The Westin Dragonara Resort, Malta

  • Dragonara Road
  • Saint-Julien,
  • STJ 3143
  • Malte
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.Des lits bébé sont disponibles sur demande. Cependant, veuillez noter que les hôtes doivent fournir des couvertures, des couettes et des oreillers. Veuillez contacter directement l’hôtel pour demander un lit d'appoint.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel which makes you feel very welcome Together with my wife and son we have been visiting the Westin Dragonara for a good part of the last 10 years, visiting regularly either in the form of weekend breaks and also regularly for relaxing afternoon visits in the hotel lounge where all staff make you feel really welcome. Very highly recommended. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lighting up the Sky We've just spent a very relaxing 5 days at the Westin Dragonara, and i have to say a very big thank you to all the staff who made us feel very welcome, especially Sue who got us the room with the view. Not only did we have a lovely view across the pool and bay but also the night Sky. Particularly when there was very dramatic Electric and Lightning storms through our stay and we laid in bed watching them. Thank you to Mark and all the staff in the bar for very yummy food and cocktails. Would love to see the Hotel again in less dramatic weather conditions and make use of all the outside facilities and kids club. Thank you W D, ***** November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few issues Air condition control panel not fully functional. Temperature settings not redeable one button broken. Toilet flushing partially broken water squirted each time from flush button. Electricity control with room card did not work. Electricity powered on all the time without card. Internet connection stated as paid service but package could not be selected but good was that internet worked for free finally. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel My third stay and never desapointed. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All good until checkout The room, staff and experience were outstanding and would've been rated much higher if not for an incident at checkout. Ramone at the bar/lounge was most helpful and a pleasure. The incident occurred when checking out and the bill showed what were clearly duplicate, erroneous restaurant charges. Frank Vel. instead of either removing the charges or working on it later insisted on holding me at the desk while doing a detailed review and analysis. This, despite my insistence that I needed to get to the airport. I eventually left to make my flight not knowing what was done after my departure. I'll be following up with my credit card company which is unfortunate and unnecessary. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by greate hotel with the privat access to sea Great hotel in a great place. One of the few hotels which has it own private access to the sea and for kids there is a small bay with the sand protected from waves and rocks. For SPG platinum members and club level residents there is a great lounge with big breakfast and big range of snacks and beverages in the evening, although i would recommend to add some deserts as well and control quality of the hot snacks better. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family with kids choice to recommend choose westin is always a warranty of quality. Congrats to the GM and his team (young team but efficient) July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected Great location, facilities, service and staff. If ever in Malta again, we will come back! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Everything is very good except that the air conditioning in my room is a bit noisy. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very disappointing dinner at Palio's Very disappointing dinner at Palio's . Quality of food under average, served by trainees, long wait. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent attention, food and room comfort Dedicated staff, delicious food and perfect room comfort. Definitely a place to be! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with friendly service The hotel is excellent both interms of accommodation and service. Rooms are spacious, staff is friendly. The hotel also has restaurants ranging from casual to fine dining. The lobby bar is an excellent place to u wind and have a light meal with friends or si ply a coffee with a taste from the pastry chef. The terrace is the hotel's casual restaurant serving breakfast and lunch. Whilst for that special event a visit to Quadros across the street from the main hotel building is a must. Here fine dining is at its best, as is atmosphere and service. I would recommend this hotel for both families and couples. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent reception from the staff The welcome from the personnel here was one of the best received in recent times. The function rooms are very smart with modern facilities and there is a wide variety of comfortable bedroom accommodation. For some reason the chap in charge of 'Quadro' kept us waiting for at least half an hour in an area near the bar, despite there being plenty of tables clearly available in the restaurant. I should have asked as he moved to and fro, for this matter still puzzles me to this day. The food however was worth the wait. Tip: The Executive rooms with lounge access are recommended – the evening spread and service very good The fitness area is extensive, so one doesn’t feel crowded as experienced in all too many properties these days that squeeze the gym accommodation. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First rate!! The Westin is a first rate five star hotel. Excellent facilities, highly professional staff, and excellent restaurants. The combination made for an extremely pleasant long weekend in the sun. We are looking forward to returning in October. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another amazing stay! Thankyou for another great holiday, the best thing about the hotel is the staff, special thanks to Martina (pool bar) Virginia (customer relations) Thomas (palios) Malcom (pool bar) Kenneth (reservations) without you the holiday wouldnt have been as special. I have already booked to return in six weeks time! Also Palios was amazing! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My family and I had an overnight stay. The staff was very friendly and service was great. This made our week end break an excellent experience and I look forward for another overnight stay with you. Thank you. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed The air conditioning system was common to all the rooms and so I could not cool my room since the hotel kept all the rooms on heating. This type of centralized heating/cooling is unacceptable since it does not ensure basic comfort of the hotel room. I was told that I cannot have breakfast in the hotel restaurant even though I am SPG platinum member. So I did not receive recognition for my SPG level. Moreover, I was very disappointed with the lounge since the operating hours and the facilities (i.e. food items, etc.) were much below the expectations. The swimming pool was very small and the changing room (with sauna/steam) did not have any facilities such as drinking water, moisturizing cream, hair dryer, etc. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and staff My whole family really enjoyed the hotel services - brilliant food, supportive staff, great location. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation This hotel needs renovation July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th time here We keep comming back to this hotel. Lovely rooms (tower room), friendly staff, fantastic position, perfect for sunbathing and swimming and easy accsess to the airport. The only thing we missed was a hand held shower. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wondeful hotel Stayed here for 4th time in 9 years. Allways been very good. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway My wife and I spent one week at this resort at the end of April and could not recommend it more. The staff were unbelievably attentive, friendly and helpful. Special mention to Rachel (reception), Stephanie (Guest Relations), George, Tony and Malcolm (concierge) who all went out of their way to help and always had a smile on their face. So many room options and hideaways to serve all needs and types of vacation seekers. The location is quite good and fairly easy to get around on foot or via bus or taxi. Our only "complaint" was that the beds were not the trademark Westin Heavenly beds and were more European style firm mattresses....no big deal. Great hotel, great location, great staff and a great stay! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is like coming home! The Westin has all the luxury of a 5 star hotel but with the friendliness of home. Every year we look forward to coming back and our high expectations are always met. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets expectations Our holiday at this hotel was relaxing and enjoyable due to it's location, comfort and facilities. The hotel was very clean, the staff were friendly and welcoming. The food, although high quality and tasty, did not offer much choice for vegetarian or low calorie options. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place with an amazing view The Westin Dragonera is located on an excellent spot on the island! You have a perfect view on the spectacular coastline. The rooms are very comfortable and in perfect condition. The staff members were always friendly and were able to handle all requests we had in a fast, efficient and courteous manner. The outside area which was in preparation for the upcoming season will be a real great place to enjoy the sun and to relax around the pools. Only the inside pool was a bit below my expectations. Compared to the rest of the environment it needs some improvement (pillowcases in bad conditions) We are looking forward to our next stay here and it won't be the last! A big thank you to the staff of the hotel from my side! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with a great team This hotel is a lovely place to spend a sporty and relaxing weekend in Malta. Plenty of places to swim in the sea and the pool and good food in the bar and Palios restaurant. A nice experience comes also from having some lively staff to chat to and learn about Malta .. and Maltese humour! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort This has been our fourth stay at the Westin Dragonara and it has been fully enjoyable as the past ones. It is a great resort in all respects, from the professionality of the staff to the comfort of the room, the quality of the service, the beach facilities etc. As an SPG member you can expect full recognition (we got a nice suite upgrade that really made us happy!). Special thanks to Pam who took so well care of us in the Exec Lounge... June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i fantastic view excellent service i fantastic view excellent service June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Christmas & New Year I stay at this hotel regularly because of the very high standards and facilities available, that being said on every occasion my stays get better. The Christmas and New Year’s festivities were absolutely wonderful this year with an exceptionally good New Years Eve Gala dinner, such a great band and exquisite food to accompany. This hotel is like a second home for me with every single member of staff acknowledging me by name with genuine courtesy and friendliness; they actually care about their guests. Little improvements being made year after year keep the standards extremely high and I must congratulate the Management team for this. Hopefully with the addition of a much needed Spa this hotel would be just perfection. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I'd recommend this hotel for business travelers June 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>