The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6B 6L9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by not one of the better Westins Did not have concierge on staff our first day, and bell boys or front desk were not able to help. Tried to get tickets to event and was told by front desk to scalp them. Elevator was broken on first day there. Didn't have room set up to turn on lights and air conditioner, had to call down and find out we had to set them up. Not a Westin that I would stay at again, especially compared to others that I have stayed at. Was not worth the money. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Grand Vancouver Location is excellent but the most important feature of this hotel was its staff and in particular the concierge. Lisa Cummings was the most knowledgeable and incredibly helpful concierge we have met. She went way beyond expectations. She even gave us her cell phone number and invited us to call even on her day off. Unfortunately the survey they asked me to fill out gave no place to express our favorite thing but rather concentrated on the things that might not be wonderful. In our opinion Lisa Cummings deserves big kudos for her services. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by located in a heart of Vancouver downtown This hotel located in a very good place in Vancouver. There are several big and samll markets and restarurants. The room was very clean and big and the Kichenette was very helpful! You can get to gastown and shopping places in 10 minites by walk. May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not what I expected We booked a room with a king sized bed, and arrived at the hotel at 4:45 pm to check in. Our room wasn't ready, so we were offered the option of waiting, or taking an "open concept" room at the same price. As we had a dinner reservation in 45 minutes, we took the "open concept" room which was actually a room with a queen sized bed....which I guess made it more "open". I was disappointed that I didn't get the room I booked, or at least a break on the price if what I paid for wasn't available. We've stayed at the Westin Grand several times in the past, and enjoyed it., so it is unfortunate and relatively rare that something like this happened. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great facilities, great location, walk everywhere downtown from here. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Experience Great stay at the Westin Grand again. Wonderful people who love what they do and are professional beyond belief. I feel welcomed and special always when I stay here and I will continue to return for business and pleasure. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location The hotel sits at a great location in the middle of the city and you can explore everything right from there by foot. What I definitely dislike is staff knocking the door in the morning, even I had a late checkout at 4pm. The first one was at 9am and only 30 mins later the next person came to ask when would I be leaving. That's an absolute no go for me and should be worked on. Other than that, the hotel is great, always love to come back. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good exercise facilities I was pleased with the exercise facilities. The cardio equipment was relatively new and well maintained. the facility was very clean. The complimentary ear phones (new and packaged) and the refrigerated towels were a nice touch. February 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:45:18.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>