and great rooms with a great view. Nice staff and a great location by the sea. open the sliding doors in your room and listen to the waves as you fall asleep. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad start When we arrived at the hotel we were disappointed that although we had specified that we wanted a sea view we were given a room which looked straight across to other balconies.We were told that as you could see the sea when you went out on to the balcony it had a sea view.However we were given another room which did face the sea but also overlooked the tennis courts so the view wasn't actually great. The next disappointment was that our luggage took so long to be brought to our room that we went down and got it ourselves. One of the hotel supervisors noticed how fed up we were and offered us a junior suite to make up for the inconvenience,we did not accept this as it had the same view as the first room offered. After this bad start everything went smoothly, the room was spacious, well equipped and clean, the food and service in the Quadro restaurant was superb and staff generally were polite and friendly. My only other complaint was that on one day of our stay we came back at four o'clock after a tiring day in M'dina to find that our room had not been made up, we had to ask at reception twice before a maid cleaned the room and we did not get in there until five fifteen! February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel policy rules! The most frequented sentence: Hotel policy. Kids not allowed to the mounge, not allowed in the inside pool, kids are chased away like dogs by the staff if their parents are not with them in the inside pool... I can continue. Focus on paying and then get a very mediocre room. I hot as a Platinum for life an upgrade to a standard room, with the balcony facing 2 walls, wow. I had to wait till 4 PM before I could check in with 2 small kids. This is the first place were not even a glass of water was offered. The wellcoming was like a 3rd world border: passport, please. The staff didn't have a clue, took them 45 minutes to figure out the SPG Kids pass.... totally uninterested until it came to the price. WiFi is extremely slow. Good points: concierge, lounge and some people are outstanding and left a positive note about an hotel that I would like to forget. On a side note, in the kids club, there were 2 oddlers fighting, the staff was enjoying it and only when I said something, they intervened. Maybe I'm spoiled by staying in only good Starwood properties, but, hey I stayed at many of them and this is defenitly in my top 3 worst ran places. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very competent staff Very good location. Very friendly and competent staff. A wonderful reception with very tasteful decorations and pleasant scents. The rooms are very comfortable and clean with breathtaking seaviews, though the curtain rail was damaged and the balcony door lock didn't function properly. The breakfast buffet was lovely and one can enjoy delicious Maltese specialities. One thing that could be improved during breakfast is the coffee.Unfortunetly the coffee tasted like instant and most of the time was lukewarm! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant I had a splendid time at the Westin Dragonara. The staff were simply amazing and always kept a smile on their face which made me feel comfortable. I encourage people to go to this hotel, I know I will definitely be visiting again! Thank you for your service February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by all thinks very good This hotel very good service and rooms February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We had a wonderful time. We were given an upgrade but what impressed me most except the cleanliness of the hotel, it was the ever helpful staff, always with a smile ready to help you out if in need. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable with great facilities Particularly enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi,steam and sauna, and the opportunity to play tennis under floodlights. Also chance to try zumba, spinning and power yoga! January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has space to improve the rooms are very poor. a number of things are not working properly January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If only home was as welcoming.... Just simply a great place - everything is great quality, and the staff are without exception warm. well-informed, quietly attentive and always helpful. We stay 3 times a year, and look forward to our return in May. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding and Friendly Staff The personal at the hotel and Quadro treated us like we where royality, their friendliness, assistance, care shown and attention was so real. Based on their care shown we are planning our next visit soon returning to this hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities & staff Friendliness & willingness of staff to ensure that all needs were met when requesting assistance and/or information was appreciated. The attention of Starwood Club & Restaurant staff was second to none. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STAR LUXURY WITH A LITTLE EXTRA Without doubt this is one of the best hotels I've stayed in. My extra large bedroom was heaven, from the 'heavenly' beds to the power shower and white fluffy robes. But mostly the staff. They are so friendly and pleasant at all times without being intrusive. My every need was catered for. Excellent. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Wonderful Christmas We spent Christmas 2012 week at the Westin Dragonara in Malta. We were warmly welcomed by a very friendly and efficient staff. Pam, in the Executive Lounge, especially stands out as a friendly and compassionate asset to the hotel. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel even in winter Very comfortable hotel with amazing sea views. The best piano bar pianist ever! Great indoor pool. Excellent lounge dining. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent friendly hotel - well worth a visit. The Westin Hotel is situated in an excellent position enabling us to get around Malta. Benefit coming back from daily walks and trips was the excellent half board basis which we availed off in the excellent bar area. All the staff are very friendly and approachable but escepially Ramon, Mike , Mark, Christina, Charles , Juan, Michael, Valerie and Bernard. We cant recommend this hotel enough as a very restful holiday. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lighting up the Sky We've just spent a very relaxing 5 days at the Westin Dragonara, and i have to say a very big thank you to all the staff who made us feel very welcome, especially Sue who got us the room with the view. Not only did we have a lovely view across the pool and bay but also the night Sky. Particularly when there was very dramatic Electric and Lightning storms through our stay and we laid in bed watching them. Thank you to Mark and all the staff in the bar for very yummy food and cocktails. Would love to see the Hotel again in less dramatic weather conditions and make use of all the outside facilities and kids club. Thank you W D, ***** November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well managed hotel My wife and I spent 8 wonderful nights at your hotel and we enjoyed every aspect of it. We were particularly impressed with the staff and their level of professionalism which was demonstrated in all areas. The food and beverage operation was impressive and we ate in the hotel (which is unusual for us) Perhaps the area which we enjoyed most was the Lounge where we enjoyed the service and the food offered. Can I make particular mention of Edmond's piano playing, which in itself would be enough to bring us back to the hotel. He is a real asset to the hotel. Well done. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful setting Staff were very friendly and room service very fast. Walking distance to town. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel malta great hotel have been here 4 times so much better than most hotels in malta looking forward to our next stay November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something for everyone We had a wonderful stay, short trip from the airport, all the staff were very freindly and helpful and the room exceeded our expectations, the gym classes were very professional and the food was delicious. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by recharging batteries Our first ever visit to Malta where do I begin - from the moment we arrived until the moment we had to leave (unfortunately) we were made to feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The staff are wonderful and they all seem very happy in their work - a real credit to the hotel. Within a day they remembered our preferences and made us feel very valued. The only down side (which had nothing to do with the hotel or staff) was our Expedia rep was supposed to meet us on the Saturday at the Westin - we wasted 45mins of pool time waiting for them to arrive (which they never did). The whole experience at the Westin was wonderful the breakfast was incredible and we had a truly special meal at the Quadro restaurant. Would we return - it can't be soon enough we came home so refreshed and relaxed and batteries recharged - already recommending the resort to our friends and family and we will definitely be back October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Air conditions was not working in our room, we called reception who sent someone who could not fix it he the called for someone else who said he had fixed it,but on our retur. From our evening meel the room was still hot with no cool air . October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel ever! Thank you for making my stay a dream remembered forever! The best location, a million-dollar view from the room window, luxurious breakfasts, friendly people...Keep it like that! September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful holiday After staying a few times now at the Westin Dragonara Resort Malta, it is as coming home every time. The friendly staff does, luckily, not change a lot, and recognises guest who return to the hotel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. It is easy to relax and enjoy a wonderful holiday. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel we must return to! We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 week stay at the Westin Dragonara. An excellent location with spacious grounds. The executive room was perfect and the benefits of the executive package were well above expectation and made our holiday special. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly and so our first trip to Malta was enough to persuade us that we must return. To the Dragonara, of course! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GTJET1 Westin is an average 4 star hotel. The staff at this Westin make the hotel, particularly the Front Desk and Concierge staff who always seemed to go the extra mile for guests. Room maintenance needs upgrading to 4 /5 star standard to keep up with marketing aspirations and competition. This location is excellent for getting out and about. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool and Sea The Hotel has nice Pool areas and a goog Sea access posibility. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Without any doubt this is a place I will recommend to everybody. - Unique location in Malta with beach, two outdoor pools and enough space to find a quiet place even during high season - Fantastic team of professionals. You feel that they enjoy their work and are happy to help clients. Exceptional for a hotel of this size! - Fantastic concierge team (Malcolm and George) - high professionals! - Nice indoor pool and fitness center - Wonderful rooms with sea view. I think that almost all rooms have at least partial sea view. Even in a lower category the rooms are of a decent size, well equipped and pretty modern. The suites are simply wonderful. - The Heavenly Bed alone is already a reason to spend a night at the Westin. - The Executive Lounge with a real dream team (Marija, Yvonne and Pam) serving you every morning great breakfast on the terrace with sea view. Wonderful evening aperitif. - Very good restaurants at the Westin and a lot of choice within 5 min walk - The Dive Center, a 5 Star one - fantastic! What could be better? Well, the sundbeds could be replaced by more comfortable one's and the beach area should be refreshed in the near future. Drinks at the pool area are a little overpriced but not abusive.That's it in our eyes. We loved it and we will come back! September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel needs better service rude staff just walking into the rooms / missing towels and other facilities September 12, 2012
  • 2016-04-29 T08:07:34.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1107, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>