Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vancouver Westin Hotel Very long waits for an elevator, one time we waited nearly 8 min., I timed it ! Other then that, everything else was nice ! The hotel is located in a great location downtown, close to everything. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, as always Another fantastic stay at the Westin Grand Vancouver. Everything was first rate from the welcome at our arrival, our room, a couple of hours at the Westin Grand's Rooftop 'Pop-Up Patio' and our smooth check-out process. As always all the staff we met was friendly and welcoming throughout our stay, we are never disappointed Looking froward to our return stay, thanks once again Westin Grand, you are a Vancouver favourite! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary treat Our first trip to Vancouver and this was the perfect hotel in which to celebrate our 30th anniversary. The location is perfect for exploring the city. The professionalism and helpfulness of the staff is unsurpassed. All of our expectations were exceeded at this wonderful hotel? July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible stay Stayed 2 nights at the bayshore westin and one at grand vancouver. Not quite my expectations in terms of quality for a westin room. Found a half eaten quiznos sub. Bayshores rooms/lobby were nicer in terms of esthetics, size and view. Stay points would've have been nice if this hotel had offered it, which bayshore had. My next trip to vancouver i'll definitely be staying at the bayshore again. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Grand Very disappointed in the hotel and staff. The rooms were like converted condos with very small bedrooms. Felt like a Four Points. No robes amd 3 towes. No recognition of Platinum status on checking in to choose amenity. Not even 1 complimentary bottle of water in the room. Concierge was texting each time we walked by and never even lifted her head to say hello. Would not recommend. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! Stayed per and post cruise for a few days. Great property - one of the nicest staffs I've ever encountered in a hotel - everyone from Bell Services to Front Desk to the Housekeeping staff always had a smile and made sure we were happy. Only complaint is the elevators are very slow. Had to wait literally 15 minutes on the 7th floor twice. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand, Vancouver Overall this Hotel was excellent. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown Vancouver and the panaramic views of the city skyline from the room are unbelievable. The Pool area was somewhat small but spacious enough. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfort bed? Not! I must say, Westin uses the "comfort bed" as their branding trump card, but in this case the bed was marginal at best. Under the "unfitted" sheet was a bed "mat" on top of the mattress- it too, unfitted. This causes bunching and piling in most uncomfortable ways throughout an evening and at every turn and twist while you sleep. Additionally, the rather "heavy" duvet was encased in a cover of material that did not hold its own with the actual duvet itself- therefore, the weight of the duvet slipped to the bottom of the "bag" and one found themselves pulling the duvet "cover" casing up to one's neck without the accompanying duvet itself. Very unsatisfying sleep. For a hotel priding itself on its comfort beds this was a POOR experience. Having to pay for internet- poor form. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff My family and I were very pleased with the EXCELLENT service by all the staff members of this hotel. Everyone, including, Lisa, the concierge, made our stay at Westin Downtown Vancouver special. It was my son, Jimmy's, 5th birthday, and Lisa went out of her way to send up a special chocolate surprise, a water, & a card to him. Both children received a Westin Kid Club bag with gifts. Elyn's Westin hat blew off her head on the open air bus, and Lisa made sure to get her a new one. Thank you for everything!!! The hotel was amazing too. We loved the separate bedroom, living room and kitchenette. Great location with a coffee place and a wine/beer store right next door. We will come back to the Westin, next time we are in Vancouver. We had a fabulous stay at an amazing hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by classicly awesome hotel at great location for a great price this Westin is fresh and new with friendly and funny staff - the right atmosphere for a sweet visit to the heart of the city,... plus the price was good. 'Looking forward to the next visit soon July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad impression at check in The check in staff needs training July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was fantastic The staff was helpful and friendly, terrific customer service. The location can't be beat as everything you could want is right out the front doors. This was my third stay and I will definitely be returning. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bell staff The bell staff at the hotel are outstanding. Very helpful and accomodating! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to Stay At My wife and I came off an Alaskan cruise early in the morning and were at the hotel before 10AM. Our room wasn't ready but we were offered a comparable room that was, so we able to drop off our luggage in the room and start sightseeing right away. Everyone we dealt with were extremely nice and friendly. I had some concerns regarding the elevators from previous reviews but except for the night of the Taylor Swift concert when "swifties" were going to the concert it was never a problem. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location! The hotel is located in downtown Vancouver, within walking distance of Chinatown and the Gastown areas. The rooms are adequate, although the two room suites don't have any ventilation ducting in the bedroom, so it does get stuffy if you have the doors closed (which is what one does if the kids are in the "living room"). Staff was very helpful and polite. Hotel is next to a grocery store, which was convenient even for our short stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washroom needs improvement During my current stay, knob(hot/cold) in washroom was broken. Needs repair. Just a feedback so that it can be fixed. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Great hotel in great location within walking distance of train to airport and business district. Only negative is that the elevators take a long time for doors to open and I do not like elevators. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel is conveniently situated in down town. The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our room is very comfy with great view and full of amenities. It has a microwave and a dish washer and a kitchen sink. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location close to most everything you need.. short walk to the water... nice beautiful area... great staff... June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location and helpful staff June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice- area around it improving I had not stayed at this hotel for about 5 years. The area around the hotel has upgraded more since the last time I stayed here, and it is really only 3-4 blocks from the main shopping streets downtown. There are more restaurants and shops. Only thing, I couldn't figure out how to turn on the lamps beside the bed.. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to be back at the Westin Grand Perfect stay in every regard. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and helpful staff Location is excellent. Staff are helpful and knowledgeable particularly the orientee Priya. Did not act like an orientee but more like an experience staff. Offered us a good deal , information and took time to make our stay comfortable and convenient. She made sure we would get the best value for our hotel stay. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, very helpful consierge. Makes your stay comfortable and your feeling that you are welcome. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very good STAFF We recently stayed at this hotel due to the location (close to the Rogers Center) as my wife had tickets to Fleetwood Mac concert.We are gold members and were given a great room on the 30th floor.The hotel sent up a birthday cake for my wife upon our arrival .A nice touch for sure.Our room was clean,and had a fridge,bar area with sink,dishwasher,toaster and dishes for three people. The best part of our stay was the staff from the bellmen,to the ladies at the check in counter. We usually stay at the Sheraton walled center as my wife enjoys the view of the ocean harbor but after this stay I think we will be staying at the Westin. Thank you to all the staff for a warm welcome and a great stay. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Hotel The beds are indeed so very comfortable with such wonderful pillows! Enjoyed that feature after 7 nights on tiny cruise beds! Courtesy helpful staff that made our visit very pleasant. Convenient location with a vast grocery store steps away. I would stay at this hotel anytime! Thank you. Mardesa May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is the best for everything when staing in Vancouver, Location is great!! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from staff Polite, kindness and excellent service May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Friendly Upgraded to a junior suite which was great for the kids. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So friendly I was in town to run the Vancouver 1/2 Marathon. From check-in to check-out the staff was incredibly friendly. Our check in experience was over the top when the front desk had a room ready for us with a magnificent view of Mt Baker, BC Place and the city. When I returned from the run, the guys on the ground floor offered me water and a towel -- how thoughtful. Love this place! May 7, 2013
  • 2016-04-28 T09:54:29.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>