The Westin Dragonara Resort, Malta

  • Dragonara Road
  • St. Julians,
  • STJ 3143
  • Malta
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en una habitación acompañados por un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas. Cunas disponibles a solicitud. Sin embargo, tome en cuenta que los huéspedes necesitarán traer cobertores, protectores de cuna o almohadas, ya que el hotel no las proporciona. Si necesita ropa de cama adicional, comuníquese con el hotel directamente.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation This hotel needs renovation July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wondeful hotel Stayed here for 4th time in 9 years. Allways been very good. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by General review The common area are up to standards but not the rooms, where expecially the bathrooms where out of date and a bit let dowm. Also, I deemed unacceptable that they had constrution works in front of the pool beginning as early as 7am. That's not the type of respect that one expects in an hotel of this type. So, good hotel and location but the touch to make a difference is defnitely lacking. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort hotel The hotel is in a ideal location in St Julians with direct access to the sea and offers excellent accommodation and service for a relaxing resort break. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect location two couples stayed in the resort for 7 nights arriving on the 5th March , the front desk staff are very friendly and efficient and we were very impressed by the initial layout of the main lobby and bar areas , the breakfast was excellent where the staff encourage a relaxed atmosphere. the location of the hotel was excellent with lots of excellent shopping ,restaurants and cinema within walking distance , the hop on /off bus service also picks up at the front door of the hotel every 30 min , we went to valetta and gozo and the front desk staff have all the info and tips you require for planning your sightseeing ,and are very willing to help when asked , the pool and spa are also excellent which we used every night , the hotel also organised our airport transfer which cost 42 euro return trip very good value there fore I have no problem in recommending this excellent facility , for a quiet relaxing break. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by recharging batteries Our first ever visit to Malta where do I begin - from the moment we arrived until the moment we had to leave (unfortunately) we were made to feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The staff are wonderful and they all seem very happy in their work - a real credit to the hotel. Within a day they remembered our preferences and made us feel very valued. The only down side (which had nothing to do with the hotel or staff) was our Expedia rep was supposed to meet us on the Saturday at the Westin - we wasted 45mins of pool time waiting for them to arrive (which they never did). The whole experience at the Westin was wonderful the breakfast was incredible and we had a truly special meal at the Quadro restaurant. Would we return - it can't be soon enough we came home so refreshed and relaxed and batteries recharged - already recommending the resort to our friends and family and we will definitely be back October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paul Douglas stay on January 6, 2014 Dear Sirs, Paul Douglas' stay at your hotel was agreeable to him, except for the ground transportation arranged with the hotel. There was confusion regarding the drop off location of one of the rides and the means of payment. I am providing you with this piece of information as a constructive way of improving your services. Kind regards, Anne Bérard on behalf of Paul Douglas January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend this hotel Excellent facilites, great location, spotlessly clean, good food and service is impeccable, staff polite and helpful and clearly the hotel strives to make a guests stay with them an enjoyable and great experience that guarantees a return visit. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied Hotel is well located. One can combine calmness of privacy and tempo of a night life. The seaside is great with enough room to accommodate guests without creating a crowd. Pools are great. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Restaurant was a bit overprices, so were cocktails. My advise - take wine or beer. The gym is good. Lots of equipment are used, but the variety is good. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great stay at excellent hotel The hotel was excellent. From my first contact with the front desk (very nice friendly and helpful people) to the time I left, there was nothing that I could criticise. I would recommend it to anyone. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service From the time I booked in to the time I left, I found the service to be excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I'd recommend this hotel for business travelers June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i fantastic view excellent service i fantastic view excellent service June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We had a great stay at the Westin Dragonara. The location of the hotel in Malta is great, close to cultural attractions and at the same time situated on a small peninsula that provides plenty of beach access, and great views on the sea. The staff were very helpful in helping us with any request. Overall, we had a wonderful stay here and would visit again. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply excellent From start to finish my whole family enjoyed an amazing stay, first hotel in a very long while that we could not fault in any way. Staff were all outstanding and could not do enough to make our stay perfect. The hotel came highly recommended to us by 2 families, we will now recommend too. Thank you to everyone at the Westin Dragonara for a lovely holiday. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels! We were guests at the Wesin Dragonara in Malta for five days and this is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. From the moment we arrived were greeted with amazing service that contined throughout our stay. The room was inviting comforatable and spotless with everything needed for a much needed rest. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I highly recommend this hotel. Provided service was just outstanding. The hotel have the most professional and service oriented staff, especially frond desk employees. Special thanks to all of them. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GTJET1 Westin is an average 4 star hotel. The staff at this Westin make the hotel, particularly the Front Desk and Concierge staff who always seemed to go the extra mile for guests. Room maintenance needs upgrading to 4 /5 star standard to keep up with marketing aspirations and competition. This location is excellent for getting out and about. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rather disappointing This was our third stay at the Westin but we were rather disappointed. The hotel is still lovely - the lobby is beautiful, the rooms spacious and can accommodate a couple with children with ease. However, it is quite difficult to 'stay well' if the mattresses and pillows in the rooms are so uncomfortable, you can hardly get any rest. The beds were really far from 'heavenly'. There were no slippers in the room and only one bathrobe. We may have been unfortunate in the room we were given and could have complained. The first time we stayed at the hotel was 6 years ago - perhaps the mattresses have not been changed since then? We could have asked for another room but we were only staying two nights and decided not to bother after the first night. As for breakfast, it is still lavish but rather expensive and the fruit was not fresh. The Westin could be the best hotel in Malta and has always been our first choice but this time we were left feeling it could still be much better. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hotel Stay at the Westin Dragonara Hotel, was very sympathetic. Super service throughout your stay. Especially Pam at the Executive Club. I would recommend for a holiday and business stay May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations. We had an excellent break and everything about the hotel was good. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We had a great stay at the Westin which confirmed the positive impression of our past experiences. Beautiful bay suite, quiet and overlooking the sea. Friendly and efficient staff. Executive lounge with a terrace on the top floor. Great pool and beach facilities. Arguably one of the best locations in Malta... we'll be back. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property!!! All I can say is hats off to the GM and his staff! The property is amazing and the employees are even more so. From the second I arrived at the property we were treated with the utmost respect and professionalism and that continued during the whole stay! The rooms were very modern, relaxing, clean and enjoyable. The property and facilities were extremely well maintained and cleaned! All the staff went above and beyond and really treated my family extremely well! I was very impressed with your maintenance staff too…there was a broken plank between the two pools and within an hour the wooden plank was already replaced! I have stayed at many other 5 start properties over the years and I have experienced repairs to take much longer! Hats off to your maintenance staff! I have been in the travel business for almost 20 years and I must say this has been one of the best hotels I have stayed at across the globe! Again, thanks for the wonderful stay and vacation at your amazing property! July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this is one of the best hotels in St Julians Equipped with many comforts could improve greatly with small but important tricks June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STAR LUXURY WITH A LITTLE EXTRA Without doubt this is one of the best hotels I've stayed in. My extra large bedroom was heaven, from the 'heavenly' beds to the power shower and white fluffy robes. But mostly the staff. They are so friendly and pleasant at all times without being intrusive. My every need was catered for. Excellent. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Fantastic hotel, beautiful views from our balcony, our room was immaculate ,very comfortable . All the staff were amazing - so pleasant , helpful ,eager to assist with a genuine friendliness , always professional. Would love to stay again and would recommend the hotel to anyone . Couldn't fault it. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location The Westin Dragonara is very central to St Julians and within easy reach of shops, restaurants and night life. We would certainly recommend this hotel complex for both young and old. Excellent in all respects and will certainly make a future visit. All bedrooms are very spacious and comfortable. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin resort Stayed at the Westin Dragonara Resort for 4 nights, and it is a great property. Beautiful lobby area/terrasse. Excellent service from the front office manager and the other staff members, and I was upgrated to a nice and renovated suite with great view. Don't wait - go to this Westin Resort :-) July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit to Malta Excellent facilities Excellent range of foods on offer at breakfast but managed to avoid the smarties, jelly babies and marshmallows! Need some lemons out beside the pancakes though - more delicious and much healthier than the syrup/chocolate! Despite the great range of foods and excellent service at breakfast (well done to the staff for efficiency under great pressure!) we chose to eat in the exec lounge - although less choice, it was much more peaceful. The main reason though was the friendliness of Pam and Yvonne - 2 superstars! In the evening, Attila looked after us very well too - thanks to all three plus to the barman who made me great "Bombay Daiquiris" - he knows who he is. Downside - the barman who said the blender was broken (?not trained in Daiquiri making!!). Also there could be more information on restaurants times/days of opening and same for pools ie do they close when the pool bars close or.....? Overall, we returned home relaxed after a great two week stay - thanks to all June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great hotel 2nd time here only gripe bay pool is i am told the quiet pool it is not to many children and adults playing ball games younge children seem to get in the way of all the mayhen in this pool not relaxing but will still be back in october as this in my view is the best hotel in malta September 2, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>