Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to check-in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! The staff at the hotel was great! I did not get a chance to use the fitness center or the pool, but both looked wonderful. I would recommend having a car when staying at this hotel, but I managed with public transportation. The only down-side I experienced was the price of the food at the cafe and restaurant. The quality of the food was excellent, but on the high end if you're a student traveling on a budget. Overall though, great experience! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable with a Wonderful Restaurant We had a very comfortable and spacious room which was well appointed. It had the quality features we expect from a Westin. The added benefit was the wonderful restaurant in the hotel, the Blue Morel. My wife and I would likely come back to this hotel for no other purpose than to dine in the Blue Morel. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay While the staff was very nice, my room actually had a sewer smell to it. They sent engineering to fix it which he informed me he pulled a huge amount of hair out of the shower drain. Housekeeping then came to clean the shower again, but that could not get rid of the sewer smell. They moved me to another room which was fine, but I had to carry and move all of my luggage myself. When I went to check out the next day, my clothes were removed from the room and when I went to use the bathroom, there was an unflushed toilet with urine all over the seat. Needless to say, I could not use the bathroom before I left. While I realize stuff happens and usually most things do not bother me, this stay with my several incidences was quite gross and inconvenient. I was very disappointed in this stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel excellent hotel- For lunch on arrival we had to sit at the bar. Would have been nice to have a small cafe Also a little convenience store for magazines, books, trinkets etc. Otherwise an excellent hotel August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Had a great stay and fantastic dinner at Blue Morel on Friday evening. Will defintiely return! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds and bed linens I had two wonderful sleeps at your hotel! The bed was so comfortable, sheets and bed linens were soft and attractive, and the staff was wonderful. Only complaint was the housekeeper knocking on my door at 10 am on Sunday morning, waking me from a sound sleep! Otherwise all was perfect and I look forward to coming back again. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOISE The hotel had a party on the second floor with LOUD noise and a DJ until 12:30am. I was in a 3rd floor room and it was like I was at the party. It was ridiculous. After complaining, they comped my room but that didnt make up for the lack of sleep and pounding headache. It is ridiculous for the hotel staff to not inform guests of such and to place guest in rooms directly above the party. It is clear from reading other reviews that this is common at this hotel and the management has taken no steps to address the problem which shows a complete lack of respect for the guests. I warn travelers to NOT stay at this hotel. December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I arrived very late - after 1AM - with a meeting at 8AM to following morning. The first room I was given was not made up - bed was not made and towels were laying around the room. The staff was very apologetic and gave me another room. This room was prepared, but very hot. I turned on the AC and it took 30 mins to cool of to a comfortable temp. The following morning, I ordered room service for breakfast at 6:10 AM and got ready for my meeting. By 7:15 when nothing arrived, I had to cancel in order to be at my meeting on time. No one asked me about my stay when I checked out. As a platinum member, I expect more and generally receive better service. June 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>