空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dinged for spurious minbar charges. Was dinged for chips after checking out, and I'm pretty sure I didn't take anything from the minibar, as I brought my own snacks along. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Views and Excellent Comfort Conveniently located in downtown Vancouver, this hotel is a short walk from retail, theater, and nightlife. My room was very comfortable and afforded beautiful panoramic views of the city. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Concierge Lisa, the concierge at the Grand Westin in Vancouver, BC is an above-and-beyond person who is clearly a doer and a problem-solver! One call to Lisa resulted in a dinner arranged for 20. She asked the right questions and our dinner with clients was (by far) the best I have ever experienced. She made my company and me look like absolute professionals (rock stars, really!) I expended no more than 30 minutes effort and the evening went off without a hitch. Pradeep Puri! Thank you for having such a stellar team member in Lisa. I hope she's appreciated! May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Go-To Hotel Vancouver I'm in Vancouver every other week or every week and I try to always stay at the Grand. Bring on the road so much for business is tiring and having somewhere you can feel a little more comfortable is important. The staff at the Grand do their best to try to make you feel like your remembered and welcome. The rooms are nice and clean, and they upgrade me when they can. They will bring you extra of whatever you need when you ask, and sometimes when you don't. the hotel is conveniently located and I don't feel uneasy when I walk around late at night by myself. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and stay I have very good experience staying at Grand Westin. Location and safetiness of location is definitely a plus, staffs are very attentive and polite, and very helpful on the direction of where we want to go, which buses to take, all the bus station are very closed to the hotel. The room space is larger than what I expected, love the idea of living room/kitchen separated from the sleeping room. And the toilet is clean and spacious too. I will definitely come back again when I visit Vancouver next time. Thanks Westin for giving us a good stay and experience. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had to find and book two rooms for my family. The staff were great in helping me find the perfect room for all of us. Made the weekend great! March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great, restaurant was not We were very pleased with our stay. The room was smaller than expected, but otherwise great. The restaurant, on the other hand, was nothing but disappointing. We went for breakfast. The staff all seemed grumpy and were unhelpful, it took over 30 minutes for our food to come, the server didn't bring milk for coffee until it was getting cold, the food was not as described on the menu (fruit salad missing from one meal, "blueberry pancakes" had a blueberry compote but no berries in the pancakes and were drowning in sugar). What a waste of our time as we were trying to have a nice, final morning of our vacation. February 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed very uninspiring start to this visit: 1) no porter to be seen to help with the baggage 2) no plugs at the desk for notebook or phone 3) no stationary in the desk And it's been less than an hour. Thinking about checking out in the morning and moving to a true 5* property January 26, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:43.608-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>