The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio

  • 420 W Market Street
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78205
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you to Karensa! I had the help of a wonderful employee by the name of Karensa at the front desk which helped me booked my return to the airport by shuttle . I have not had time to book by phone but she proposed to do it for me instead . I did not have the time to do it because the conference was taking all my time. She was very friendly and always smiling. Thank you for making this trip pleasant. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic It was a fantastic stay - and perfect location May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Customer Service Very nice property but the standout is the Customer Service provided by all the staff that I had contact with. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent beds, showers This hotel has it all... Beauty, comfort, cleanliness, service, good food, location. The only thing we found lacking was the absence of a fan in the bathroom. The heavenly bed and shower were great! Highly recommend the room with the private balcony, with river view. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Enjoyed the hotel! Breakfast buffet was wonderful, beds were awesome & staff was very courteous, friendly & helpful. Hotel has wonderful River Walk access. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My family stayed for the of the Mother’s Day weekend. Since I made the reservation until the end of my stay Mr. Andrew Carey was our welcome Ambassador. At all times the communications and request that we needed were attended to extreme. Mr. Carey treats us like loyalty. This weekend we haven’t been possible without the help of Mr. Carey. In truth that my wife and my family we had a wonderful time. Thank you Mr. Andrew Carey to go more than beyond for us... May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Very elegant and pleasant May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Kudo! On a recent trip to Texas, we stayed at the Westin Riverwalk in San Antonio, left for. Few days and returned before flying out. Our initial stay was great; the staff went overboard to help us. When we returned, we were pleasantly surprised to find a beautiful, artistic fruit and cheese tray waiting for us, courtesy of Michael Dudek, Director of Food and Beverage. Andrew Carey, Director of Front Desk personally called to make sure we were satisfied with our room. Finally, at breakfast, we were chatting with Naren Naidoo, Restaurant Assistant General Manager. He asked when we were leaving and we told him early the next morning. Before he got off for the day, he personally brought two breakfast "to go" bags to our room so that my wife and I could have breakfast before our early departure! Needless to say, our option of the Westin Riverwalk, which was already very high, is now astronomically high! Thank you for taking such good care of us. We have been Platinum/5Stars members for more than 8 years and look forward to many more years! May 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:41:06.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>