The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V6B 6L9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Service was amazing! Staff went out of their way to make it special;) October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service The staff at the hotel are all very attentative, polite and helpful September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Best hotel in town, excellent location. Staff is always fantastic!! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL EXCELLENT SERVICE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND GOOD LOCATION November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Very nice hotel within walking distance to lots of attractions January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good client services Hotel is clean and staff are excellent March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect spot.... I was please about the location. It is close to everything September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Friendly Upgraded to a junior suite which was great for the kids. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Beds Excellent stay - would recommend the hotel to anyone. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hockey Night great hockey game! canucks over predators! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Location, room and staff were excellent. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service The staff is very helpful and friendly. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from staff Polite, kindness and excellent service May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Vancouver Staff extremely helpful and friendly. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by HighRate Hotel did not meet my expectation. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad impression at check in The check in staff needs training July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location and helpful staff June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to be back at the Westin Grand Perfect stay in every regard. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Love,Love,Love this hotel! March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is nice The room had a funky smell to it so I cracked the windows open as far as they would go but it wouldn't go away. I called the gentleman at the front desk to ask for a room change. When I went down to retrieve the new room key, there was a difficult customer ahead of me and I waited a good 15 minutes (there was more more person behind me). Finally I interrupted and asked "Could I just pick up my new key?" and 3 seconds later I was on my way. He knew I was waiting and I guess he wasn't a multi-tasker but I wish he would have at least acknowledged me while dealing with the person before me, that way I could have gotten my key a whole lot quicker. I liked that there was a kitchenette in the the room although it dawned on me that that might have been the culprit for the odor. At breakfast I was happy to see that the restaurant had natural yogurt (not organic but still without the sweeteners, gelatin, etc). Overall, I enjoyed my stay but even in the second room, there was a certain stuffy atmosphere/smell (but nothing like the first room). Perhaps some more/better air freshener or venting might help? PS I wasn't acknowledged as a premium customer at check in. Also, I wish the hotel would participate in the Make A Green Choice program as declined housekeeping throughout my stay. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing people but horrible bed Chose this hotel after comparing quite a few hotels online (some of which I've stayed at before) and unfortunately was not super happy with the way things worked out. I would love to give the hotel an amazing rating because the staff was genuinely really friendly and helpful which is so rare, but after sleeping on the bed and waking up in so much pain from how hard the mattress was I literally had to go buy Advil as soon as I checked out. The street noise was also mind-boggling, I used to live downtown so I'm not a stranger to Friday night noise but there were so many sirens blaring as I tried to fall asleep it was almost comical. I chose the hotel in part because I needed to get a bunch of work done and the staff was great in accomidating my request for a desk by the window, but the chair was terrible and I had to use a bunch of pillows from the bed to make it functional. The room was super clean though and the kitchenette and bathroom were lovely (although no heated floors as one reviewer had mentioned). But seeing as I was there to get a good nights rest away from my young kids it was very disappointing to wake up feeling worse than when I went to sleep. Isn't Westin supposed to be known for their Heavenly Bed? It would also be nice to have a "spare blanket" in the room as there has been in most hotels I've stayed in. By the time you realize you need one you're already in bed. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choose me! We loved this hotel. It exceeded our expectations (we didn't try the food). From the quiet room with separate living area and little kitchen - to the cedar sauna, it was great. The bed could have been more comfy but we're used to a king and this was a queen so that was probably the issue more than the actual bed. We met quite a few business travelers so it's a great place to stay when not on business-- we had the rooftop pool & hot tub to ourselves each night! The pool & hot tub are surrounded by other buildings so we enjoyed the city lights from the warmth of the Jacuzzi. The normally unwelcome Vancouver rain was even a nice experience from a rooftop pool. The only negatives we experienced were probably the price of parking ($36/night is really high to me but parking is pretty limited downtown so if you can, take a cab or train to the hotel) and in room wifi is an extra $15/day... that little up charge is a bit annoying but all and all, we were so sad to leave and were disappointed with the next hotel we stayed at the next couple of nights (even though there was free parking and in room wifi at our next hotel), compared to this one. The location downtown Van is perfect - just a short walk to food and shops... we could see Starbucks from our window (windows were floor to ceiling in our room) and there are less mainstream options for morning coffee just as close by. We will stay here again and recommend this to friends as an awesome little weekend getaway. Thank you! April 15, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11