The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V6B 6L9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous in Vancouver! The Westin Grand was an absolutely fabulous experience... Staff was so friendly, professional and helpful! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay The bed was extremely comfortable. The exercise facility and pool were also great! Plus it was very quiet. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great proximity to many tourist areas! Staff were wonderful, and helpful. The hotel room was spacious and the kitchenette was a great bonus. September 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing people but horrible bed Chose this hotel after comparing quite a few hotels online (some of which I've stayed at before) and unfortunately was not super happy with the way things worked out. I would love to give the hotel an amazing rating because the staff was genuinely really friendly and helpful which is so rare, but after sleeping on the bed and waking up in so much pain from how hard the mattress was I literally had to go buy Advil as soon as I checked out. The street noise was also mind-boggling, I used to live downtown so I'm not a stranger to Friday night noise but there were so many sirens blaring as I tried to fall asleep it was almost comical. I chose the hotel in part because I needed to get a bunch of work done and the staff was great in accomidating my request for a desk by the window, but the chair was terrible and I had to use a bunch of pillows from the bed to make it functional. The room was super clean though and the kitchenette and bathroom were lovely (although no heated floors as one reviewer had mentioned). But seeing as I was there to get a good nights rest away from my young kids it was very disappointing to wake up feeling worse than when I went to sleep. Isn't Westin supposed to be known for their Heavenly Bed? It would also be nice to have a "spare blanket" in the room as there has been in most hotels I've stayed in. By the time you realize you need one you're already in bed. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review All great. Restaurant could offer a bit more on the menu and less salt in the food. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location close to most everything you need.. short walk to the water... nice beautiful area... great staff... June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful oasis in downtown shopping Will be back soon. The room/suite was just wonderful and the staff outstanding. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bay to Sea to Sky Excellent location good presentation and recommend to all for short or longer stay in Vancouver August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - beautiful hotel This is a beautiful hotel to stay at while in Vancouver. beautiful view, staff is friendly. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent , as always. Perfect location and wonderful staff. I always make this my hotel when I stay in Vancouver. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Concert Goers We stayed for the Paul McCartney concert..close to to many restaurants, pubs, shopping too November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are extremely friendly and helpful! Location was perfect, staff were extremely helpful and the room was perfect in every way! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is always satisfying stay. It is always satisfying stay. I'll be visiting again. Thank you for kind consideration. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatv place to stay I definitely recomment this hotel for their service, friendly staff. Excellent location. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First class Hotel was in a great location, good facilities around the area. Large comfortable rooms. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL EXCELLENT SERVICE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND GOOD LOCATION November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP NOTCH Most enjoyable stay.....very pleasant customer service oriented staff.Will be back. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very NIce Overall a very nice experience. As always the heavenly robes and bed were amazing. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great staff From the moment I arrived, and right through to checkout the staff was amazing. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is the best for everything when staing in Vancouver, Location is great!! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bell staff The bell staff at the hotel are outstanding. Very helpful and accomodating! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by coyote74 This hotel is great with a friendly staff. My suite was very comfortable. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness My experience was the hotel room and dining could be greatly improved. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service The staff at the hotel are all very attentative, polite and helpful September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Vancouver Great location, close to restaurants, Sky Train, staff was very helpful March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Service was amazing! Staff went out of their way to make it special;) October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Best hotel in town, excellent location. Staff is always fantastic!! March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Very nice hotel within walking distance to lots of attractions January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect spot.... I was please about the location. It is close to everything September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Friendly Upgraded to a junior suite which was great for the kids. May 11, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>