Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff My wife, kid and I stayed here and enjoyed every moment. The rooms were spacious and perfect for a toddler. The only downside with this hotel are the elevators. The wait time was pretty crazy. Other than that, the staff were always friendly and we would stay here again the next time we travel to Vancouver. August 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great spot Great location for concert going/shopping/dinning. Lovely room, on the perferred guest floor newly renovated! Front desk staff lovely but pool service and room service disappointing. No late night menu after 11pm (only bowl of granola). Waited for 30+ min just to be acknowledged at pool to order drinks and snack... By the time we got our order we had to eat and run. July 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown SPG Option We had the pleasure of staying at the Westin for Canada Day, and we were not disappointed with our choice versus the other SPG options in town. The staff was very accommodating even in the middle of the chaos of the lobby renovation. My ambassador had done some initial prep for our arrival and the staff was able to handle all of our requests. You are located near tons of restaurants and shopping, as well as a quick walk down to Gastown. My only knock on the hotel is the rooms are starting to get a bit dated, but still met my expectations for a Westin. July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Perhaps my expectations were too high First, the good. The staff was extremely attentive and accommodating. All interactions with the hotel staff (bartender/server in the lounge, front desk staff, concierge, luggage handlers) were positive. I could not offer higher praise for that part of the experience. The hotel location was also convenient. However, the room, billed as a suite with a premium view was neither a suite nor did the view qualify as "premium". The room (2806) was on a high floor, but it was a normal-sized hotel room and the view was of nothing special. There was nothing about the room that qualified it as a suite. The shower drained slowly, but otherwise, there was nothing particularly wrong with the room. I had high expectations for a property named "Westin Grand Vancouver" charging nearly $500 per night. I was highly disappointed. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service Lovely hotel, friendly and accommodating staff, clean room and good food in the restaurant. Great location in the downtown area. July 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dinged for spurious minbar charges. Was dinged for chips after checking out, and I'm pretty sure I didn't take anything from the minibar, as I brought my own snacks along. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Views and Excellent Comfort Conveniently located in downtown Vancouver, this hotel is a short walk from retail, theater, and nightlife. My room was very comfortable and afforded beautiful panoramic views of the city. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Concierge Lisa, the concierge at the Grand Westin in Vancouver, BC is an above-and-beyond person who is clearly a doer and a problem-solver! One call to Lisa resulted in a dinner arranged for 20. She asked the right questions and our dinner with clients was (by far) the best I have ever experienced. She made my company and me look like absolute professionals (rock stars, really!) I expended no more than 30 minutes effort and the evening went off without a hitch. Pradeep Puri! Thank you for having such a stellar team member in Lisa. I hope she's appreciated! May 14, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:24:23.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>