The Westin Governor Morris, Morristown

  • 2 Whippany Road
  • Morristown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07960
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, great stay I would like to thank the staff for a great stay on 04/09-04/10. From the warm greeting by Ramandeep, to Tamara taking care of my 4 year old daughter by giving her a coloring book while we checked in, made the stay that much more comforting. Not to mention that the coloring book came in handy the following day prior to my daughter's medical procedure (the reason we stayed there in the first place). From check in to check out, a very smooth experience. Would definitely go back. Thank you Westin. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by only one night, front desk, first impression since we spent most of our first visit in Morristown at the town center and we didn't eat at your nice looking restaurant: Attractive building, nice lobby. Meet by Tamara-pleasant,informative, professional. She mapped out best route to town, places to eat, etc., with a smile and good energy. Comfortable bed. Complementary coffee/tea station in lobby for early risers would be nice. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel for Wedding Guests One year ago we met with Kelly Bartolome (social sales mgr) for a block of 10 rooms for my daughter's wedding. From day ONE everything was perfect. She is the most professional, personal and caring person! The hotel is elegant, and welcoming! Not only did she handle every detail personally, Kelly gave us suggestions for gift bags, signage, etc. Even as our numbers grew from 10 rooms to 40 rooms, multiple changes by our guests, 1 presidential suite, 1 Jr. suite and an adjoining room for babysitting. She and Jessica Sales Coordinator, had it all under control. Everyone raved about the service, the rooms, the quality of the amenities, and most important about the staff. Their welcoming style. Kelly also arranged the brunch for Sunday morning for 80 guests (another party!) and it was perfect. Her assistance went beyond just getting a sale and then forgetting about us. The Westin Governors' Morristown made all our guests feel so welcome and appreciated We also went to the Blue Morell after the wedding which was held at the Park Savoy, The bartenders took it in stride that another 25 people arrived at their place at 12:00 AM to continue to the after-party. And one more thing not to forget..... Kelly also arranged for the shuttle service between the Westin and the Park Savoy. Our guests traveled in style and were there on time and in style. All our guests had only praises for the staff at the Westin. We also had 40 gift bags for our guests which they were given upon check-in. The entire event was PERFECT, from beginning to end. and i couldn't have done it without the help of Kelly Bartolome and Jessica Ramos. You guys are the best. I would take this review and multiply it by 40 (the amount of rooms we had, or by 80 the # of guests....) because everyone had the same reaction. HAPPY MOTHER of the Bride and entire wedding guests! THANK YOU Kelly & Jessica and everyone at the Westin! You guys are the best. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel My wife and I spent the weekend at The Westin Governor Morris! It was a totally exceptional experience from our arrival, dinner at Blue Morel (Got to try the Clam Bar), room service and check out. Loved the room amenities and found the hotel to be extremely comfortable. We will be back for sure! Randy Grant Marion Sennon-Grant March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional attention and service! We had a wonderful stay at the Westin Governor Morris! The staff at Westin Governor Morris exceeded our expectations. Staff in particular that made us feel welcome were: Sarah in Sales, Jim in Guest Services as well as Sebastian in Starbucks & Blue Morel. Since Jim was the first associate to greet us, he made a wonderful first impression on us. He took the time to welcome us, assist us with our luggage, explained features of the hotel and area. He even checked in with us twice to make sure we had everything we needed. The Westin Governor Morris is lucky to have Jim on your staff! Thank you for the warm hospitality we received! Sincerely, Kelly Clark and Matt Kiefer February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to reccommend Arrived Christmas day and was greeted promptly. The person at the desk had a very thick accent and was hard to understand. Everyone was extremely nice, though. They did upgrade me to a very nice and large room on the 6th floor. The reason I'm giving such a low rating is that the facilities and furnishings were old and in dire need of replacement. The bed was lumpy, the thermostat didn't work correctly so the heated and fan ran all the time. Even when on it's lowest setting. The heater was also extremely loud. we had to shut it off and open the windows so we could sleep. Not what you would expect from a Westin. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Your reception agent named "Y" must be commended for her helpfulness in assisting us with directions to the hotel. She stayed on the phone with me guiding me to the hotel when our GPS was not working properly due to road closures due to a terrible accident on I 78. She even arranged for the shuttle bus to take us into Morristown to a concert at MPAC. We would have missed that if it weren't for "Y" and the driver of the Shuttle. The bar staff were very friendly too. The rooms were spotless and the beds heavenly, We will return. December 8, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:20:19.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_1145, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>