The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6B 6L9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great City Hotel We were thrilled with the location. It was accessible to everything. The staff was fantastic - A great place to stay! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly accomodating I recently stayed at the Westin Grand Vancouver. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I had surgery while staying at this hotel. The guest services desk actually called my hotel room and offered to bring me ice cream. They supplied me with everything I asked for. I was completely amazed with the service. I would stay at this hotel anytime. It was the best service that I have ever received at any hotel. November 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Point vrs Cash It was very unfortunate that my Starwood points were not used for this stay as requested. I did not realize until I returned home that my points were not used and I had to use cash for the room. After calling Starwood and requesting the exchange I was told that it could not be done and that the transaction was complete. I guess the lesson here is to ensure that the points are being used prior to checking out. :( October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great service, great location This hotel is conveniently located on Robson St. and a quick walk to the shopping area. An abundance of great restaurants are easily within walking distance. The room was great, with their signature Heavenly bed and shower heads! Finally, a shower that drains properly so I am not standing in a pool of water! The service was great with friendly associates always willing to assist. Definitely a great experience! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected. We were celebrating my husband's birthday and we had a wonderful time. From the minute we checked in, we felt we were in good hands. We had very restful nights and enjoyed our buffet breakfasts. We booked a 4 hr. tour in the hotel & it was perfect! Thank you and hopefully we will see you again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vancouver hotel I love this hotel. Rooms are suites with a kitchenette, two plasma screen TV.s. A real fridge is available on request. Views are incredible. On a clear day the mountains are right there, majestic. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fantastic I have been staying at the Westin Grand several times each year for the last 12 years and every time I visit, it amazes me how awesome the staff is. This trip Jocelyn in reservations was a tremendous help securing the room and package I wanted. As always Lisa the concierge is amazing beyond words. She makes excellent suggestions and is so welcoming. We arrived in our room to a basket of treats from Lisa and ice cream for the children from Jocelyn. Needless to say, my girls were thrilled and felt so important. Jesse and Nicola in the restaurant are also fantastic. Their service is impeccable. I have spent 12 years in the hospitality industry, and I really appreciate your fabulous staff. My family and I feel like we are coming home when we stay at the Westin Grand. Whenever I hear of someone heading to Vancouver BC I always tell them to stay here. I can’t wait for our next weekend away! November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in the heart of Vancouver I have stayed at this hotel and every time am amazed at how the staff go above and beyond in every area of the hotel. The concierge is efficient and one of the most well informed in the business. The front desk personnel are always offering to help. The dining staff remember your name, are kind and warm. The valet guys are friendly and enthusiastic. I could go on and on, but you get the idea :) October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible stay Stayed 2 nights at the bayshore westin and one at grand vancouver. Not quite my expectations in terms of quality for a westin room. Found a half eaten quiznos sub. Bayshores rooms/lobby were nicer in terms of esthetics, size and view. Stay points would've have been nice if this hotel had offered it, which bayshore had. My next trip to vancouver i'll definitely be staying at the bayshore again. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff The Westin Grand, Vancouver is centrally located to shopping, sightseeing and all major attractions. The staff went out of their way to help with suggestions, directions, and other items that made my stay enjoyable. Also, the bed was very comfortable! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you to the Westin Manager I wish to thank the management for providing my husband & I with a one night complimentary stay- in a deluxe suite, it was lovely. We had previously stayed a month ago for a long weekend, with friends. We were put in a handicapped room ( due to the fact we had booked on Priceline and the hotel was full). After notifying the hotel- via our "guest comments" we were not happy with our room- we were moved on night #2. The management also provided us with a 1 night complimentary stay. Since we are regular Westin/Vancouver guests, we returned and thoroughly enjoyed our accommodations this time. We appreciated being recognized for our many stays with the Westin hotels, and that the manager of the Westin Grand Vancouver took the time to reply to our complaint and provide us with a lovely room in compensation. What more can we say, this was "very good" customer service and we are thankful and will be back. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Fantastic location and great view from our balcony on the top floor. Jesse (breakfast) and Ariana (front desk) took a real personal interest in helping us find some great things to do during our trip July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome customer service! What a great hotel located in downtown Vancouver. High praise for the staff. From the front desk personnel, servers in the lounge and to the parking attendants, everyone was friendly and helpful. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and Centrally located Great hotel and centrally located. Very friendly staff and Elizabeth the concierge was extreamly helpful and friendly. As a SPG gold member we were upgraded to a mini suite. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a favourite of ours! Whenever in Vancouver, we like to stay at the Westin Grand. It is so convenient to shopping/nightlife and terrific restaurants. The hotel itself is very clean, and attractive with wonderful staff. It is also very convenient for cruise departures. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Vancouver An excellent location in the heart of downtown/ Hotel and staff were excellent. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for top quality hotel and location I enjoyed this hotel as the food, service and location were outstanding. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to visit Vancouver and planning to stay in the heart of the city. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great stay! From check in to check out our stay was perfect. Loved the room and the location. And the staff!! I've stayed at many hotels over the years and the staff at the Westin Grand Vancouver are the best. Friendly, courteous and helpful. If you are in Vancouver stay at the Westin Grand, you won't regret it. P.S. Choose a king corner suite, very nice! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Was extremely impressed with all staff July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went out of their way! You get what you pay for... Staff and Accommodation were fabulous. Proximity to Rogers Arena brought us to the Westin Grand - the professional, friendly, helpful staff will bring me back. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why you should hold meetings at Westin Grand If you are looking for a convenient hotel in downtown Vancouver to hold meetings, Westin Grand is a superb choice. The meeting rooms are good, catering is great, and the staff will make sure everything runs smoothly and, better yet, be quick and helpful when you need to make a change. The bedrooms are well designed for when you need to work from there. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Really nice hotel and room. Great location, friendly staff. Ideal for a longer stay. Central location in downtown Vancouver with walking access to the skytrain (Canada Line), shopping district and food and drink. Only issues really were one of the two TVs in the suite wasnt working properly and there are only 2 elevators so that could be a bit slow. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff My family and I just returned from an excellent stay. I was very impressed by the kind, thoughtful, friendly staff. The added bonuses like board games for the kids, a complimentary crib, a stroller to borrow, really made a difference for our family. We were accommodated to in every possible way and and a very thankful to the staff, We will be back! January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay at the Westing Grand :) We had a great time in Vancouver and the Westin was a big help. They had suggestions for restaurants, things to do and how to get there. They could not have been more helpful. We enjoyed our outings, as well as the hotel. The restaurant was small, but excellent! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Rocks Great Location, Very well Kept. Close to Robson and BC Place and Yale Town. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Bellman were excellent. Concierge only works daytime. Customers need concierge service in evenings. Rooms chopped up. Front desk service fine but unaccomadating. Too many homeless in area. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue With AC Stayed in 2601 on Dec8-10. Could not cool down the room , even when I set it at 15c, which made it uncomfortable to sleep. Finally started to cool down on the last night after I turned the system off and on. Also both elevators were in incredibly slow. For a such a nice hotel in a fantastic location you should have decent working elevators. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location but short on staff This hotel was located in the perfect location in the heart of Vancouver within easy walking distance to most attractions. My only issue was that the hotel seemed to be short staffed. Only one person at the main desk each time I went there. The hotel missed my wake up call on the date of my departure and almost caused me to miss my flight. December 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is centrally located The Westin is on Robson Street and is centrally located to Canada Place, the train station, and has lots of restaurants all around it. We were able to walk almost everywhere we wanted to go. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great for business My recent business trip to Vancouver had me staying at the Westin Grand. Great location, lovely staff and rooms that worked really well fo me. Had space to meet prople and the facilitirs were terrific. I would recommend for a mid city hotel as it really is within walking distance to everything. Thank you for an excellent stay. February 24, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>