The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6B 6L9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but elevator and breakfast order problems during the week Beautiful hotel, good location - but a few things for improvement: one of the elevators was out and so we had delays getting to and from our 31st floor (a bit frustrating). On the weekend we had fabulous food and service, on Monday morning amongst the business crowd, we had OK service but the food arrived luke warm, not hot and the eggs were over cooked, and the order was not accurate. Valet service was excellent, check in and out was excellent,. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOCATION, LOCATION Beautiful boutique hotel. Spacious corner suite with separate bedroom. Attention to detail with their “Heavenly Bed” with white linens and contemporary bathroom. Friendly, courteous employees. Excellent location. Walking distance to Yaletown, Vancouver Art Gallery, Restaurants. Short distance to Granville Island, Capilano Bridge, Gastown, Grouse Mountain. Highly recommend a stay with Westin Downtown Vancouver! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Stayed at this hotel a couple times and liked it very much. Located on Robson St, which is just so convenient and I can walk to everything I wanted. Near train station. Although front desk is quite a bit strict, some other spg hotels are willing to give free wifi while they were not. Great view from the room, and very cozy bedding. Liked the amenity as well. In all, it's a great option. I definitely would like to stay at this Westin again. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasted Wedding Weekend Flew to Vancouver for a wedding weekend on a compressed schedule. Welcome package was left at the hotel by wedding organizers to be given to us on arrival with all schedules, dinners etc. We never received the package with information and missed the mixers and get together with out of town family and friends. $3000 wedding weekend with 60 minutes spent appropriately. Very disappointing. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Vancouver exceeded my expectations. The staff and facilities at the Westin Vancouver were wonderful. Every staff member we dealt with went out of their way to be helpful and succeeded. The front desk staff were especially great. The rooms, especially on the SPG floor were unique, spacious and comfortable. We would all stay here again on our next trip to Vancouver. Location was center and made it easy to walk to many areas. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Suite Hotel for Family stay I was very pleased with our 5 day stay. It was a great suite to stay with the family - incl. two little kids. Central location, great eating options. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The best part of the hotel was Concierge service - Lisa. She is so good and most importantly, so enthusiastic about helping that it made decision making on things to do very easy for us. If we have an opportunity to return in the future, we will! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vancouver Really liked the hotel - great room with a balcony and view and centrally located. Only complaint is there are only 2 elevators and can be pretty slow. Concierge had lots of helpful suggestions. They also brought a separate fridge to my room for personal items upon request at no charge, which was appreciated. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice place to stay in downtown Vancouver. When we arrived at the hotel to check in the the man at the check in counter casually asked why we were in Vancouver, I mentioned that we were going to go see a whitecaps game and that it was my wife and I's anniversary. He immediately upgraded our room at no extra charge. After settling into our room we went out for a quick coffee, upon our return there was a small bottle of wine and chocolate covered strawberries and a nice card from the man at the front desk telling us to please let him know if there was anything he could do to make our stay even better! Needless to say we had a great experience at the Westin Grand, also if you are planning on going to a whitecaps game this is a perfect place to stay it is literally a 5-8min walk to BC place. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff and hotel I travel quite a lot for business and I have stayed in many other starwood hotels in the Vancouver area and this one is by far the hotel with the greatest staff. When staying in hotels, it is all about the service and the experience. This hotel is in a great location and the restaurant is very good. If you are looking for a great property for the business traveler and family alike, this is the property you should be looking at. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location downtown Enjoyed my stay - room was spacious and great to have mini-kitchen! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location, heavelnly sleep I love staying at the Westin Grand whether its for business, girls weekend, wedding event or family vacation! The location is terrific and at hte end of the day you can always count on a great nights sleep in the comfort of those wonderful beds! The staff are freindly, knowledgeable and always pleasant! August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing stay we have stayed at this property several times and found it great location,pool and rooms. Not this time however... a/c did not work properly, pool closed for a private very loud !!! function so could not be in the room. ; We booked this hotel to be able to use the outdoor pool. We should of been notified and we would of booked somewhere else. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but subpar HVAC When we arrived it was roughly 56 degrees in Vancouver however our room was at 73 and quite humid. We set our thermostat at HIGH and at 68 so that our infant could take a nap. The room never made it to 68!! After 6-7 hours the temperature made it to 71 but if I put the HVAC system to Medium, temperatures quickly rose back to 72+. We had to sleep w/ all 4 windows open even though it was <50 degrees outside :( May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the staff that make this hotel excellent I travel a lot for business and never write reviews, but I did want to recognize the staff in some way. They really were genuinely friendly and went over and above to make my stay enjoyable. If only staff at other Starwood hotels were selected and trained so well! The hotel itself was very nice and the rooms were more comfortable and larger than I expected. The location was very good with many shops and restaurants nearby. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the city This hotel goes beyond regular hotels normally found in cities. Spacious rooms with separate bedroom and small kitchen area providing the convenience of dining in rather than having to go out every time you want to eat. Fantastic location for everything in downtown Vancouver. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly accomodating I recently stayed at the Westin Grand Vancouver. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I had surgery while staying at this hotel. The guest services desk actually called my hotel room and offered to bring me ice cream. They supplied me with everything I asked for. I was completely amazed with the service. I would stay at this hotel anytime. It was the best service that I have ever received at any hotel. November 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Point vrs Cash It was very unfortunate that my Starwood points were not used for this stay as requested. I did not realize until I returned home that my points were not used and I had to use cash for the room. After calling Starwood and requesting the exchange I was told that it could not be done and that the transaction was complete. I guess the lesson here is to ensure that the points are being used prior to checking out. :( October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great service, great location This hotel is conveniently located on Robson St. and a quick walk to the shopping area. An abundance of great restaurants are easily within walking distance. The room was great, with their signature Heavenly bed and shower heads! Finally, a shower that drains properly so I am not standing in a pool of water! The service was great with friendly associates always willing to assist. Definitely a great experience! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfect Regardless of where you want to go, Westin Grand is extremely convenient. There are a lot of restaurants and shops surrounding the hotel. You absolutely cannot go wrong by choosing this hotel. The whole repertoir of staff are extremely friendly and helpful, keep up the good job!! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pied-a -terre This hotel is a great pied-a-terre from which to tour, visit sights, shop and dine. Not over-bearing. Children are well-received. Staff friendly and efficient. Rooms comfortable and well-appointed. Lovely pool area and well-equipped gym. Great breakfast buffet. Would recommend it without reservation. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff The staff at this hotel is extremely professional, caring and helpful. The attention and assistance provided to me during my stay was an unforgettable experience and left me with a very positive outlook about Vancouver. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vancouver on business or for pleasure. Excellent accommodations! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Loved this hotel. We stayed in a deluxe corner suite on the 26th floor and it had a wonderful view looking North and West. It was our anniversary and I think they upgraded us to a floor with a view - nice touch. We also liked the simple system they have to connect a tablet/iPad to the TV with an HDMI connection. We've already talked about a return trip! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fantastic I have been staying at the Westin Grand several times each year for the last 12 years and every time I visit, it amazes me how awesome the staff is. This trip Jocelyn in reservations was a tremendous help securing the room and package I wanted. As always Lisa the concierge is amazing beyond words. She makes excellent suggestions and is so welcoming. We arrived in our room to a basket of treats from Lisa and ice cream for the children from Jocelyn. Needless to say, my girls were thrilled and felt so important. Jesse and Nicola in the restaurant are also fantastic. Their service is impeccable. I have spent 12 years in the hospitality industry, and I really appreciate your fabulous staff. My family and I feel like we are coming home when we stay at the Westin Grand. Whenever I hear of someone heading to Vancouver BC I always tell them to stay here. I can’t wait for our next weekend away! November 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terry The attraction for me was the steam room. The workout facility is nice. The main lobby restaurant closes too early at 11:00, most people come back from supper later. I was guided to go to another place out side of hotel for snacks. Good location downtown August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff First time I stayed at this Westin, was pleasantly surprised by the little kitchenette in our room. We really appreciate having that on longer stays. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in the heart of Vancouver I have stayed at this hotel and every time am amazed at how the staff go above and beyond in every area of the hotel. The concierge is efficient and one of the most well informed in the business. The front desk personnel are always offering to help. The dining staff remember your name, are kind and warm. The valet guys are friendly and enthusiastic. I could go on and on, but you get the idea :) October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible stay Stayed 2 nights at the bayshore westin and one at grand vancouver. Not quite my expectations in terms of quality for a westin room. Found a half eaten quiznos sub. Bayshores rooms/lobby were nicer in terms of esthetics, size and view. Stay points would've have been nice if this hotel had offered it, which bayshore had. My next trip to vancouver i'll definitely be staying at the bayshore again. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and a Great hotel If you are attending an event at BC Place, Rogers Arena or the Queen E theatre, you can't beat the location and comfort of this hotel. It is also very close to a great selection of pubs, restaurants and shopping. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Ask for a room on a higher higher floor for the best views.and to be away from any noise from the city. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We had a suite that was decent, but there were no clothing drawers in the bedroom. The bathroom also had no storage for toiletries beyond an already cluttered small counter top around the sink. I have never stayed in a modern hotel with such inadequate elevators. Overall very disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! Really enjoy the stay. We are sure this will be our hotel next time when we return for visit Vancouver. September 2, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>